Office Information
23925 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-223-9100
Fax: 818-876-3100
Get directions to office

Photo of Kathy King

Kathy King Regional Vice President 818-817-4217 o
CalBRE: 00407521
kathyking@bhhscal.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Calabasas office is home to over 100 of the top agents in the West San Fernando Valley and is repeatedly named #1 office in sales and listings sold in the Calabasas and Hidden Hills markets. We are located just north of The Commons and across the street from the Calabasas library. Our beautiful and recently remodeled office is a wonderful gathering spot for clients, local charities and our agents.

  • Areas served: In addition to Calabasas and Hidden Hills, our agents also actively and successfully serve Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Hills, Agoura and Agoura Hills, Bell Canyon, Westlake and Thousand Oaks.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, corporate relocation, leasing, short sales, bank owned, new home projects, residential income and commercial properties.

As manager of the Calabasas office, Kathy King brings over 40 years in real estate management and ownership experience. In conjunction with the impeccable Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties banner, our agents make the difference. They are trained, caring and experienced real estate professionals that continuously get rewarding results for both buyers and sellers.

Calabasas Real Estate Agents

- 105 agents
Nahid Aghamolla REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-486-7600 nahidaghamolla@bhhscal.com
Russell Argue REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-324-6215 argue.russell@gmail.com
Ken Begey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2464 Mobile: 818-231-9812 kenbg@bhhscal.com
Bryan Begg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A bryanbegg@bhhscal.com
Steven Berman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A steveberman@bhhscal.com
Steff Boardman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3118 Mobile: 818-425-0422 steff4homes@aol.com
Nicole Borkgren REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3196 Mobile: 818-822-3646 nicole@borkgrenandco.com
Sherry Borkgren REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A sherry@borkgrenandco.com
Sarah Bosworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A sarahbosworth@bhhscal.com
Nancy Bouimer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-592-6334 nancybouimer@bhhscal.com
Simone Brien REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-665-5889 Mobile: 818-665-5889 Simone@SimoneBrien.com
Jennifer Camp REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-633-9501 jen@jencamp.com
Janien Canel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3132 Mobile: 818-974-6895 janiencanel@bhhscal.com
Rudy C'Dealva Jr. REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3124 Mobile: 818-469-0800 rudycd@bhhscal.com
Russ Church REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2472 Mobile: 818-636-9181 SoldbyRuss@yahoo.com
James Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A jimclark@bhhscal.com
Ann Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-590-8366 Mobile: N/A anncohen@socal.rr.com
Jayme Colon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-554-1986 Mobile: 818-554-1986 Jayme@JaymeColon.com
Sarah Cortell REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 x 3168 Mobile: 818-203-1844 sarahcortell@msn.com
Jane Cudworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3166 Mobile: 818-402-6231 jane@janec4re.com
Cherie DeAndrea REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2415 Mobile: 818-427-4663 cheriedeandrea@gmail.com
Michele DeLisio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3174 Mobile: 818-857-9099 Shel@ShelSellsHomes.com
Jeffrey Diamond REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2438 Mobile: 818-389-6371 jeffreyadiamond@gmail.com
Ellen Dixon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3193 Mobile: 818-456-3940 agentelle@bhhscal.com
Gary Dontsov Commercial Associate Office: 818-876-3106 Mobile: 818-687-7368 garydontsov@hotmail.com
Allison Dubois REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A allisondubois@bhhscal.com
Ryan Dupuis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 323-356-3515 soldbydupuis@gmail.com
Tammy Elbaum REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2468 Mobile: 818-384-6906 tammyelbaum@bhhscal.com
Yvette Ellingwood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2488 Mobile: 818-523-7570 yellingwoodhomes@gmail.com
Irvin Falk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A irvfalk@bhhscal.com
Paul Ferreccio REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2455 Mobile: 818-469-4384 pferreccio@aol.com
Kay Fields REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3148 Mobile: 818-419-1172 kfields@bhhscal.com
Kathleen Finnegan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-601-0056 kfinnegan@gmail.com
Nieves Flores REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2435 Mobile: 818-384-9439 Nievesflr1@aol.com
Marc Garbell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3121 Mobile: 818-625-8949 mg4re@ymail.com
Joanie Gordon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3146 Mobile: 818-571-5654 joanie1027@aol.com
Sandy Kaye Gordon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-795-8017 Mobile: 818-795-8017 sgordonhomes@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Graham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-406-3221 meg@bhhscal.com
Tiki Greenberg Commercial Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-414-1656 Tiki4RealEstate@hotmail.com
Sue Hart REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-750-0096 Mobile: N/A sue@suehart.com
Lindy Harton-Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A lindyharton-ross@bhhscal.com
Janelle Hartt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3153 Mobile: 818-512-2916 janhartt@bhhscal.com
Merideth Hasson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2434 Mobile: 818-371-5000 meridethhasson@aol.com
Michael Herrera REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2487 Mobile: 818-618-8278 michaelherrera@bhhscal.com
Maryam Houranpy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A maryamh@bhhscal.com
Lorrie Jones REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2420 Mobile: 818-523-4150 lorrie@lorriejones.com
Sheri Kirby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-519-4052 sherikirby@me.com
Tania Klein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3122 Mobile: 818-422-4303 taniaklein@bhhscal.com
Linda Korade REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A lindakorade@bhhscal.com
Lesley Kyle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A lesleykyle@bhhscal.com
Linda La Maina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A lindalamaina@bhhscal.com
Cheryl Lederman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A cheryllederman@bhhscal.com
Rena Leeds REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2493 Mobile: 818-489-8400 lovesellinghomes@gmail.com
Bruce Leibovitch Commercial Associate Office: 818-251-2402 Mobile: 818-599-1499 bruce@grandproperties.com
Kim Long REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-667-1381 Mobile: 818-667-1381 kimlong@bhhscal.com
Joanie Louis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3138 Mobile: 818-425-8516 agentjoanielouis@aol.com
Kathleen Lovely-Murray REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2462 Mobile: 818-590-0023 KLovelyHomes@gmail.com
Homayoon Majd REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-448-8486 Homayoon.Majd@gmail.com
Jeffrey Markell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2499 Mobile: 310-880-4000 homes@jeffmarkell.com
Casey Markovic Home Mortgage Consultant Office: 818-335-9728 Mobile: N/A casey.markovic@hsl-ca.com
Barbara McDaniel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-425-1502 calestate@aol.com
Gary McLaughlin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A pamandgary@bhhscal.com
Dawn Messineo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2401 Mobile: 818-634-7430 dawnmessineo@gmail.com
Hamida Mohad REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-284-5716 hamidamohad1@hotmail.com
Lila Moini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-703-2545 lilamoini@bhhscal.com
John Moriarty Commercial Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-307-3898 john@johnmoriarty.com
Fred Myer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-207-2800 fredmyer@yahoo.com
Randy Nolen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-807-2398 Mobile: 818-807-2398 randynolen@bhhscal.com
Sandy Pearce REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2441 Mobile: 818-314-7407 sandypearce@aol.com
Melissa Person REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 805-490-9792 melissaperson@bhhscal.com
Nathaniel Pitchon-Getzels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-535-5337 Mobile: 818-535-5337 pitchon.getzels@gmail.com
Irina Ponomarenko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A irinap@bhhscal.com
Justin Puckett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 805-857-9737 calestates@gmail.com
Cole Pugmire REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 805-551-3752 cole@hartandcole.properties
Valerie Punwar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-618-8291 valpun@aol.com
Michael Rabbani REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-920-8069 Mobile: N/A michaelr@bhhscal.com
Peter Radd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3176 Mobile: 818-621-4019 plckrad@aol.com
Merrilyn Reuss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-324-3214 merrilynr@aol.com
Julie Riddell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-231-9100 Mobile: 818-317-8605 julieriddell@att.net
Steve Rifkin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3119 Mobile: 818-917-8890 steverifkin@bhhscal.com
Diane Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-449-0581 Mobile: N/A agentonthego@aol.com
Sue Ryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2422 Mobile: 818-536-8888 sue@sueryan.net
Soheila Saadat REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-207-2800 Mobile: 818-635-9241 soheilasaadat@hotmail.com
George Schaffer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-903-0580 gschaffer27@gmail.com
Warren Selko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3179 Mobile: 818-571-1043 wselko@gmail.com
Kita Shahab REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 819-251-2430 Mobile: 818-802-9134 kshahab@bhhscal.com
Beth Shevin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A theshevins@aol.com
Marc Shevin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2456 Mobile: N/A theshevins@aol.com
Rory Shevin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2476 Mobile: N/A theshevins@aol.com
Phil Sidenberg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-876-3188 Mobile: 805-750-5634 phil.sidenberg@gmail.com
Shelly Slovin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2485 Mobile: 818-399-4043 shelly@woodlandhillshome.com
Lina Soifer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-522-5462 linasoifer@bhhscal.com
Afsaneh Soltanpour REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A afsanehs@bhhscal.com
Susan Stearns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-251-2423 susans4re@aol.com
Sami Tarrab REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-876-3183 Mobile: 818-631-2015 samitarrab@bhhscal.com
Kristina Theard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-245-9262 kristinatheard@bhhscal.com
Brenda Tirona REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3105 Mobile: 818-441-2927 brenda.e.tirona@gmail.com
Myrna Tollett REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-489-1457 myrna4re4u@cs.com
Wendy Trollope REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A wendyt@bhhscal.com
Andrea Volore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-398-2539 Mobile: 818-398-2539 andreavolore@gmail.com
Myriam Wagner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-635-2221 myriamw@bhhscal.com
Lisa Ann Weber REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3116 Mobile: 818-378-9708 lisaweberhomes@outlook.com
Jane Weilert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2419 Mobile: 818-512-3313 janeweilert@bhhscal.com
David Yobs Commercial Associate Office: 818-251-2436 Mobile: 818-634-4840 daveyobs@aol.com
Julie York-Solnit REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3192 Mobile: 310-922-5965 julies@bhhscal.com