Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: German

Found 33 agents

Alexandra Kerr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-795-1440 alexandrakerrla@gmail.com
Endre Barath REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-486-1002 homes@endrebarath.com
Gardy Weickert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-986-2836 gardyweickert@gmail.com
Byron Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-829-5902 byronkelly@bhhscal.com
Brenda McCroskey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Corona del Mar Office Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-280-5563 brenda@BHHScdm.com
Monique Fuzet Commercial Associate Coronado Uptown Office Office: 619-522-2167 Mobile: 619-994-4453 fuzetpmonique@gmail.com
Nia Stefany REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 310-699-1900 nias@bhhscal.com
Csilla Crouch REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-245-6793 csilla@bhhscal.com
Rike C. Hellermann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-375-1060 rikehellermann@yahoo.com
Lea Caldwell REALTOR® - Broker Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-453-4594 Mobile: 858-336-0823 leacaldwell@bhhscal.com
Doris "Day" Dirks REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-813-9503 doris@dorisdirks.com
Margit Tesar REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-867-1033 Mobile: 619-867-1033 mtesar@gmail.com
Mariann Cordova REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-858-0405 Mobile: 949-307-4040 mc@southorangecountyliving.com
Sandy Kirtley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-635-1105 Mobile: 949-350-9977 sandykirtley@cox.net
Jaleesa Peluso REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-395-0960 jaleesa@jaleesapeluso.com
Bill Wedmore Commercial Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-510-4705 Mobile: 949-510-4705 billwedmore@gmail.com
Ken Hanzlik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-338-1666 kenhanzlik@bhhscal.com
Lance Kramer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2094 Mobile: 949-228-2404 lancekramer@cox.net
Peter Knoppert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-292-7219 Mobile: 949-292-7219 peterknoppert@bhhscal.com
Jim Murtaza REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-923-9747 Mobile: 949-923-9747 jmurtaza@bhhscal.com
Donna Belisle-Strecker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1229 Mobile: 310-694-7388 Info@bdlahomes.com
Mark Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-687-6343 mark.johnson@bhhscal.com
Margaret Cashion REALTOR® - Broker Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 310-795-2200 margaret@hillsofla.com
Sylvia Bendelstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: N/A Mobile: 858-449-4812 sbendel@gmail.com
Susanne Moss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-842-6777 Mobile: 949-842-6777 susanne.moss@bhhscal.com
John Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-436-2893 johnthomas@bhhscal.com
Jasmin Reichle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3762 Mobile: 310-254-8740 jasminreichle@bhhscal.com
Mark J. Daria REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 619-846-0687 markdaria@bhhscal.com
INDRA Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: N/A Mobile: 760-805-9336 oliver@bhhscal.com
Sarah Degheri (Tandy) REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-890-8222 sjtandy@bhhscal.com
Evelyn Lauchenauer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-566-4790 Mobile: 310-906-0163 swissmissrealtor@gmail.com
Carolin Baier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: N/A Mobile: 310-993-5077 Carolin@CarolinBaier.com
Gabriela Cesena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-236-3814 gabrielacesena@bhhscal.com