Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Last Initial: L

Found 131 agents

Linda La Maina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-915-1506 lindalamaina@bhhscal.com
Julie Labbe REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-551-3308 Mobile: 858-245-2701 julie@lajollahomes.com
Pat LaBorde REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5052 Mobile: 626-831-8128 patlaborde@bhhscal.com
Montecito Partner Group REALTOR® - Broker Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-455-7577 davidlacy@bhhscal.com
Carol Lageder REALTOR® - Broker Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-804-7231 Mobile: 760-822-2775 Carolforhomes@gmail.com
Kenneth Lago REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 714-350-7947 kennethlago@bhhscal.com
Margaret LaGrange REALTOR® - Broker Associate Coronado Village Office Office: 619-341-0698 Mobile: 619-341-0698 mlagrange@san.rr.com
Cheryl Laidlaw REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-278-1657 Mobile: 949-278-1657 claidlaw@outlook.com
Jim LaMattery REALTOR® - Broker Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: N/A jimlamattery@bhhscal.com
John Lamb REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 805-704-6217 johnlambrealtor@gmail.com
Jackie Lamm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-230-3764 Mobile: 949-870-8220 jackielamm@bhhscal.com
Sam Landau REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-517-4163 sblandau@bhhscal.com
Benny Landman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 619-246-5180 Mobile: 619-246-5180 bennyl@bhhscal.com
Geoffrey Lands REALTOR® - Broker Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-339-5757 Mobile: 310-339-5757 geofflands@gmail.com
Wendy Tait & Gayle Lane GRI REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-382-7612 glanerltor@gmail.com
Russ Lane REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-466-4555 russlane@bhhscal.com
Scott Lane REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 323-650-0530 Mobile: 323-650-0530 scott@scottlane.com
Jessica Lang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-246-6409 jessicalang@bhhscal.com
Kathleen Lang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: N/A Mobile: 760-576-6933 kathe@indra-group.com
David Lao REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1122 Mobile: 626-922-4213 davidlao@bhhscal.com
L.A. REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 202-505-1312 laouinia@bhhscal.com
Philippe Largerie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-999-6595 plargerie@bhhscal.com
Svetlana Larkin Manager Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 760-705-0048 svetlanal@bhhscal.com
Peggy Larson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: (949)499-5900 Mobile: 949-357-9405 peggylarson@bhhscal.com
Evelyn Lauchenauer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-566-4790 Mobile: 310-906-0163 swissmissrealtor@gmail.com
Joann Launder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-375-0110 Mobile: 949-375-0110 joannlaunder@outlook.com
George Lauricella REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-722-7167 glauricella@bhhscal.com
Juli LaVene REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-614-0820 julilavene@bhhscal.com
Nancy Lavigne REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-233-6565 nancylavigne@bhhscal.com
Tracey Lawlor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-442-8801 tlawlor@bhhscal.com
Charlotte Laws REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-346-5280 drlaws@roadrunner.com
Cindy LeBauer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-489-1885 cindylebauer@bhhscal.com
Cathy LeClair REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-533-9492 Mobile: 760-533-9492 cathy@cathyleclair.com
Jo Anna Leduc REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1150 Mobile: 626-419-2240 joannaleduc@bhhscal.com
Amanda Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito South Office Office: 805-565-4000 Mobile: 805-895-9835 amanda@homesinsantabarbara.com
Angela Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-241-3245 angielee@bhhscal.com
Annie Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-910-3580 anniel@bhhscal.com
Robert Chandler Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-824-3388 robertclee@bhhscal.com
Douglas Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 650-279-1212 douglaslee@bhhscal.com
Eunice Lee REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-472-8676 euniceleerealty@gmail.com
Janice Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-943-7303 Mobile: 626-616-2789 janicelee@bhhscal.com
Josephine Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 619-246-8795 Mobile: 619-246-8795 josephine@bhhscal.com
Lisa Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: N/A Mobile: 805-451-7722 lisa1222home@gmail.com
Maricela Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-800-1300 Mobile: 949-800-1300 maricela@socalrealtor.com
Sandra Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 760-753-3215 Mobile: 760-535-3564 sandyllee@cox.net
Yi-Ching Lee Commercial Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-319-6520 yichinglee@bhhscal.com
ROBERT LEEDOM REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-4252 Mobile: 949-887-5009 rleedom@aol.com
Rena Leeds REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-251-2493 Mobile: 818-489-8400 lovesellinghomes@gmail.com
Alyson Lefebvre REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-813-4001 alefebvre@bhhscal.com
John Lefferdink and Associates REALTOR® - Broker Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-8098 Mobile: 619-813-8222 jrleff@bhhscal.com
Laurie Leggio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-436-0814 laurie.leggio@bhhscal.com
Jaleh & Paul Lehrich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-632-4827 Mobile: 949-632-4827 jalehrich@bhhscal.com
Jaleh & Paul Lehrich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-632-4827 Mobile: 949-300-0409 jalehrich@bhhscal.com
Meirav Leibovici REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-312-7040 ml@bhhscal.com
Bruce Leibovitch Commercial Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-251-2402 Mobile: 818-599-1499 bruce@grandproperties.com
Brittany Leighton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-480-7178 Mobile: 949-480-7178 ExeRealEstate@Gmail.com
Hope Leitner with Christie D. Horn & Associates REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-382-3763 hope@cdhorn.com
Rick A. LeMasters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1202 Mobile: 323-632-3313 rick@ricklemasters.com
Jodee Jean Lemon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-363-9210 jodee@jodeelemon.com
Lorie Lentz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-350-0042 Lorie@LorieLentz.com
Gloria Leon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-227-3193 glorialeon@bhhscal.com
Lorenzo Leon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-889-8734 lorenzoleon@bhhscal.com
Thomas LePley Commercial Associate Santa Ynez Valley Office Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-895-9490 tom@losolivos.com
Monica leschick REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Girard Office Office: 858-752-7854 Mobile: 858-752-7854 monica@teamchodorow.com
Brianne Lesher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-450-5731 briannelesher@bhhscal.com
Sandi Lesko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-212-7080 Mobile: 949-212-7080 sandilesko@bhhscal.com
Laura LeValley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A lauralevalley@bhhscal.com
Rachelle Levin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2010 Mobile: 301-996-7245 rlevin@bhhscal.com
Stuart Levitt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-317-5504 slevitt@bhhscal.com
Andrew Levy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-225-5526 Mobile: 619-356-0434 alev999@gmail.com
Art Lewis REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-578-7882 Mobile: 619-867-2997 art@sellsandiego.com
Jared Lewis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-467-6522 JaredScottLewis@gmail.com
Amy Leyack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Ynez Valley Office Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: N/A amyleyack@bhhscal.com
Lin Li REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: N/A linli@bhhscal.com
Angela Liang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-4124 Mobile: 626-297-7779 angelaliang@bhhscal.com
Chris Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: N/A Mobile: 858-605-8355 Chris@LinAndCo.com
Jen Lin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 909-334-0330 jenlin@bhhscal.com
Jenny Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pasadena Office Office: N/A Mobile: 626-318-2918 HomesByJennyLin@gmail.com
Donald Linden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-380-2138 Mobile: 818-515-8936 DLinden@sbcglobal.net
Melissa Lindfors REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-315-3771 sdhomesbymelissa@gmail.com
Kellan Lindley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-633-0936 kellannashlindley@gmail.com
Mary Lou Lindsey REALTOR® - Broker Associate San Clemente Office Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-291-4029 maryloul@bhhscal.com
Tracy Lineback REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-874-3961 tracylineback@bhhscal.com
Dan Linge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 858-449-9777 Mobile: 858-449-9777 Dan@CoastalExperts.com
Doris Lipscomb REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5794 Mobile: 714-585-7355 doris4homes@sbcglobal.net
Pete Lisa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-209-2266 peteclisa@bhhscal.com
Ailin Li-Silverman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 949-502-1588 ailins@bhhscal.com
Drew & Christy Littlemore REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Arcade Office Office: 858-551-6630 Mobile: 858-220-3003 christy@gellens.com
Drew Littlemore REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Arcade Office Office: 858-220-3004 Mobile: 858-550-4025 drew@gellens.com
Mei Mei Liu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-429-5715 meimeiliu@bhhscal.com
Marty Lloyd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-795-7797 martylloyd@bhhscal.com
Calvin Lo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-616-6116 calvinlo@bhhscal.com
Eric Lobosco REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-554-8856 elobosco@me.com
Lockhart & Foggiano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-794-3104 Mobile: 858-245-8424 mattlockhart@outlook.com
Ellen Lockwood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-644-0540 buyandsellwithellen@gmail.com
Susanne Lodl REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 619-507-9995 Mobile: 619-507-9995 lodlsusanne@gmail.com
Mary Ann Loehr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-689-7029 Mobile: 949-689-7029 agentmaryanninOC@gmail.com
Deborah Lofthouse REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 702-266-5210 d.lofthouse@bhhscal.com
Jean Logan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-442-0499 jlogan@bhhscal.com
Richard Logan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-442-0499 rlogan@bhhscal.com
Rosemary Logan Rodger REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-985-6701 rozmlogan@aol.com
Jeff Loge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2073 Mobile: 949-212-5201 jeffloge@bhhscal.com
Mo Loghavi REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-709-0954 mloghavi@bhhscal.com
Alan Loghman REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-246-6246 alanloghman@bhhscal.com
TEAM LOMBROZO REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-203-6464 Mobile: 619-708-9000 realbetty1@hotmail.com
Margit Tesar REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-867-1033 Mobile: 619-867-1033 mtesar@gmail.com
Linda London REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2857 Mobile: 310-228-8901 linda.london@gmail.com
Kim Long REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-667-1381 Mobile: 818-667-1381 kimlong@bhhscal.com
Beth Longley REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-551-3330 Mobile: 858-361-1310 blongley@aol.com
James Longley REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-395-6114 jameslongley@bhhscal.com
Bob Looney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-450-0962 bob.looney@bhhscal.com
Karlie Lopardo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-342-3360 klopardo@bhhscal.com
Rosamelia Lopez REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-548-2832 rosamelial@bhhscal.com
Gary Losey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-331-7057 Mobile: 760-331-7057 gary@loseygroup.com
Joanie Louis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-876-3138 Mobile: 818-425-8516 joanielouis@bhhscal.com
Sandra Love REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-299-8020 Mobile: 619-952-4102 SandraHomeSolutions@yahoo.com
Dawne Loveday REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-504-1110 Mobile: 619-504-1110 dawneloveday@gmail.com
Jill Lowy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2832 Mobile: 310-433-2336 jillmlowy@yahoo.com
Annie Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-348-3689 annie.lu@ccim.net
Christine Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Irvine Office Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-800-3940 christinelu.homes@gmail.com
Peggy Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-419-7382 peggy.lu@bhhscal.com
Chris Lucibello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Office Office: 818-554-9798 Mobile: 818-554-9798 chris@chrislucibello.com
Barbara Lucio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-939-3977 barbaralucio@bhhscal.com
Rajesh Lund REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-625-5258 rlund@bhhscal.com
Leslie Lunsman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A leslie.lunsman@bhhscal.com
Joe Lupariello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-601-0699 Mobile: 310-601-0699 Joe@joesellsla.com
Paul Lupi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-801-7579 paul.lupi@bhhscal.com
Liz Lurie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: N/A lizlurie@bhhscal.com
Olga Lusche REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-757-9093 olusche@bhhscal.com
Tom Lux REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-803-4633 tomlux@bhhscal.com
Sarah Lynch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-933-6200 Mobile: 949-933-6200 sarah@sarahlynchgroup.com