Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: Arabic

Found 19 agents

Soraya Baloyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 619-454-1768 sorayabaloyan@gmail.com
Sami Tarrab REALTOR® - Broker Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-876-3183 Mobile: 818-631-2015 samitarrab@bhhscal.com
Mark D. Simon Commercial Associate Corona del Mar Office Office: 949-872-8322 Mobile: 949-872-8322 markdsimon@bhhscal.com
Sam Fakih REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-255-1010 Mobile: 858-255-1010 samfakih@gmail.com
Milad Saeidi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-919-8540 milads@bhhscal.com
Paul Youssef REALTOR® - Broker Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-501-6333 pauly@bhhscal.com
George Bandak REALTOR® - Broker Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-277-2122 george@homechain.com
Rima Salah REALTOR® - Broker Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 619-265-7140 Mobile: 619-840-1478 rimasalah@bhhscal.com
L.A. REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 202-505-1312 laouinia@bhhscal.com
Mark Touma REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-971-4724 mark.touma@bhhscal.com
Bernadit Seman REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-933-7530 bseman@bhhscal.com
Majdi Khatib REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-370-4164 Mobile: 949-370-4164 majdi@khatibs.com
Kamal Al-Faqih REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-784-9535 kamal@bhhscal.com
Rosana Jreisat REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-945-8959 jreisatr@gmail.com
Mary Douglas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 310-739-2926 mdouglas@bhhscal.com
Mohamed Elghefari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5057 Mobile: 626-710-8738 mohamede@bhhscal.com
George Asaad REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-385-8443 Mobile: 619-218-4922 georgeasaad@bhhscal.com
Neveen Farah REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-421-5149 neveenfarah@bhhscal.com
Magda Nordahl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-701-5001 magdan@bhhscal.com