Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Language: Italian

Found 29 agents

Alex Beltran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2838 Mobile: 310-855-2478 alexbeltranrealestate@gmail.com
Pia Albanese REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-248-6478 Mobile: 310-621-1557 PiaAlbanese@msn.com
Soraya Baloyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 619-454-1768 sorayabaloyan@gmail.com
Jackie Murguia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 818-522-1807 Jackiemurguia@gmail.com
Raluca Petcu Lorincz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 818-877-6195 ralucap@bhhscal.com
TEAM LOMBROZO REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-203-6464 Mobile: 619-708-9000 realbetty1@hotmail.com
Josephine Solorzano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-259-1604 jsolorzano@bhhscal.com
Vita Candela REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-245-9462 vcandela@bhhscal.com
Grace Desi Schmidt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-355-8463 gracedschmidt@bhhscal.com
Julie Bernardi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-519-1296 juliebernardi@bhhscal.com
Rosamelia Lopez REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-548-2832 rosamelial@bhhscal.com
Carol Hernstad REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-775-4473 Mobile: 858-775-4473 chernstad@bhhscal.com
Barry Tashakorian REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-367-0303 Mobile: 619-954-9000 Info@TheTashTeam.com
Suzanne Sette REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-551-3375 Mobile: 858-213-8588 suzsette@gmail.com
Cathy Gabrielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-518-4815 cathyg@bhhscal.com
Mariann Cordova REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-858-0405 Mobile: 949-307-4040 mc@southorangecountyliving.com
Diane Nesley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-240-6892 Mobile: 949-637-2573 diane@dianenesley.com
Matt Clements, Fourth Generation Realtor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-842-8797 surferrealtor@gmail.com
Gregory Scafidi Commercial Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-808-1314 Mobile: 619-808-1314 gregory.scafidi@gmail.com
Giulietta Fox Wilson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-234-5697 Mobile: 949-874-0935 Fox@ExploreHomesOnline.com
Tom Cervello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 213-308-5346 tomcervello@gmail.com
Pascale Bassan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-565-4009 Mobile: 805-689-5528 pascale@bhhscal.com
Denise A. Simon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3724 Mobile: 310-795-9831 denisesimon@bhhscal.com
Marco Rufo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3765 Mobile: 310-488-6914 info@marcorufo.com
Simona Giuffrida REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: N/A Mobile: 619-370-4257 simonabg@bhhscal.com
Lorenzo Sorano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: N/A lorenzos@bhhscal.com
Roxanne Kind REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-246-4481 rkind@bhhscal.com
George Salazar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: N/A Mobile: 310-400-6756 george@westsidegeorge.com
Ian Brooks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-255-3463 Mobile: 310-428-6569 ibrooksestates@gmail.com