Office Information
23925 Park Sorrento
Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone: 818-223-9100
Fax: 818-876-3100
Get directions to office

Photo of Kathy King

Kathy King Regional Vice President 818-625-3524 m
818-817-4217 o
CalBRE: 00407521
kathyking@bhhscal.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Calabasas office is home to over 100 of the top agents in the West San Fernando Valley and is repeatedly named #1 office in sales and listings sold in the Calabasas and Hidden Hills markets. We are located just north of The Commons and across the street from the Calabasas library. Our beautiful and recently remodeled office is a wonderful gathering spot for clients, local charities and our agents.

  • Areas served: In addition to Calabasas and Hidden Hills, our agents also actively and successfully serve Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Hills, Agoura and Agoura Hills, Bell Canyon, Westlake and Thousand Oaks.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, corporate relocation, leasing, short sales, bank owned, new home projects, residential income and commercial properties.

As manager of the Calabasas office, Kathy King brings over 40 years in real estate management and ownership experience. In conjunction with the impeccable Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties banner, our real estate agents in Calabasas make the difference. They are trained, caring and experienced real estate professionals that continuously get rewarding results for both buyers and sellers.

Calabasas Real Estate Agents

- 103 agents
Russell Argue REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-324-6215 argue.russell@gmail.com
Lara Baharlo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-562-0795 lara@laraandabby.com
Scott Barbee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3175 Mobile: 818-516-1198 scottbarbee@bhhscal.com
Ken Begey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2464 Mobile: 818-231-9812 kenbg@bhhscal.com
Steff Boardman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3118 Mobile: 818-425-0422 steff4homes@aol.com
Nicole Borkgren REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3196 Mobile: 818-822-3646 nicole@borkgrenandco.com
Nancy Bouimer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-592-6334 nancybouimer@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Camp REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-633-9501 jen@jencamp.com
Janien D. Canel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3132 Mobile: 818-974-6895 janiencanel@bhhscal.com
Rudy C'Dealva REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3124 Mobile: 818-469-0800 rudycd@bhhscal.com
Russ Church REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2472 Mobile: 818-636-9181 SoldbyRuss@yahoo.com
Jim Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-631-7765 jimclark1418@gmail.com
Ann Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-590-8366 Mobile: 818-590-8366 anncohen@socal.rr.com
Jayme Colon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-554-1986 Mobile: 818-554-1986 Jayme@JaymeColon.com
Greg Cornell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-451-9208 gregcornell@bhhscal.com
Sarah Cortell REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-203-1844 sarahcortell@msn.com
Jane Cudworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3166 Mobile: 818-402-6231 janec4re@gmail.com
Cindy Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-298-9519 cindydavis@bhhscal.com
Cherie DeAndrea REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2415 Mobile: 818-427-4663 cheriedeandrea@gmail.com
Jeff Diamond REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2438 Mobile: 818-389-6371 jeffreyadiamond@gmail.com
Ellen Dixon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3193 Mobile: 818-456-3940 agentelle@bhhscal.com
Gary Dontsov Commercial Associate Office: 818-876-3106 Mobile: 818-687-7368 garydontsov@hotmail.com
Allison Dubois REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-681-5535 allisondubois@bhhscal.com
Tammy Elbaum REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2468 Mobile: 818-384-6906 tammyelbaum@bhhscal.com
Irvin Falk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-929-0450 irvfalk@bhhscal.com
Paul Ferreccio REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2455 Mobile: 818-469-4384 pferreccio@aol.com
Kay Fields REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3148 Mobile: 818-419-1172 kfieldsrealtor@gmail.com
Simone Fievez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-665-5889 Mobile: 818-665-5889 Simone@SimoneBrien.com
Kathleen Finnegan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-601-0056 ksfinnegan@gmail.com
Nieves Flores REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2435 Mobile: 818-384-9439 Nievesflr1@aol.com
Marc Garbell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3121 Mobile: 818-625-8949 mg4re@ymail.com
Cindy Goldstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2477 Mobile: 818-421-4141 cindygoldstein@bhhscal.com
Joanie Gordon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3146 Mobile: 818-571-5654 joanie1027@aol.com
Mary Ellen Graham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-406-3221 meg@bhhscal.com
Doron Greenberg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-707-7707 dorongreenberg@bhhscal.com
Nava T. Greenberg Commercial Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-414-1656 Tiki4RealEstate@hotmail.com
Helen Griffiths REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-389-7123 heleng@bhhscal.com
Sue Hart REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-750-0096 Mobile: N/A sue@suehart.com
Lindy Harton-Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-584-5205 lindyharton-ross@bhhscal.com
Jan Hartt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3153 Mobile: 818-512-2916 janhartt@bhhscal.com
Merideth Hasson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2434 Mobile: 818-371-5000 meridethhasson@aol.com
Michael Herrera REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2487 Mobile: 818-618-8278 michaelherrera@bhhscal.com
Melissa Hopkinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-756-4983 Mobile: 310-756-4983 melissahopkinson72@gmail.com
Lorrie Jones REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2420 Mobile: 818-523-4150 lorrie@lorriejones.com
Jackson Kaplan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-309-6677 jacksonkaplan@bhhscal.com
Roberta Karsch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-3559486 robertakarsch@bhhscal.com
Sheri Kirby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2443 Mobile: 818-519-4052 sherikirby@me.com
Tania Klein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3122 Mobile: 818-422-4303 tania_klein@hotmail.com
Jon Koegler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-650-0995 jkoegler@bhhscal.com
Laura Kotal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-825-9712 laurakotal@bhhscal.com
Abby Krasny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 917-363-7946 abbyk@bhhscal.com
Linda La Maina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-915-1506 lindalamaina@bhhscal.com
Rena Leeds REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2493 Mobile: 818-489-8400 lovesellinghomes@gmail.com
Bruce Leibovitch Commercial Associate Office: 818-251-2402 Mobile: 818-599-1499 bruce@grandproperties.com
Stuart Levitt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-317-5504 slevitt@bhhscal.com
Kim Long REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-667-1381 Mobile: 818-667-1381 kimlong@bhhscal.com
Joanie Louis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3138 Mobile: 818-425-8516 joanielouis@bhhscal.com
Kathleen Lovely-Murray REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2462 Mobile: 818-590-0023 KLovelyHomes@gmail.com
Homayoon Majd REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-448-8486 Homayoon.Majd@gmail.com
Jeff Markell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2499 Mobile: 310-880-4000 homes@jeffmarkell.com
Gary McLaughlin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-425-1329 gary.a.mclaughlin@gmail.com
Dawn Messineo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2401 Mobile: 818-634-7430 dawnmessineo@gmail.com
Julianne Moffet REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-605-2656 juliemoffet@bhhscal.com
Lila G. Moini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-703-2545 lilamoini@bhhscal.com
John Moriarty Commercial Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-307-3898 john@johnmoriarty.com
Fred Myer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-207-2800 fredmyer@yahoo.com
Kim Rouggie O'Rourke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-451-7319 kimro@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Ostrow REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-720-8085 jennyostrow@bhhscal.com
Sandy Pearce REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2441 Mobile: 818-314-7407 sandypearce@aol.com
Nathaniel Pitchon-Getzels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-535-5337 Mobile: 818-535-5337 pitchon.getzels@gmail.com
Valerie Punwar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-618-8291 valpun@aol.com
Jordan R. Reghetti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-730-0505 jordan@rjrhomes.com
Julie Riddell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-231-9100 Mobile: 818-317-8605 julieriddell@att.net
Steve Rifkin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3119 Mobile: 818-917-8890 steverifkin@bhhscal.com
Sandy Kaye Ritchie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-795-8017 Mobile: 818-795-8017 sritchierealty@gmail.com
Diane Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-449-0581 Mobile: 818-224-0419 agentonthego@aol.com
Sue Ryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2422 Mobile: 818-536-8888 sue@sueryan.net
Soheila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-207-2800 Mobile: 818-635-9241 soheilasaadat@hotmail.com
George Schaffer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818.903.0580 gschaffer27@gmail.com
Vincent Scozzaro REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: N/A vincents@bhhscal.com
Warren Selko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3179 Mobile: 818-571-1043 wselko@gmail.com
Beth Shevin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: NULL theshevins@aol.com
Marc Shevin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2456 Mobile: 818-929-0444 marcshevin@gmail.com
Rory Shevin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-251-2476 Mobile: 818-929-0443 theshevins@aol.com
Phil Sidenberg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-876-3188 Mobile: 805-750-5634 phil.sidenberg@gmail.com
Shelly Slovin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2485 Mobile: 818-399-4043 shelly@woodlandhillshome.com
Lina Soifer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-522-5462 linasoifer@bhhscal.com
Susan Stearns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-370-1624 susans4re@aol.com
Sami Tarrab REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-876-3183 Mobile: 818-631-2015 samitarrab@bhhscal.com
Andrea Thompson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 914-262-1970 andreat@bhhscal.com
Brenda Tirona REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3105 Mobile: 818-441-2927 brenda.e.tirona@gmail.com
Myrna Tollett REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-489-1457 myrna4re4u@cs.com
Wendy Trollope REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: NULL wendyt@bhhscal.com
Andrea Volore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-398-2539 Mobile: 818-398-2539 andreavolore@gmail.com
Myriam Wagner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-635-2221 myriamw@bhhscal.com
Taryn Wayne REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818.917.4475 taryn.wayne@gmail.com
Lisa Ann Weber REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3116 Mobile: 818-378-9708 lisaweberhomes@outlook.com
Jane Weilert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-251-2419 Mobile: 818-512-3313 janeweilert@bhhscal.com
Jacquie Willhoite REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-851-1545 jacquiew@bhhscal.com
Marilyn Wilson-Rutherford REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 310-409-7728 marilyn@marilynwr.com
David Yobs Commercial Associate Office: 818-251-2436 Mobile: 818-634-4840 daveyobs@aol.com
Julie York-Solnit REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-876-3192 Mobile: 310-922-5965 julies@bhhscal.com
Christine Zebrack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-223-9100 Mobile: 818-419-9677 czebrack@bhhscal.com