Phone888.995.7575

Agent Search Results

Search By Last Initial: R

Found 122 agents

Richard Raddatz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-512-9300 Mobile: 818-512-9300 rraddatz@socal.rr.com
Hanz Radlein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-245-4470 hanz@radlein.com
Jim Radon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-943-7324 Mobile: 626-483-7700 jimradon@bhhscal.com
Jacklin Rafaelof REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2899 Mobile: 310-709-9809 jacklinrafaelof@gmail.com
Michael Rafferty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 949-374-3362 michaelrafferty@bhhscal.com
Chase Ragazzi REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-800-8088 Chase@ChaseRagazzi.com
Jake Ralston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Montecito Office Office: 805-351-2101 Mobile: N/A team@ralston-hitchcock.com
Angel Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-818-4318 angelr@bhhscal.com
Emilia Marie Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-320-0042 emiliamarie@bhhscal.com
Luis Ramos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-805-6496 Mobile: 619-805-6496 ramosproperties@gmail.com
Wendy Ramp REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-735-0992 Mobile: 858-735-0992 wendy@wendyramp.com
Mary Randall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3759 Mobile: 310-701-0928 maryrandall@bhhscal.com
Erik Raney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Ynez Valley Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-886-7725 eraney@bhhscal.com
Robyn Raskind Properties REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-759-5718 Mobile: 858-229-9131 rraskind@san.rr.com
Bob Ratliffe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-448-6642 bratliffe@bhhscal.com
David Ravitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-820-9342 Mobile: 310-466-5657 dravitz@davidoffer.com
Lauren Ravitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-820-3901 Mobile: 310-600-4581 lauren@laurenravitz.com
Sally Ann Raymond REALTOR® - Broker Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 619-316-3127 sallyraymond@bhhscal.com
Stephen Record REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-817-2555 Mobile: 760-835-3567 info@aboutlahomes.com
Ben Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-205-9227 benreed@bhhscal.com
Elizabeth Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Village Office Office: N/A Mobile: 858-344-9092 elizabeth@emreed.com
Ian Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-826-5401 Mobile: 818-939-9692 johnreed@bhhscal.com
Gail Rego REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-363-5148 Mobile: 949-230-7823 gailrego@realtyagent.com
Jasmin Reichle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3762 Mobile: 310-254-8740 jasminreichle@bhhscal.com
Tatyana Reid REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2707 Mobile: 949-793-2707 tatyananicolereid@gmail.com
Harriet Reif REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Office Office: 858-759-5782 Mobile: 858-342-6900 harrietreif@hotmail.com
Nadiah Reiley REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-255-4131 Mobile: 858-255-4131 nreiley@bhhscal.com
Julie Reinhard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-285-0879 julier@bhhscal.com
Luisa Rengifo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 310-968-7832 luisarengifo@bhhscal.com
Al Rex REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-473-8572 al@alrexrealty.com
Debby Rexford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-886-8773 drexford@bhhscal.com
Cassandra Reyes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2882 Mobile: 310-993-4545 creyes@bhhscal.com
Javier Reyes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 424-245-9387 jreyes@bhhscal.com
Ruth Reyes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-708-7884 rjreyes@bhhscal.com
Nicholas Reynolds Commercial Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-887-4066 nickreynolds@bhhscal.com
Tom Reynolds Commercial Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-212-1045 tom@reynoldsresorts.com
Shirin Rezania Ramos REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-345-0685 srezaniaramos@bhhscal.com
Sabrina Ribbe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-299-8020 Mobile: 619-392-0300 sabrina@selbysellssandiego.com
Danielle Rice REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A daniellerice@bhhscal.com
Andrew Richards REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-339-2758 arichards@bhhscal.com
Michael Matthew Richards Commercial Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1243 Mobile: 323-791-4697 michaelrichards@bhhscal.com
Veronica Richards REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-339-7716 Mobile: 619-339-7716 VRichards@bhhscal.com
Dale Richardson Commercial Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-972-6006 drichardson@bhhscal.com
Tom Rico REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-233-4455 Mobile: 760-805-6300 tomrico@bhhscal.com
Julie Riddell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-231-9100 Mobile: 818-317-8605 julieriddell@att.net
Kimberly Riedlinger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 516-860-6176 kimberlyr@bhhscal.com
Steve Rifkin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-876-3119 Mobile: 818-917-8890 steverifkin@bhhscal.com
Maureen Riggs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Niguel Office Office: 949-363-5155 Mobile: 949-290-3512 maureenriggs@yahoo.com
Linda Riha REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2249 Mobile: 213-503-8697 lindariha@bhhscal.com
Jessica Riley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Village Office Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 408-307-9184 jessicariley@bhhscal.com
Links to Coast Realty Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-243-3673 Mobile: 858-243-3673 bringoot@bhhscal.com
Daniel Rinsch REALTOR® - Broker Associate Santa Monica Office Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 323-899-7267 drinsch@bhhscal.com
Robert Risher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-210-8648 rishgrish@aol.com
Kathy Risley REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-709-8484 kathyrisleysd@gmail.com
David Risoff REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 760-498-9135 drisoff@bhhscal.com
Sandy Kaye Ritchie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-795-8017 Mobile: 818-795-8017 sandyritchiehomes@gmail.com
Joe Rivello REALTOR® - Broker Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-310-0057 Mobile: 949-310-0057 joe@joerivellorealestate.com
Art Rivera REALTOR® - Broker Associate Newport Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-230-8303 artrivera2@gmail.com
Salvador Rivera REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-495-1041 salvadorrivera@bhhscal.com
David Roach REALTOR® - Sales Associate Rancho Bernardo Office Office: 858-618-5673 Mobile: 858-722-1405 DRoach@bhhscal.com
Mary Robbins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Newport Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-375-7179 maryrobbins1@gmail.com
Elaine Robbs REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 602-432-1112 elainerobbs@gmail.com
Paul Roberts REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-578-7875 Mobile: 619-890-0641 paul@sellsandiego.com
Roger Roberts REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-337-3222 Mobile: 619-992-8434 rogerroberts@cox.net
Tiffanie Robertson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-933-2869 robertson.tiffanie@gmail.com
Danny Robinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-300-4900 dannyrobinson@bhhscal.com
Dustin Dravland Robinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-855-5220 Mobile: 619-855-5220 DustinSellsSoCal@gmail.com
Amy Robison REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-587-5336 Mobile: 949-887-4959 robison.amy@gmail.com
Bruce Robison REALTOR® - Broker Associate Mission Viejo Office Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-547-0641 b52robison@gmail.com
Jessica Rocha REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Office Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 858-433-5453 jessicarocha@bhhscal.com
Joey Rockenstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-210-5958 joey@joeyrockenstein.com
Thomas Rodger REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-980-1683 twrodger@aol.com
Carlos Rodrigues REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-865-1300 crodrigues@bhhscal.com
Krystina Rodrigues REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 858-663-7879 krodrigues@bhhscal.com
Courtney Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A courtney.rodriguez@bhhscal.com
Domonique Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Ventura Office Office: 805-479-2772 Mobile: 805-479-2772 rebydrod@msn.com
Patrick Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-364-2802 Mobile: 805-364-2802 propertiesbypatrickrodriguez@gmail.com
Tony Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-901-0435 tonyr@bhhscal.com
Ryan Rogers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-845-4294 ryanrogersre@gmail.com
Tina Rogers REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: N/A Mobile: 619-987-1061 tdrogers@bhhscal.com
Bonnie Rolls Commercial Associate Los Feliz Office Office: 323-671-1209 Mobile: 213-309-8099 bonnierolls@bhhscal.com
Federico Rolon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 845-249-9210 frolon@bhhscal.com
Cecilia Romero Ingrum REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 858-361-7347 cecyromeroingrum@bhhscal.com
John O. Ronis Commercial Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-565-5616 Mobile: 619-565-5616 joronis@live.com
Kalia Rork REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: 805-967-7969 Mobile: 805-689-0614 kalia@liveinsb.com
Chris Roscoe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-487-3032 roscoec@bhhscal.com
Marc Rose REALTOR® - Broker Associate Point Loma Office Office: 619-224-7673 Mobile: 619-379-6158 marcroserealtor@gmail.com
Sheila Rose REALTOR® - Broker Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2893 Mobile: 3108901521 Sheila@SheilaRose.com
Roxanne Rosemblit-Vardy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A rosemblitr@bhhscal.com
Joscelyne Rosenfield REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-266-7747 Mobile: 818-266-7747 joscelyne1@gmail.com
Michael Rosensteel REALTOR® - Sales Associate San Diego Central Office Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A mikerosensteel@bhhscal.com
Fanny D Rosental REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-481-5704 Mobile: 619-254-2445 fanny@teamrosental.com
Ruben Rosental REALTOR® - Sales Associate Mission Hills Office Office: 619-299-8020 Mobile: 619-254-1945 ruben@teamrosental.com
Carmen Rosenzweig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-255-7993 Mobile: 310-454-4240 carmen@carmenrosenzweig.com
Hazel Rosete REALTOR® - Sales Associate Chula Vista Eastlake Village Office Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-818-4540 hazel.rosete@bhhscal.com
Christine Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-449-0840 Mobile: 818-625-7305 cross@bhhscal.com
Diane Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-449-0581 Mobile: 818-224-0419 agentonthego@aol.com
Doug Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-427-5991 Mobile: 818-427-5991 dougross05@gmail.com
Judy Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Encino Office Office: 818-817-4250 Mobile: 818-427-5991 judyross05@gmail.com
SANDIE ROSS REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-876-4672 Mobile: 858-775-7677 SandieRoss@aol.com
Kim Rossi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-632-6611 kimrossihomes@yahoo.com
Patrice Rossi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Santa Barbara Office Office: N/A Mobile: 805-722-2899 Patrice@YourSantaBarbaraAgent.com
Marcy Roth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Brentwood Office Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-539-3000 marcyroth@bhhscal.com
Amanda Roulier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Coronado Uptown Office Office: 619-522-2167 Mobile: 619-548-1773 amandar@bhhscal.com
Jerome Rousseau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A jrousseau@bhhscal.com
Luke Rowand REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A lukerowand@bhhscal.com
Kerri Rowe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-804-7251 Mobile: 619-988-3655 krowe@bhhscal.com
Jerry Rowland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-583-5054 Mobile: 626-437-3579 jerryrowland@pacbell.net
Tia Rowland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Pasadena Office Office: 626-685-1114 Mobile: 626-319-5169 tiarowland@pacbell.net
Jason Royle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Del Mar Office Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 916-201-2966 jason@whitelabelhomecollective.com
Leslie Rubin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 213-760-1110 leslie@leslierubin.com
Bay to Beach Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Coronado Uptown Office Office: 619-865-0794 Mobile: 619-865-0794 charlotterudowicz@gmail.com
Gary Dean Ruebsamen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Studio City Office Office: 818-826-5409 Mobile: 818-974-7325 garydeanr@gmail.com
Marco Rufo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Pacific Palisades Office Office: 310-230-3765 Mobile: 310-488-6914 info@marcorufo.com
Alondra Ruiz REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Mesa / El Cajon Office Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-729-8515 aruiz@bhhscal.com
Klemens Ruoss REALTOR® - Sales Associate La Jolla Prospect Office Office: 858-210-3465 Mobile: 619-646-8136 Klemens@RomeroRuoss.com
Mike Rush REALTOR® - Sales Associate Escondido Office Office: 760-518-3766 Mobile: 760-518-3766 mikerush@bhhscal.com
Don Rushworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Carlsbad Office Office: 760-497-8469 Mobile: 760-497-8469 donanna2@pacbell.net
John Russell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Beverly Hills Office Office: 310-777-2813 Mobile: 310-721-2428 johnrussell@bhhscal.com
Jerry Russoniello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-280-7792 jrussoniello@bhhscal.com
Heidi Ryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-463-7935 heidiryan@bhhscal.com
Sue Ryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Calabasas Office Office: 818-251-2422 Mobile: 818-536-8888 sue@sueryan.net