Office Information
9696 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone: 310-777-7800
Fax: 310-858-1295
Get directions to office

Photo of Nicholas Cacarnakis

Nick Cacarnakis Manager 626-644-4262 m
310-777-2805 o
CalBRE: 01218053
nickc@bhhscal.com

Strategically located at the intersection of Wilshire and Roxbury, the real estate professionals at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties quickly and effectively serve the needs of buyers and sellers throughout the region. Our elite assembly of agents and service providers bring many years of combined experience and skills to the table, allowing us to offer knowledge-backed assistance for every aspect of our clients’ transactions. The office is led by Nick Carcanakis, a 20-year industry veteran with extensive real-world experience in the sales arena.

  • Areas served: The sales associates in our Beverly Hills office represent clients in Beverly Hills and throughout the Westside of Los Angeles and surrounding areas.
  • Specialties: Luxury homes, large estate homes, condominiums, relocation, residential homes sales, and investment properties.

All of the agents here at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties are united in terms of their vast educational backgrounds and commitment to the highest ethical standards. They are always available and eager to assist buyers and sellers with inquiries about a home, tours of available properties, open houses or projections of a home’s market value.

Beverly Hills Real Estate Agents

- 99 agents
Teresa Acosta REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A teresaacosta@bhhscal.com
Pia Albanese REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6478 Mobile: 310-621-1557 PiaAlbanese@msn.com
Sarah Arfa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2818 Mobile: 310-600-5626 HomesBH@gmail.com
Troy Argall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A troyargall@bhhscal.com
Kevin Bacher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2842 Mobile: 310-200-4916 kevindbacher@aol.com
Katherine Bailey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A kbailey@bhhscal.com
Soraya Baloyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-459-0501 Mobile: 619-454-1768 soraya@sorayabaloyan.com
Daniel Banchik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2866 Mobile: 310-503-6436 d.banchik@bhhscal.com
Judy Bank REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2815 Mobile: 310-266-1831 judithcbank@aol.com
Endre Barath REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-486-1002 homes@endrebarath.com
Mina Barin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2824 Mobile: 310-246-0212 mbarin@earthlink.net
Alex Beltran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A alexbeltran@bhhscal.com
Richard Burt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6425 Mobile: 818-203-9797 richardpburt@me.com
Terry Canfield Schmidt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2891 Mobile: 323-854-4607 tkcanfield@sbcglobal.net
Debby Cannon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2806 Mobile: 213-590-4724 debbycannon@bhhscal.com
Markus Canter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-704-4248 Mobile: 310-704-4248 markuscanter@bhhscal.com
Diane Case REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-879-9676 Mobile: 845.633.2976 diane@dianecasela.com
Sean Cawley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-312-1230 Mobile: 310-312-1230 sean.cawley@bhhscal.com
Rick Chimienti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A rickc@bhhscal.com
Dorit Cooper REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-990-4655 Mobile: N/A DoritCooper@yahoo.com
Joel Cooper REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-968-2401 Mobile: 310-968-2401 Joel@JoelCooper.com
Bill Coveny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2850 Mobile: 310-994-2344 bcoveny@earthlink.net
Amy Dantzler REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2883 Mobile: 310-877-8361 amy.dantzler@bhhscal.com
Patricia Dasteel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6432 Mobile: 310-991-2759 patd@bhhscal.com
Katrina Demidova REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6488 Mobile: 323-810-0706 katrina4re@yahoo.com
Robert Eckmann Home Mortgage Consultant Office: 310-701-7622 Mobile: N/A robert.eckmann@hsl-ca.com
Brian Ellenberger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A briane@bhhscal.com
Mathis Fender REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6492 Mobile: 310-437-3711 mmfrealestate@gmail.com
Judi Frankovich REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-248-6418 Mobile: 310-365-0700 jfrankovich@bhhscal.com
Debra Frolove REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-993-3851 dfrolove@bhhscal.com
Ruth Gamer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2812 Mobile: 310-422-0809 RuthGam2@aol.com
Joaquin Garcia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2807 Mobile: N/A joaquinrealtor@gmail.com
Kimberlee Gerston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2826 Mobile: 424-209-9660 KimGerston@gmail.com
Maia Giordani REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 213-713-7305 Mobile: 213-713-7305 mgiordani@bhhscal.com
Ronald Goldhammer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-276-6601 Mobile: 310-927-5222 RonaldGoldhammer@mac.com
Ksenia Gonen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A seniag@bhhscal.com
Valerie Halsey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A vhalsey@bhhscal.com
Max Hechtman REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2833 Mobile: 818-522-6596 max@tothemaxmarketing.com
Verna Helbling REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6453 Mobile: 310-849-2485 vernah@bhhscal.com
Lauren Hice REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A lauren@larryyoungwestside.com
Kirk Hoffman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2817 Mobile: 310-890-3940 kirkhoffman@sbcglobal.net
Brian Joy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2864 Mobile: 818-590-7303 brianjoy@bhhscal.com
John Justice REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A johnjustice@bhhscal.com
Denny Kagasoff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6407 Mobile: 310-428-8686 denny@dennykagasoff.com
Denise Katz REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-500-9724 mancunian53@gmail.com
Laura Kellam REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-748-5344 Mobile: 310-748-5344 laurakellam@bhhscal.com
Darlene Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A darlenekelly@bhhscal.com
Alexandra Kerr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-795-1440 alexandrakerrla@gmail.com
Geoffrey Lands REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2843 Mobile: 310-339-5757 geofflands@gmail.com
Caroline Lembeck REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2836 Mobile: 310-710-7077 cronch10@aol.com
Linda London REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2857 Mobile: N/A linda.london@gmail.com
Jill Lowy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2832 Mobile: 310-433-2336 jillmlowy@yahoo.com
Mike Mandekic REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2808 Mobile: 213-703-7300 mmandekic@aol.com
Todd Marks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6426 Mobile: 310-383-5354 ToddMarksEstates@gmail.com
Kizzy McGlothin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-961-7190 kizzym@bhhscal.com
Phil Missig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-844-6434 Mobile: N/A phil@philmissig.com
William Moore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-570-8552 williammoore@bhhscal.com
Annette Mott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-508-1630 annette.mott@gmail.com
Jackie Murguia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 818-522-1807 Jackiemurguia@gmail.com
Eric Nam REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A ericnam@bhhscal.com
Shannon Nash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 323-919-1198 shannon.nash@bhhscal.com
Valerie Nickerson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-595-5275 vnickerson@bhhscal.com
Thomas O'Rourke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A tomorourke@bhhscal.com
Tim Perry REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2882 Mobile: 323-397-6948 timperry@bhhscal.com
Matthew Perrye REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-432-8044 Mobile: 847-372-6644 matthewp@bhhscal.com
Paulina Phan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A paulinaphan@bhhscal.com
CiCi Polster REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A cici@bhhscal.com
Penelope Psaltiras REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-248-6444 Mobile: 323-309-9680 penelope@bhhscal.com
Jacklin Rafaelof REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A jacklin@jacklinrafaelof.com
Robert Risher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A rishgrish@aol.com
Beth Robbins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2803 Mobile: 310-310-9760 brobbins@bhhscal.com
Chris Roscoe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-487-3032 roscoec@bhhscal.com
Sheila Rose REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2893 Mobile: 310-890-1521 Sheila@SheilaRose.com
John Russell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2813 Mobile: 310-721-2428 johnrussell@bhhscal.com
Adara Salim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A adarasalim@bhhscal.com
Nancy Sanborn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2858 Mobile: N/A nancy@sanbornteam.com
Stephanie Schaefer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-845-3445 Mobile: 760-845-3445 stephanieschaefer@bhhscal.com
Aitan Segal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-278-3754 Mobile: N/A aitansegal@gmail.com
April Segars REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: N/A aprils@bhhscal.com
Mike Sekiya REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-435-7589 Mobile: 310-435-7589 sekiyam@earthlink.net
Janet Shrager REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2829 Mobile: 310-780-0804 eajanet@aol.com
Daniel Signani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-435-2659 daniel@dpsrealestate.com
Josh Sixx REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 3105931772 joshsixx@bhhscal.com
Ed Solorzano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2863 Mobile: 310-990-6252 esolorzano@bhhscal.com
Erin Spencer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 310-710-9879 erinspencer@bhhscal.com
Cristie St. James REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2888 Mobile: 310-291-1029 stjamesest@aol.com
Jeremy Stepen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 818-389-0979 jeremystepen@gmail.com
Marilyn Stern REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-248-6449 Mobile: 310-569-5253 marilynstern@bhhscal.com
Jimmy Su REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2845 Mobile: 310-721-8878 jimmysu@bhhscal.com
Leanne Thrasher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2823 Mobile: 310-709-6919 LeAnneThrasher@bhhscal.com
Thomas Tostengard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-872-4710 Mobile: 323-872-4710 tom.tostengard@gmail.com
Bob Vavla REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 702-461-2258 bobbyval@gmail.com
Jason Walker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-623-0203 Mobile: 310-623-0203 jasonwalker@bhhscal.com
Rose Ware REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-7800 Mobile: 213-369-9171 roseware@sbcglobal.net
Cathy Wayne REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-386-3920 Mobile: 310-386-3920 cwayne@bhhscal.com
Sam Woldeyesus REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-689-1558 Mobile: 949-689-1558 swoldeyesus@gmail.com
Julie York-Solnit REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3192 Mobile: 310-922-5965 julies@bhhscal.com
Larry Young REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-777-2879 Mobile: N/A larry@larryyoungwestside.com
Eliza Zerehi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-777-2890 Mobile: 310-926-3835 ezerehi@bhhscal.com