Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
11677 San Vicente Blvd, Suite 307
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: 310-207-7080
Fax: 310-207-5477
Get directions to office

Photo of Tim Swan

Tim Swan Manager 310-991-3559 m
310-207-7080 o
CalBRE: 01339714
NMLSR ID: 175512907
tim.swan@bhhscal.com

Consistently ranking among the top producing Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices in the Western United States and the most productive offices in the combined L.A. Westside MLS, our Brentwood branch is home to more than 55 sales professionals who receive guidance and support from manager Tim Swan. Our office is conveniently located in the heart of Brentwood at the Brentwood Gardens shopping center, near the community's shops, restaurants, schools and more.

  • Areas served: Our Brentwood REALTORS® represent clients throughout the Westside of Los Angeles and the surrounding areas.
  • Specialties: Seasoned in the disposition and acquisition of all types of properties including single family homes, large estate homes, condominiums, multi-family homes as well as properties owned by Trusts, Financial Institutions as well as Relocation companies.

Confident, enthusiastic and surrounded by strong, supportive colleagues and mentors, the exceptional agents of the Brentwood office have earned the kind of competitive advantage that consistently pays off for their clients. Our Brentwood real estate agents draw on a broad base of experience, market knowledge and risk management skills to get the most rewarding results for the clients in which they serve.

Brentwood Real Estate Agents

- 52 agents
Dennis Adelpour REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-573-8670 Mobile: 310-573-8670 Dennis@DennisAdelpour.com
Vahn Alexander REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-345-3378 vahn@vahnalexander.com
Fran Beadles REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-750-0057 fran@franbeadles.com
Dawn Bramlette REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: N/A dawnbramlette@bhhscal.com
Emily Bregman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-699-7038 emily@emilybregman.com
Shelli Broder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9357 Mobile: 310-614-5400 shellibroder@bhhscal.com
Pamela Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3746 Mobile: 310-714-1681 pamelabrown@bhhscal.com
Andrea Cope REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9383 Mobile: 310-433-7995 Andrea@AndreaCope.com
Hilary Hope Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9330 Mobile: 310-666-5163 hilarydavis@bhhscal.com
Kathryn Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-995-1090 kathryndavis@bhhscal.com
Hannah Del Ponte REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-902-1090 hannah@thehannahgroup.com
Susan Dishell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9372 Mobile: 310-415-3400 sdish1@aol.com
Kathy Douglas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9320 Mobile: 310-617-2229 kathy@kathydouglas.com
Ardi Fakhimi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-461-4300 ardif@bhhscal.com
Patricia Fowler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-990-8611 Mobile: 310-990-8611 patfowler@bhhscal.com
Samantha Gallner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-568-4495 Mobile: 818-568-4495 samanthagallner@gmail.com
Susan & Drew Gitlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9356 Mobile: 310-415-1968 drewgitlin@bhhscal.com
Susan Gitlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-486-1979 susangitlin@bhhscal.com
Gary Glass REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9343 Mobile: N/A gary@garyglassestates.com
Julia K. Goodman REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-801-8448 julia@juliagoodman.com
Robin Greenberg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-968-0605 robin@robingreenberg.com
Lauren Greif REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9313 Mobile: 310-648-4630 lauren@garyglassestates.com
Elisabeth Halsted REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9340 Mobile: 310-463-1601 eh@elisabethhalsted.com
Judy Hein REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-820-9355 Mobile: 310-994-7080 judyhein@bhhscal.com
Ashley Durbin Hicks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-415-3619 ashley@ashleymaryd.com
Chris Hicks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9368 Mobile: 310-980-7980 chrishicks@bhhscal.com
Monty Iceman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-399-8748 Mobile: 818-521-2568 montyiceman@aol.com
Sandi Jacoby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9312 Mobile: 310-702-5269 sandijacoby@bhhscal.com
Jackie Lamm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3764 Mobile: 949-870-8220 jackielamm@bhhscal.com
Liz Lurie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: N/A lizlurie@bhhscal.com
Barbara Marcus REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-466-5676 barbaracmarcus@gmail.com
Brent Marlis REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-775-1496 brentmarlis@bhhscal.com
Lindsay McGrail REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-209-7422 lindsaymcgrail@bhhscal.com
Helen Mizoguchi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-442-6402 Mobile: N/A helenm@bhhscal.com
Holly Noble REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-562-3368 holly.noble@bhhscal.com
David Offer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9341 Mobile: N/A doffer@davidoffer.com
Kathleen Owens REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: N/A kathleenowens@bhhscal.com
Melissa Pace REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9310 Mobile: 310-433-0727 mpace@bhhscal.com
Jordan Peikin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3408 Mobile: N/A jordanpeikin@bhhscal.com
David Putnam Commercial Associate Office: 310-820-9395 Mobile: 310-890-7438 davidputnam@earthlink.net
David Ravitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9342 Mobile: 310-466-5657 dravitz@davidoffer.com
Lauren Ravitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-3901 Mobile: 310-600-4581 lauren@laurenravitz.com
Carmen Rosenzweig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-7993 Mobile: 310-454-4240 carmen@carmenrosenzweig.com
Marcy Roth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-539-3000 marcyroth@bhhscal.com
Nicole Segal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9377 Mobile: 213-712-0558 nicolesegal@bhhscal.com
Charles Sharp REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3705 Mobile: 310-415-7341 charlessharp@bhhscal.com
Gary Sheppard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: N/A garysheppard@bhhscal.com
Ryan Sokolowski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-344-0898 Mobile: 310-344-0898 Ryan@coastalluxeliving.com
Cori Solomon REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-471-6672 Mobile: 310-880-4924 terikor@gte.net
Janie Thompson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-820-9344 Mobile: 310-486-4240 jpeetthomp@bhhscal.com
Gardy Weickert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-986-2836 gardyweickert@gmail.com
Suzanne Weinstock REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-502-0402 suzanne_weinstock@icloud.com