Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Last Initial: K

Found 124 agents

Denny Kagasoff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-248-6407 Mobile: 310-428-8686 denny@dennykagasoff.com
Manabu Kagiyama REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-952-9658 mkagiyama@bhhscal.com
Danielle Kaiden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Corona del Mar Office Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-701-0172 danielle.kaiden@bhhscal.com
Mac Kaland REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-971-7238 mac.kaland@bhhscal.com
Eric Kalisky REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-454-5677 Mobile: 858-232-4671 ekalisky@aol.com
Dennis Kamrany REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: N/A Mobile: 310-699-7010 denniskamrany@gmail.com
Kathi Kanan REALTOR® - Sales Associate OC Relocation Office Office: 949-581-9638 Mobile: 949-230-1377 kkanan@earthlink.net
Jane Kaplan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-359-1115 janekbooks@bhhscal.com
Joseph Karagianes REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A josephk@bhhscal.com
Roberta Karsch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-3559486 robertakarsch@bhhscal.com
Diana Kassabian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3739 Mobile: 310-467-3290 dianakassabian@bhhscal.com
Denise Katz REALTOR® - Broker Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-500-9724 mancunian53@gmail.com
Jeff S. Katz REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-206-7979 Mobile: 619-206-7979 jkatz@bhhscal.com
Benjamin Kauffman REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-565-4909 benkauffman@bhhscal.com
Peggy Kaufman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-344-5704 peggykaufman4@gmail.com
Norman Kawaguchi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1199 Mobile: 626-616-6938 nkawaguchi@bhhscal.com
Maggi Kawasaki REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-692-0310 maggi@kawasakirealtor.com
Laura Keach REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-933-8078 lkeach.realtor@gmail.com
Jonathan Kearney REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-245-5625 jkearney@bhhscal.com
Michelle Kearney REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-395-4554 Mobile: 858-395-4554 mkearney@bhhscal.com
Susan Keefer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3736 Mobile: 310-339-6567 susankeefer@bhhscal.com
Don Keena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-246-3084 dkeena@bhhscal.com
Laura Kellam REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-748-5344 Mobile: 310-748-5344 laurakellam@bhhscal.com
Tim Kelleher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-275-4889 timkelleher@bhhscal.com
Cindy Kellems REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-339-1272 ckellems@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Kellett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-573-0193 jenniferk@bhhscal.com
Jeff Kelley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-201-9089 jeffkelley@bhhscal.com
James Kellogg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 619-203-4653 Mobile: 619-203-4653 jkellogg@san.rr.com
Bob & Tina Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-445-6556 Mobile: 619-445-6556 bob@kellysdhomes.com
Byron Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-829-5902 byronkelly@bhhscal.com
Courtney Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-784-1040 courtneykelly@bhhscal.com
Darlene Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-990-5339 darlenekelly@bhhscal.com
Shereen Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-827-5000 Mobile: 626-827-5000 shereenkelly@bhhscal.com
Lucy Kelts REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-0593 Mobile: 858-756-0593 lucy@lucykelts.com
Kyle MacKenzie Kemp Manager Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-879-8011 Mobile: 805-570-1482 kkemp@bhhscal.com
Robert Kemp REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-259-6318 rkemp@bhhscal.com
Laura Kenig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-705-6851 laura.kenig@bhhscal.com
Connie Kenny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-993-6918 conniekenny@bhhscal.com
Paul Kent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-755-7215 paulkent@bhhscal.com
Shawn Keramati REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A shawnkeramati@bhhscal.com
Petie Kern REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Ynez Valley Office Office: 800-239-7377 Mobile: 805-588-2704 petiek@bhhscal.com
Norm Kerner Commercial Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-459-8708 norm@nkerner.com
Alexandra Kerr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-795-1440 alexandrakerrla@gmail.com
Cheryl Kerr REALTOR® - Broker Associate Santa Ynez Valley Office Office: 805-570-1708 Mobile: 805-570-1708 kerr@bhhscal.com
Edwin Keshishian Commercial Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-625-2173 Mobile: 818-625-2173 edwink@bhhscal.com
Sunny Kfir REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-817-4245 Mobile: 818-470-5347 sunnykfir@gmail.com
Amalia Khachikian Commercial Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-380-2165 Mobile: 818-281-8407 amalia@bhhscal.com
Sina KhalilManesh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2410 Mobile: 310-985-4515 Sina@SinaRealEstate.com
Majdi Khatib REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-370-4164 Mobile: 949-370-4164 majdi@khatibs.com
William Khaziri REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A williamkhaziri@bhhscal.com
Madhu Khemani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-252-0625 madhuk49@gmail.com
Aggie Khodadadian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-742-8166 aggiek@bhhscal.com
Marsha Khorram REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-337-3187 Mobile: 619-559-3965 marshak42@yahoo.com
Aaron Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-554-4155 aaron.khosh@bhhscal.com
Mehdi Khosh REALTOR® - Broker Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-219-2425 Mobile: 714-609-2361 mehdi@mehdikhosh.com
Nooshin Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-212-8185 nooshk@yahoo.com
Ryan Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-702-3277 ryan.khosh@bhhscal.com
Sunny Khoury REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: N/A sunnykhoury@bhhscal.com
Kourosh Kianijam REALTOR® - Broker Associate Studio City Office Office: N/A Mobile: 818-800-9030 kourosh.k77@gmail.com
Corey Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-309-0830 ckidd@bhhscal.com
Haley Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-391-0870 hkidd@bhhscal.com
Scott Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-498-0487 Mobile: 949-498-0487 skidd@bhhscal.com
Carole Kilbride REALTOR® - Broker Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-772-1601 carolekilbride@bhhscal.com
Pat Kilkenny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-402-5023 patkilkennyrealtor@gmail.com
Chester C. Kim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-817-4238 Mobile: 818-371-4572 chesterk@bhhscal.com
Janie Kincaid REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: N/A janie.kincaid@bhhscal.com
Derek Kind REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A dkind@bhhscal.com
Roxanne Kind REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-246-4481 rkind@bhhscal.com
Kathy King Regional Vice President Encino Office Office: 818-817-4217 Mobile: 818-625-3524 kathyking@bhhscal.com
Michael and Gaylyn Kinnett REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 714-931-9300 Mobile: 714-225-8078 gaylynkinnett@bhhscal.com
Michael and Gaylyn Kinnett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 714-225-8078 Mobile: 714-931-9300 michaelkinnett@bhhscal.com
Nancy Kinney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-573-7390 nancykinney@bhhscal.com
Mary-Frances Kirkpatrick MA, CIPS REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-274-5569 mfkirkpatrick@bhhscal.com
Patti Kirsch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-563-4049 Mobile: 805-432-1355 patriciakirsch@bhhscal.com
Sue Kirsch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A suekirsch@bhhscal.com
Sandy Kirtley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ladera Ranch Office Office: 949-635-1105 Mobile: 949-350-9977 sandykirtley@cox.net
Anne Kislingbury REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-831-8482 akislingbury@yahoo.com
Amy Klecan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-299-8020 Mobile: 619-954-3477 amyk@bhhscal.com
Tania Klein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-876-3122 Mobile: 818-422-4303 tania_klein@hotmail.com
Terry A Klein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-212-2039 terryaklein@gmail.com
Marla Kleinman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-380-2134 Mobile: 818-448-9577 marlakleinman@bhhscal.com
Kelly Klug Commercial Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: 949-858-8919 Mobile: 949-874-7653 kelly4realestate@gmail.com
Peggy Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 714-566-5848 Mobile: 714-566-5848 peggyknauft@gmail.com
Paula Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-842-9304 Mobile: 949-842-9304 paulak1012@yahoo.com
Robert Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 714-271-0150 Mobile: 714-271-0150 robertknauft@bhhscal.com
Eric Knight REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-994-9410 ericknight@bhhscal.com
Peter Knoppert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-292-7219 Mobile: 949-292-7219 peterknoppert@bhhscal.com
Angelina Knothe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-452-8331 Mobile: 805-452-8331 angelinaknothe@gmail.com
Jon Koegler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-650-0995 jkoegler@bhhscal.com
Linos Kogevinas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-879-8001 Mobile: 805-450-6231 linos@kogevinas.com
Nancy Kogevinas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-879-8060 Mobile: 805-450-6233 nancy@kogevinas.com
Sue Kohl, Assistant Manager, Pacific Palisades REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3722 Mobile: 310-720-3400 suekohl@gmail.com
Teri Kohn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-5787 Mobile: 858-518-5787 teri@delmarkohn.com
The Koop Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Coronado Village Office Office: 619-435-8722 Mobile: 619-985-8722 thekoopgroup@gmail.com
Allison Koop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Coronado Village Office Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-490-9049 arice@bhhscal.com
Megan Koraly Northrop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 805-427-3213 Mobile: 858-381-2122 meganknorthrop@gmail.com
Petra Korbel REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-994-3380 Mobile: 619-994-3380 petra@pkhomes.com
Rida G. Korte REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 858-204-0043 zkorte@bhhscal.com
Laura Kotal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-825-9712 laurakotal@bhhscal.com
Marsha Kotlyar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-565-4014 Mobile: 805-565-4014 associates@marshakotlyar.com
Bradley Keith Properties REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 630-805-1038 bradleykoulback@bhhscal.com
Maurice Kozak REALTOR® - Broker Associate Encino Office Office: 818-817-4279 Mobile: 818-612-0204 mauricekozak@gmail.com
Lance Kramer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2094 Mobile: 949-228-2404 lancekramer@cox.net
Anne Krantz REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-729-1722 annekrantz@bhhscal.com
Abby Krasny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 917-363-7946 abbyk@bhhscal.com
Ryan Krause REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-357-1832 ryan.krause@bhhscal.com
Katy Kreitler REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3708 Mobile: 310-922-3708 kkreitler@bhhscal.com
Stan "Diego" Krimerman REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-417-6370 Mobile: 619-417-6370 stan@standiego.com
Amy Kroepel REALTOR® - Broker Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-500-5344 Mobile: 760-500-5344 amykroepel@gmail.com
Suzanne Kropf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-618-5691 Mobile: 858-395-7325 skropf@bhhscal.com
Tammy Krug REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-384-3490 tammy@tammykrug.com
DiAnne Krumm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-618-8371 dkr4233@aol.com
Jill Krutchik REALTOR® - Broker Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2417 Mobile: 818-259-1512 JillKrutchik@gmail.com
David Krygier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-370-6024 davidkrygier@bhhscal.com
Sherry Kudren REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-230-8074 sherryk@bhhscal.com
Chris Kuhl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A chriskuhl@bhhscal.com
Ralph and Denise Kuhns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-887-9985 ralphanddenise@cox.net
Troy Kuisle REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Relocation Office Office: 858-792-3393 Mobile: N/A troy@bhhscal.com
Kim Kulstad REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Clemente Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-280-2686 kim@kimkulstad.com
Julie Kuntz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-412-6150 Mobile: 949-412-6150 julie@LagunaOceanHomes.com
Kay Kutwin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-910-3807 kaykutwin@bhhscal.com
Jin Kwon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A jinkwon@bhhscal.com
Julia Kwon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5076 Mobile: 818-309-8944 julia.kwon@bhhscal.com
Sarah Kwon-Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-292-2627 shall@bhhscal.com