Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
2060 Otay Lakes Rd., #150
Chula Vista, CA 91915
Phone: 619-946-1900
Fax: 619-421-5606
Get directions to office

Photo of Alfredo Garcia

Alfredo Garcia Manager 858-442-9802 m
858-436-2342 f
CalBRE: 01208243
NMLSR ID: 182002964
alfredog@bhhscal.com

Serving a Diverse Community
The real estate agents at the Chula Vista Eastlake Village office of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties have been serving the real estate needs of this diverse community for more than 30 years.

We have created a company culture that is committed to ethical business practices with solid core values, strict compliance, and absolute focus in serving the needs of the community. Our company's reputation is built on the integrity of our people and the service we provide to our clients.

  • Areas served: Our Chula Vista REALTORS® proudly serve the areas of Chula Vista, Eastlake, Rancho Del Rey, Rolling Hills Ranch, Otay Ranch, South San Diego, Spring Valley and Bonita.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, relocation, first-time buyers, residential, investment and commercial.
  • Convenient location: At the intersection of Eastlake Parkway and Otay Lakes Road
Thinking of Buying or Selling?

Contact Alfredo anytime at 619-946-1900 office, 858-442-9802 mobile, or alfredog@bhhscal.com. He will gladly match you with an agent who is dedicated to helping you realize your real estate goals.

A Great Place to Work
If you are interested in discussing a rewarding career as a real estate agent, contact Alfredo for a confidential interview.

Chula Vista Eastlake Village Real Estate Agents

- 45 agents
Lynn Adams REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-414-9441 lynnadams@bhhscal.com
Clark Anctil REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-591-5894 Mobile: 858-442-3680 clarkanctil@gmail.com
Tamara Bawek REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-386-4908 tamara.bawek@bhhscal.com
Virginia Boyd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-857-1373 virginiaboyd@bhhscal.com
Jewell Buenavista REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-948-8768 jewell@bhhscal.com
Felix Cavan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-743-1821 felixcavan@bhhscal.com
Karen Crabtree REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-498-3488 Mobile: 619-857-1575 crabtree@bhhscal.com
Michael Darwich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-252-1465 mdarwich12@gmail.com
Maria DeWalker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-307-1325 mariadewalker@bhhscal.com
Carri Fernandez REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-850-8665 carritherealtor@gmail.com
Cristina Ferrero REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-889-7703 cristinaferrero@bhhscal.com
Rowena Fountain REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-249-9006 rfountain@bhhscal.com
Vivian Gabaldon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-504-6490 vgabaldon@bhhscal.com
Rosina Hom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-517-4332 rosinahom@bhhscal.com
Byron Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-829-5902 byronkelly@bhhscal.com
Lorenzo Leon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-889-8734 lorenzoleon@bhhscal.com
TEAM LOMBROZO REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-203-6464 Mobile: 619-708-9000 realbetty1@hotmail.com
Olga Lusche REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-757-9093 olusche@bhhscal.com
Jose Magadan Jr. REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-894-2931 Mobile: 619-894-2931 magadan.re@gmail.com
Omar Manzanarez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-279-0475 omanzanarez@bhhscal.com
Fawn Mason REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-573-2068 fawn.mason@bhhscal.com
Natalie Medina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-376-3807 natalie.medina@bhhscal.com
Nina Modiano Commercial Associate Office: 619-482-5320 Mobile: 619-339-0556 nmodiano@hotmail.com
Melissa Myers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-382-8602 melissa.myers@bhhscal.com
Sue Na REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-778-9617 suena@bhhscal.com
Joe Nichols REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-200-8885 Mobile: 619-200-8885 joenicholsrealtor@gmail.com
Kristina Nunez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-847-4971 knunez@bhhscal.com
Mireya Paz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-438-8380 mireyapaz@bhhscal.com
Claudia Pelayo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-498-3471 Mobile: 619-857-3659 claudiapelayo@bhhscal.com
Angel Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-818-4318 angelr@bhhscal.com
Luis Ramos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-805-6496 Mobile: 619-805-6496 ramosproperties@gmail.com
Ruth Reyes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-708-7884 rjreyes@bhhscal.com
Carlos Rodrigues REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-865-1300 crodrigues@bhhscal.com
Krystina Rodrigues REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 858-663-7879 krodrigues@bhhscal.com
John O. Ronis Commercial Associate Office: 619-565-5616 Mobile: 619-565-5616 joronis@live.com
Hazel Rosete REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-818-4540 hazel.rosete@bhhscal.com
JC Safa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-990-7435 Mobile: 619-990-7435 jcsafa1@hotmail.com
Beatriz Salgado REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-507-7851 bsalgado@bhhscal.com
Bob Sasson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-852-3990 bobsasson@bhhscal.com
Mindy Schenk REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-482-5302 Mobile: 619-370-1161 mindyschenk@me.com
Josephine Solorzano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-259-1604 jsolorzano@bhhscal.com
John Stenberg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-409-1341 Mobile: 619-869-3838 jstenberg@bhhscal.com
Joe Struzzieri REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-942-9200 joe.struzzieri@bhhscal.com
Carmen Tejeda REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 858-375-8339 carmen.tejeda@bhhscal.com
Martha Velazquez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: N/A mvelazquez@bhhscal.com