Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: Chinese (Mandarin)

Found 53 agents

Irene Tsu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-993-6141 irenetsu@bhhscal.com
Sum Chan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 323-813-1382 sumchan@bhhscal.com
Dittany Zhang-Seltzer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2828 Mobile: 310-867-0171 dee@real-dee.com
Chanel Urban REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2820 Mobile: 323-524-7979 chanelurban@bhhscal.com
Jimmy Su REALTOR® - Broker Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2845 Mobile: 310-721-8878 jimmysuassociates@gmail.com
Adam Friedman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-380-2161 Mobile: 323-384-7868 adam@friedmanestates.com
Janet Hu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-505-7997 Mobile: 760-505-7997 hjanethu@gmail.com
Kay Wolf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-331-3900 kaywolf@bhhscal.com
Anne L. Harrison REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-335-8635 ajfinehomes@gmail.com
Zhu Cheryl Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-366-2767 cheryl.chen@bhhscal.com
Chris Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: N/A Mobile: 858-605-8355 Chris@LinAndCo.com
Emily Shang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 804-467-9001 eshang@bhhscal.com
Annie Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-910-3580 anniel@bhhscal.com
Christine Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-800-3940 christinelu.homes@gmail.com
Robert Hartmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-381-1366 bob@hartmannlawfirm.net
Patrick Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 917-698-9262 pchen@bhhscal.com
Sabine Zhou REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: WeChat:zhou1 Mobile: 949-231-9890 sabine.zhouca@gmail.com
Jane Gao REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-366-8011 jgao@bhhscal.com
Lin Li REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: N/A linli@bhhscal.com
Alice Schroeder REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-357-0099 aschroeder@bhhscal.com
Lisa Weiner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 626-388-6868 lisaweiner@bhhscal.com
Jim Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-464-8136 Mobile: 949-464-8136 Jim@JimBishopHomes.com
Wayne Cheng REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-878-8456 Mobile: 949-878-8456 waynecheng@bhhscal.com
Peter Au REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-838-5800 PeterAu@bhhscal.com
Andrea Wong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1281 Mobile: 626-841-9218 andreawong@bhhscal.com
Clara Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-228-6064 Clara@ClaraChenGroup.com
Jack Huang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 714-398-5698 jack.huang@bhhscal.com
Christina Shaw REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-648-0011 christina.shaw@bhhscal.com
Susan Sinclair MBA Commercial Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-698-9837 Mobile: 949-697-4144 susan@susanAsinclair.com
Robert Chandler Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-824-3388 robertclee@bhhscal.com
Jing Butler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A jingbutler@bhhscal.com
Jie Ma REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-848-3848 jiema@bhhscal.com
Jenny Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pasadena Office Office: N/A Mobile: 626-318-2918 HomesByJennyLin@gmail.com
Vivien Young REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1136 Mobile: 626-400-3849 youngalltheway@gmail.com
Ling Chow REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-376-6339 lingchow168@gmail.com
Diana Doo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-665-9012 dianadoo@bhhscal.com
Edmund Sung REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A esung@bhhscal.com
Szu Ong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 323-683-8889 szuong@bhhscal.com
Douglas Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 650-279-1212 douglaslee@bhhscal.com
Ming-Lun Ting REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: N/A Mobile: 626-788-1767 mr.ting.realtor@gmail.com
Anthony Tai REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1119 Mobile: 626-321-3782 anthonytai@bhhscal.com
Jane Wang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-643-6438 janewang@bhhscal.com
Janice Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-943-7303 Mobile: 626-616-2789 janicelee@bhhscal.com
Margaret Tom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-943-7381 Mobile: 626-354-3780 margarettom168@gmail.com
Angela Liang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-4124 Mobile: 626-297-7779 angelaliang@bhhscal.com
Robert Chuang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-757-0466 RChuang1856@Gmail.com
Lisa Zhang Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-720-6516 Mobile: 858-866-8080 nelsonzhang@gmail.com
Lisa Zhang Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-436-3498 Mobile: 858-208-7508 lisaz@bhhscal.com
Xiaosong (Shelly) Wu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 646-706-1760 xwu@bhhscal.com
Christina Cai REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-381-2000 Mobile: 619-381-2000 ccai@bhhscal.com
Ailin Li-Silverman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 949-502-1588 ailins@bhhscal.com
Jie Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-758-7948 jessiechen@bhhscal.com