Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
7030 Avenida Encinas, Suite 100
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: 760-431-3330
Fax: 760-431-3331
Get directions to office

Photo of Ron Sanford

Ron Sanford Regional Vice President 760-500-9021 m
760-431-3330 o
CalBRE: 00788189
sandman@bhhscal.com

Welcome to the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties office in coastal Carlsbad. Open seven days a week, we are your first stop for finding exquisite homes for sale in Carlsbad. We are conveniently located just west of Interstate 5 and Poinsettia Lane in the Poinsettia Village center, with more than 100 Carlsbad real estate agents ready to help you find the home of your dreams.

Our recently remodeled office is surrounded by great shopping, restaurants, and hotels just blocks from the sparkling Pacific and sandy beaches. We can help you buy or sell your perfect home in beautiful Carlsbad, home of The Flower Fields, LEGOLAND, Carlsbad Premium Outlets, South Carlsbad State Beach, charming downtown shops, dining, and entertainment, and all the best the North County has to offer.

Our top-producing agents specialize in Carlsbad real estate and represent properties throughout San Diego County. Stop by anytime to discuss your real estate needs with us. We employ state-of-the-art technology and tools that help every buyer or seller seamlessly navigate all transactions.

Ron Sanford, known as "Sandman," has been manager of the Carlsbad office for more than 22 years. A graduate of California State University, Long Beach, with a degree in fine arts/sculpture, Ron's career began as a ride operator, then Fantasyland manager, and finally Marketing Sales Manager for Disneyland. He next became the Marketing Sales Director at the ski resorts of Vail and Beaver Creek, Colorado. In 1988, he was appointed Marketing Vice President and President of Real Estate at Durango Ski Corp./Purgatory.

If you are looking for a real estate professional who is well-trained and well-connected to make your next transaction a smooth and successful experience, contact Ron Sanford anytime. He will gladly match you with a highly qualified Carlsbad real estate agent.

Carlsbad Real Estate Agents

- 95 agents
Judie Billaud REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-390-4536 judie4homes@bhhscal.com
Sue Blake REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-415-6058 sueblake365@gmail.com
Tamara Bond Commercial Associate Office: 858-353-2663 Mobile: 858-353-2663 tamarabond@aol.com
Jackie Brown & Associates REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-804-7290 Mobile: 760-224-8355 jbrownsdre@aol.com
Seiko Buckingham Commercial Associate Office: 760-804-7225 Mobile: 760-717-2318 seiko@bhhscal.com
Candace Cannon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-840-9199 Mobile: 760-840-9199 candacec@bhhscal.com
Dan Cazier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-519-9575 Mobile: 760-519-9575 dan@dancazier.com
Karis Chodzko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-585-5410 karischodzko@gmail.com
George A. Corey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-473-3699 TheCoreyTeam@Gmail.com
Tina Courtney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-330-0197 tinacourtney@bhhscal.com
Patricia Dalsin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-889-1776 pattyd@bhhscal.com
Dani Danielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-685-7207 Mobile: 760-685-7207 dani@danielsonrealty.com
Gary G. Danielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-310-3012 Mobile: 760-685-7207 gary@danielsonrealty.com
David Deisinger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-815-0721 David@DeisingerRealEstate.com
Devore Realty Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-908-3838 info@TheDevores.com
Haley DiDonato REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-278-8445 hstokols@gmail.com
Tina Dino REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-420-1821 tina@coastalexperts.com
Bill Dixon REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A bill.dixon@bhhscal.com
Carole Downing REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-685-0482 Carole@thecaroledowninggroup.com
Gerry Duarte REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-268-4154 Mobile: 760-889-2504 gnduarte@aol.com
Raul Duarte REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 949-463-0433 raulduarte@bhhscal.com
Marie Durie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-420-8333 Mobile: 760-420-8333 Marie@MarieDurie.com
Grey Edwards REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A greyedwards@bhhscal.com
Marian Edwards REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-644-4433 Mobile: 760-644-4433 MarianREdwards@gmail.com
Casey Elliott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-583-9303 celliott@bhhscal.com
Joyce Eufemi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-585-5109 Mobile: 760-585-5109 jeufemi@bhhscal.com
Bryan Feldman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-452-6353 Mobile: 661-645-2229 Bryan.Feldman@ADreamProperty.com
Debra Lynn Fox REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A debbiefox@bhhscal.com
Jamie Lynn Fox REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A jamiefox@bhhscal.com
Glenn Holtz & Tanya Gabriella REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-518-3511 Mobile: 760-535-1962 tanyagabriella@yahoo.com
Chris Gorno REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 619-788-4345 chrisgorno@bhhscal.com
Alfi Grube REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-525-1596 alfig@bhhscal.com
Dan Grube REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-525-0840 Mobile: 760-525-0840 dang@bhhscal.com
Terri and Paul Guess REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-639-4663 Mobile: 760-519-7014 guess@tpguess.com
Terri and Paul Guess REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-724-8377 Mobile: 760-519-7015 terri@tpguess.com
Ryan Hennessey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 484-802-3208 ryanhennessey@bhhscal.com
Mark Henning REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-908-6720 mhenning@bhhscal.com
Charles Hicks REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-634-1111 Mobile: 760-277-2200 chuck@holtzrealestate.com
Thabata Hillebrand REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-390-8918 thabatare@gmail.com
John Hodina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-846-2939 Mobile: 760-846-2939 johnhodina@gmail.com
Beverly Holtz Commercial Associate Office: 760-634-1111 Mobile: 760-519-5195 bev@bevholtz.com
Glenn Holtz & Tanya Gabriella REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-535-1962 Mobile: 760-518-3511 gcholtz@aol.com
Lynnell Talone Honda REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-522-4167 Mobile: 760-522-4167 lthonda@bhhscal.com
Neal Hribar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-822-8690 Mobile: 760-822-8690 home@hribar.com
Janet Hu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-505-7997 Mobile: 760-505-7997 hjanethu@gmail.com
Michael Jacobo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-445-0060 info@jacoborealty.com
Kent Johnson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-803-5368 kentj@bhhscal.com
Harry Joseph Commercial Associate Office: 760-804-7296 Mobile: 760-815-0420 harry@harry4homes.com
Hossein Juybari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-386-8753 juybari@bhhscal.com
Pat Kilkenny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-402-5023 patkilkennyrealtor@gmail.com
Michelle Konnerth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A mkonnerth@bhhscal.com
Carol Lageder REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-804-7231 Mobile: 760-822-2775 Carolforhomes@gmail.com
Philippe Largerie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-999-6595 plargerie@bhhscal.com
R. Guy Larsen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A r.guylarsen@bhhscal.com
Cathy LeClair REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-533-9492 Mobile: 760-533-9492 cathy@cathyleclair.com
Dan Linge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-449-9777 Mobile: 858-449-9777 Dan@CoastalExperts.com
Gary Losey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-331-7057 Mobile: 760-331-7057 drloseylgt@aol.com
Heidi Mann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-805-4063 heidimann@bhhscal.com
Stephanie Martinez Guajardo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-453-9473 smartinez@bhhscal.com
Sherry Matthews REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-822-3386 sherrymatthews@bhhscal.com
Lory McGregor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-533-9329 lorymcg@bhhscal.com
Jeannine Melville REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-621-4255 info@realtorjeannine.com
Kati Mendoza REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A katimendoza@bhhscal.com
Pat Moran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 619-917-5175 patmoran123@gmail.com
Sarah Murphy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-342-1377 sarahmurphy@bhhscal.com
Harrison Myers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-500-0655 harrisonm@bhhscal.com
The M Team REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-420-1151 Mobile: 760-420-1151 paulmyers@bhhscal.com
Bob Pahlke REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-620-1329 Mobile: 760-846-2400 Bob@BobPahlke.com
Pamela Parkinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-805-0979 pamparkinsonrealtor@gmail.com
Lisa Paton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-672-9262 Mobile: 760-672-9262 LisaPatonRealtor@gmail.com
Don Pennington REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-310-5100 dpenn6@cox.net
Teresa Price REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-977-3954 Mobile: 619-977-3954 teresaprice@bhhscal.com
Al Rex REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-473-8572 al@alrexrealty.com
Kerri Rowe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-804-7251 Mobile: 619-988-3655 krowe@bhhscal.com
Don Rushworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-497-8469 Mobile: 760-497-8469 donanna2@pacbell.net
Jami Shapiro REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A jamishapiro@bhhscal.com
Tony Silva Commercial Associate Office: 760-804-7264 Mobile: 760-458-2575 tonysilva@bhhscal.com
Lisa Skyles REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-828-5245 lcskyles@bhhscal.com
Christa Sloan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-804-7254 Mobile: 760-638-1489 SloanSDRE@aol.com
Ana Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-268-1119 Mobile: 760-740-0726 anasmithhomes@gmail.com
Dallas Smith REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-438-1790 Mobile: 760-213-2994 ksmith1011@aol.com
Alexander "Xander" Smith-Davila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-889-5877 Mobile: 760-889-5877 xandersmithhomes@gmail.com
Victoria Smith-Davila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-580-3526 Mobile: 760-580-3526 victoriasmithhomes@gmail.com
Jeff St. Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A jeffstthomas@bhhscal.com
Marty Sullivan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-805-3649 martygolf@cox.net
Susan Sully Sullivan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-208-3382 sully4realestate@gmail.com
Maria Supple REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-212-6312 mariasupple@bhhscal.com
Claudia Troisi Commercial Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 858-705-4619 ctroisi@msn.com
Mac VanDuzer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A macvanduzer@bhhscal.com
Kathy Williams REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-290-0779 Mobile: 949-290-0779 kwilliams4homes@gmail.com
Sheila Withers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-522-4513 sheilawithers@bhhscal.com
Kay Wolf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: N/A kaywolf@bhhscal.com
Roberto Yanez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-802-5562 ryanez@bhhscal.com
Etta Zinn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-505-8115 etta@bhhscal.com
Kazem Zomorrodian REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-431-3330 Mobile: 760-845-3093 mkzomorrodian@yahoo.com