Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
3301 E. Coast Hwy
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: 949-723-7080
Fax: 949-675-2156
Get directions to office

Photo of James Cameron

James Cameron Manager 714-875-1857 m
949-794-5700 o
CalBRE: 01238311
NMLSR ID: 187510931
james.cameron@bhhscal.com
Considering buying or selling a home in Corona del Mar or along the beautiful Orange County coastline? Your first stop should be our office. Conveniently located off Pacific Coast Highway and Marguerite Avenue in the heart of Corona del Mar, it features everything you and your real estate agent need to fulfill all transactions.

The office is close to many of the fine luxury homes for sale in Corona del Mar, as well as outstanding shopping, dining, Pelican Hill Resort, Fashion Island, Crystal Cove, and Corona del Mar State Beach. The agency is approximately seven miles from John Wayne Airport.

The Corona del Mar office is the well-appointed home to dedicated, highly trained real estate professionals. This award-winning team of REALTORS® in Corona del Mar has earned the Pinnacle Office Award for residential production seven times, placing it among the top 10 Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brokerages in the nation. And in 2014, the combined Newport Beach/Corona del Mar office was ranked No. 5 in production among all Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices offices nationwide.

Branch Manager James Cameron invites you to contact any of our knowledgeable, personable Corona del Mar real estate agents for an unparalleled customer experience.

Areas Served: Our Corona del Mar real estate agents specialize in the Village of Corona del Mar, Cameo Shores, Cameo Highlands, Corona Highlands, Shorecliffs, Channel Reef, Jasmine Creek, Harbor View Hills, Spyglass Hill, Corona del Mar, Irvine Terrace, Crystal Cove, Newport Coast, Pelican Point, Crystal Cove, Balboa Island, Lido Island, the Islands of Newport Harbor, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach and surrounding areas.

Specialties: Luxury homes along the coast from Sunset Beach to San Clemente, including oceanfront, bay-front and custom estates.

Corona del Mar Real Estate Agents

- 23 agents
Joe Carter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-933-3061 JoeCarter360@gmail.com
Todd Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-447-4444 todd@bhhscdm.com
Everett Diem REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: N/A everett.diem@bhhscal.com
Hannah Dvorak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: N/A hdvorak@bhhscal.com
Beverley "BJ" Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-721-0132 beverleybjjohnson@gmail.com
Danielle Kaiden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-701-0172 danielle.kaiden@bhhscal.com
Brenda McCroskey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-280-5563 brenda@BHHScdm.com
Lisa McGurrell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-566-1119 Mobile: 949-795-2774 lisa@bhhscdm.com
Bruce Miller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-689-8686 Bruce@bhhscal.com
Michael Muzzy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: N/A michael@weirproperties.com
Michelle A. Palac REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-791-7412 michelle@bhhscdm.com
Deborah Pirdy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-422-8550 deb@bhhscdm.com
Darece Quinlan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-874-3775 darecequinlan@cox.net
Patrick Quinlan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-500-5299 patrickquinlan@cox.net
Mark D. Simon Commercial Associate Office: 949-872-8322 Mobile: 949-872-8322 markdsimon@bhhscal.com
Colleen Swinney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: N/A colleen.swinney@bhhscal.com
Aaron Valenty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-228-4148 aaronvalenty@gmail.com
Carter Weir REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-566-1136 Mobile: 949-795-2222 carterweir@bhhscal.com
Susan Weir REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-566-1122 Mobile: 949-795-2771 susan@bhhscdm.com
Renee West REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 714-914-9060 Mobile: 714-914-9060 renee@bhhscdm.com
Beverly White REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2402 Mobile: 949-500-2350 white.beverly6@gmail.com
Bill Worden REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: N/A bill.worden@bhhscal.com
Stella and Bill Worden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7080 Mobile: 949-922-0305 StellaWorden@cox.net