Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: French

Found 56 agents

Alexandra Kerr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-795-1440 alexandrakerrla@gmail.com
Pia Albanese REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-248-6478 Mobile: 310-621-1557 PiaAlbanese@msn.com
Soraya Baloyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 619-454-1768 sorayabaloyan@gmail.com
Aitan Segal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-278-3754 Mobile: 310-739-1561 aitansegal@gmail.com
Patricia Fowler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-990-8611 Mobile: 310-990-8611 patfowler@bhhscal.com
Soheila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-207-2800 Mobile: 818-635-9241 soheilasaadat@hotmail.com
Philippe Largerie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-999-6595 plargerie@bhhscal.com
Mac VanDuzer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 805-909-7630 macvanduzer@bhhscal.com
Monique Fuzet Commercial Associate Coronado Uptown Office Office: 619-522-2167 Mobile: 619-994-4453 fuzetpmonique@gmail.com
Eeva Syvanen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-337-6223 eevas@bhhscal.com
George Droulia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: N/A gdroulia@bhhscal.com
Joscelyne Rosenfield REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-266-7747 Mobile: 818-266-7747 joscelyne1@gmail.com
Dora Nareshni REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: N/A Mobile: 858-243-4715 doranareshni@gmail.com
Sabine Zhou REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: WeChat:zhou1 Mobile: 949-231-9890 sabine.zhouca@gmail.com
Twee Pham REALTOR® - Broker Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-466-7629 Mobile: 949-466-7629 TweePham@BrokerTwee.com
Lin Li REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: N/A linli@bhhscal.com
Rosamelia Lopez REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-548-2832 rosamelial@bhhscal.com
L.A. REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 202-505-1312 laouinia@bhhscal.com
Barry Tashakorian REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-367-0303 Mobile: 619-954-9000 Info@TheTashTeam.com
Betty Toroyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-551-7279 Mobile: 619-481-4600 Info@TheTashTeam.com
Ozstar DeJourday REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-248-7827 lovelajolla@gmail.com
Robin Whaley REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-583-3011 Mobile: 858-583-3011 robin92037@gmail.com
Jaleesa Peluso REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-395-0960 jaleesa@jaleesapeluso.com
Judy Field REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-246-4090 judy@judyfield.com
Lance Kramer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2094 Mobile: 949-228-2404 lancekramer@cox.net
John Golestan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-422-0249 golestanparast@sbcglobal.net
Jim Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-464-8136 Mobile: 949-464-8136 Jim@JimBishopHomes.com
Matt Clements, Fourth Generation Realtor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-842-8797 surferrealtor@gmail.com
Brian Moore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-255-2600 Mobile: 323-255-2600 brian@LAHotProperties.com
Pascale Bassan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-565-4009 Mobile: 805-689-5528 pascale@bhhscal.com
Linos Kogevinas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-879-8001 Mobile: 805-450-6231 linos@kogevinas.com
Montecito Partner Group REALTOR® - Broker Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-455-7577 davidlacy@bhhscal.com
John Miller REALTOR® - Broker Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-735-3093 Mobile: 949-735-3093 johnmillerafrica@gmail.com
Marco Rufo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3765 Mobile: 310-488-6914 info@marcorufo.com
Jerome Rousseau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A jrousseau@bhhscal.com
Penny Negrin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3799 Mobile: 310-293-5371 pennynegrin@bhhscal.com
Denise A. Simon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3724 Mobile: 310-795-9831 denisesimon@bhhscal.com
Diana Kassabian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3739 Mobile: 310-467-3290 dianakassabian@bhhscal.com
Frank Cuzakis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-673-3241 frankrcuzakis@gmail.com
Mohamed Elghefari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5057 Mobile: 626-710-8738 mohamede@bhhscal.com
Linda Hampton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 858-864-5844 lhampton@bhhscal.com
Nga Tran Nguyen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-319-0026 Mobile: 619-319-0026 nguyennt@bhhscal.com
Judith Coker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-708-2454 Mobile: 619-708-2454 judithcoker@bhhscal.com
Simona Giuffrida REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: N/A Mobile: 619-370-4257 simonabg@bhhscal.com
Steve Wade REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 858-756-5120 Mobile: 858-414-5283 swade@bhhscal.com
Joel Young REALTOR® - Broker Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-497-3467 Mobile: 619-997-4939 joel@bhhscal.com
Scott Williams REALTOR® - Broker Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-563-4031 Mobile: 805-451-9300 scott@scottwilliams.com
Bruno Piralla REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 424-535-8305 contact@brunopiralla.com
Andreas Vlahakis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: N/A Mobile: 310-528-8832 andreasv@bhhscal.com
Antoinette Novo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-498-9874 Mobile: 310-566-4781 antoinette@oliverealty.net
Pierre Stooss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-699-1143 pierreostooss@yahoo.com
Rinde Philippe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-255-3477 Mobile: 310-422-9001 rindephilippe@bhhscal.com
Ian Brooks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-255-3463 Mobile: 310-428-6569 ibrooksestates@gmail.com
Tziporah Block REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-380-2559 Mobile: 818-384-0434 TziporahBlock@HotMail.com
Ian Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-826-5401 Mobile: 818-939-9692 johnreed@bhhscal.com
Stella Quintana REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-448-5646 Mobile: 805-448-5646 squintana@bhhscal.com