Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1234 Camino del Mar
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-755-6793
Fax: 858-481-4397
Get directions to office

Photo of Liz Piccolomini

Liz Piccolomini Manager 619-871-0171 m
858-756-7899 o
CalBRE: 00942788
lizp@bhhscal.com

Among the top five Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties offices in San Diego County, our agents understand the complexities of the local market and will use that to your advantage. Our Del Mar East office is one of the original, longstanding real estate locations in San Diego where the majority of our agents have been in the industry for more than twenty years. Our agents work, live and play in the areas you are interested in.p>

  • Areas served: Three offices to serve you: Del Mar, Del Mar Village and Carmel Valley. We are centrally located between Del Mar and Rancho Santa Fe, where our agents also serve all of the northern San Diego coastal communities from Oceanside to La Jolla, including Solana Beach, Cardiff, Encinitas, and Carmel Valley.
  • Specialties: Luxury coastal properties, relocation, Estate homes, seasonal vacation rentals, and long-term leasing.

We are your one stop shop for all of your real estate needs from mortgage consultants, to escrow and title services, along with home warranty, all ready and waiting for your next move.

Del Mar Village Real Estate Agents

- 26 agents
Norm Berg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-353-7733 nberg52@gmail.com
Csilla Crouch REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-245-6793 csilla@bhhscal.com
Scott Crouch REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-481-3005 scottc@bhhscal.com
Nancy Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-414-4695 nancydavishomes@att.net
George Droulia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: N/A gdroulia@bhhscal.com
Joseph J. Gallo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 619-823-6793 gallojj6793@att.net
Judi Gardiner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 619-540-6793 judith.gardiner@sbcglobal.net
Maggi Kawasaki REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-692-0310 maggi@kawasakirealtor.com
Teri Kohn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-5787 Mobile: 858-518-5787 teri@delmarkohn.com
Benny Landman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-246-5180 Mobile: 619-246-5180 bennyl@bhhscal.com
Sandra Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-753-3215 Mobile: 760-535-3564 sandyllee@cox.net
Chris Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-605-8355 Chris@LinAndCo.com
Gracinda Maier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-395-2949 Mobile: 858-395-2949 gracinda@gracinda.com
Patricia Martin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-735-9032 Mobile: 858-735-9032 plmartin@bhhscal.com
Mickey McBratney REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-688-3526 mickey.mcbratney@gmail.com
Jake Mumma REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-342-4522 Mobile: 858-342-4522 jakemumma@hotmail.com
Joanne Petrilli REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-354-0181 joannepetrilli@bhhscal.com
Julie Pinney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-354-5318 juliepinney@aol.com
Wendy Ramp REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-735-0992 Mobile: 858-735-0992 wendy@wendyramp.com
Sally Ann Raymond REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 619-316-3127 sallyraymond@bhhscal.com
Jessica Riley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 408-307-9184 jessicariley@bhhscal.com
Kerry Shine REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-382-5496 kerryshine@bhhscal.com
Julie Split-Keyes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-735-6754 Mobile: 858-735-6754 Julie@RanchToCoast.com
Debbie Stranton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 619-997-4006 Debbie@DebbieStranton.com
Heidi White REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-353-1171 heidiwhite@bhhscal.com
Irene Young REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-705-3321 irene@ireneyoung.com