Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
101 Orange Ave
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: 619-435-0101
Fax: 619-437-1762
Get directions to office

Photo of Joseph Campagna

Joseph Campagna Manager 619-405-8665 m
619-405-8665 o
CalBRE: 00407192
campagna@bhhscal.com

Known as "The Crown City," and conveniently located across the bay from downtown San Diego, Coronado offers homeowners luxury coastal properties amid a small-town feel. With three convenient locations throughout Coronado, the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Coronado offices are home to over 30 top sales professionals and have been #1 in Coronado home sales every year since 1999.

  • Areas served: Sales associates in the Coronado offices serve Coronado, Coronado Cays, Imperial Beach and Downtown San Diego.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, ocean and bay front homes and condominiums, on and off water properties with boat slips as well as vacation homes and condominiums. Our offices are also available to assist in seasonal rentals.

As manager of the Coronado offices, Joe Campagna brings nearly 30 years of management experience in the Coronado market. In partnership with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties, our Coronado REALTORS® strive to promote the highest possible service to our clients.

Coronado Cays Office

Coronado Uptown Office

Coronado Village Real Estate Agents

- 22 agents
Charles Ahern REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-823-2142 cahern@bhhscal.com
Charlie & Susan Ahern REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0824 Mobile: 619-922-6688 ahern@msn.com
Irina Belova REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-405-4750 belovirina61@gmail.com
Adrienne Dente REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-850-2880 adriennedd@aol.com
Paulette Fennello REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-318-5707 ownyourdreamz@bhhscal.com
Apua Garbutt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-818-8126 apua@san.rr.com
Karrie Gilby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-857-7665 karriegilby@bhhscal.com
Debbie Giometti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-1314 Mobile: 858-472-5293 debbiegiometti@gmail.com
Priscilla Greeno REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-946-1900 Mobile: 619-341-4838 priscillagreeno@bhhscal.com
Alyssa Hartley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-225-5501 Mobile: 774-293-0139 alyssahartley@bhhscal.com
Karen Hust REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3126 Mobile: 619-838-7021 khust@bhhscal.com
Vicki Inghram, CRS REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-204-3400 Mobile: 619-204-3400 VickiCoronado@gmail.com
Don Jennings REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-481-2111 donjennings@bhhscal.com
The Koop Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-8722 Mobile: 619-985-8722 thekoopgroup@gmail.com
Allison Koop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-490-9049 arice@bhhscal.com
Margaret LaGrange REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-341-0698 Mobile: 619-341-0698 mlagrange@san.rr.com
Phillip Manion REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-522-2167 Mobile: 858-337-8871 pmanion@att.net
Gina McGlamery REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: (619) 435-0101 Mobile: (619) 522-2169 ginamcglamery@bhhscal.com
Carrie Mickel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-522-2166 Mobile: 301-356-8014 carriemickel@bhhscal.com
Evelyn Oliveira REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-347-9292 Mobile: 619-347-9292 evelyn@bhhscal.com
Gina Schnell REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-435-0101 Mobile: 619-865-0650 ginaschnell@gmail.com
Pete Slaughter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-240-4064 petesplace27@yahoo.com