Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: Farsi

Found 44 agents

Jacklin Rafaelof REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2899 Mobile: 310-709-9809 jacklinrafaelof@gmail.com
Eliza Zerehi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2890 Mobile: 310-926-3835 elizaz@bhhscal.com
Dennis Adelpour REALTOR® - Broker Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-573-8670 Mobile: 310-573-8670 Dennis@DennisAdelpour.com
Fred Myer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-207-2800 fredmyer@yahoo.com
Homayoon Majd REALTOR® - Broker Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-448-8486 Homayoon.Majd@gmail.com
Wassi Mehrzai REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A wassimehrzai@bhhscal.com
Soheila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-207-2800 Mobile: 818-635-9241 soheilasaadat@hotmail.com
Lila G. Moini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-703-2545 Lilamoini@gmail.com
Kazem Zomorrodian REALTOR® - Broker Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-845-3093 mkzomorrodian@yahoo.com
Hossein Juybari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-386-8753 juybari@gmail.com
Ladan R Soltani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818--501-480 Mobile: 310-308-4043 ladan@ladanrealtor.com
Milad Saeidi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-919-8540 milads@bhhscal.com
Roza Shaolian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-235-3432 rozas@bhhscal.com
Sara Sunboliyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-648-0883 saras@bhhscal.com
BitaTahmasebi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-332-0864 bita_tahmasebi@yahoo.com
Shirin Rezania Ramos REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-345-0685 srezaniaramos@bhhscal.com
Kate Hamidi REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-722-2666 katehamidi@yahoo.com
Mo Loghavi REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-709-0954 mloghavi@bhhscal.com
Barry Tashakorian REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-367-0303 Mobile: 619-954-9000 Info@TheTashTeam.com
Essy Farhoumand REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-382-4545 essy@bhhscal.com
Amir Vahdat (OCLuxuryProperty.com) REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-5042 Mobile: 949-682-9090 amirvahdat@bhhscal.com
Adrian Soumeeh Mba REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-294-3950 a.soumeeh@bhhscal.com
Shawn Keramati REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A shawnkeramati@bhhscal.com
Azar Manoochehri MBA REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-463-4333 azarsdesign@bhhscal.com
Jim Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-464-8136 Mobile: 949-464-8136 Jim@JimBishopHomes.com
Sam Fard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-354-7053 sam.fard@bhhscal.com
Matt Babayan REALTOR® - Broker Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: 949-463-6227 Mobile: 949-463-6227 mattbabayan@gmail.com
Zohre Ghazi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-350-5712 zohre_ghazi@yahoo.com
Sandi Lesko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-212-7080 Mobile: 949-212-7080 sandilesko@bhhscal.com
Sherry Zolfaghari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-879-8066 Mobile: 805-386-3748 sherryz@bhhscal.com
Mehdi Khosh REALTOR® - Broker Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-219-2425 Mobile: 714-609-2361 mehdi@mehdikhosh.com
Susan Sinclair MBA Commercial Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-698-9837 Mobile: 949-697-4144 susan@susanAsinclair.com
Mondana Behroozi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-379-4026 Mobile: 949-379-4026 mondana.behroozi@bhhscal.com
Mina Maghami REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-874-4020 minamaghami@gmail.com
Amir Hoss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-219-2474 Mobile: 949-338-0707 amirsochomes@gmail.com
Sofia Bonakdar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-287-2474 zbonakdar@gmail.com
Joseph Davidian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5040 Mobile: 818-419-4620 josephdavidian@gmail.com
James Jam REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 760-635-8501 Mobile: 858-210-0509 james@jamesjam.com
Bobby Daryaie REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-218-8092 bobbydaryaie@bhhscal.com
Nasim Simatalat REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 916-213-5626 NasimS@bhhscal.com
Bob Hanasab REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-990-0019 bobhanasab@gmail.com
Dennis Kamrany REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: N/A Mobile: 310-699-7010 denniskamrany@gmail.com
Suzan Sacket REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2416 Mobile: 818-674-2369 suzansacket@gmail.com
Kourosh Kianijam REALTOR® - Broker Associate Studio City Office Office: N/A Mobile: 818-800-9030 kourosh.k77@gmail.com