Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
3790 Via De La Valle, Ste, 201
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-6400
Fax: 858-481-1483
Get directions to office

Photo of Liz Piccolomini

Liz Piccolomini Manager 619-871-0171 m
858-756-7899 o
CalBRE: 00942788
lizp@bhhscal.com

Among the top five Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties offices in San Diego County, our agents understand the complexities of the local market and will use that to your advantage. Our Del Mar East office is one of the original, longstanding real estate locations in San Diego where the majority of our agents have been in the industry for more than twenty years. Our agents work, live and play in the areas you are interested in.

  • Areas served: Three offices to serve you: Del Mar, Del Mar Village and Carmel Valley. We are centrally located between Del Mar and Rancho Santa Fe, where our agents also serve all of the northern San Diego coastal communities from Oceanside to La Jolla, including Solana Beach, Cardiff, Encinitas, and Carmel Valley.
  • Specialties: Luxury coastal properties, relocation, Estate homes, seasonal vacation rentals, and long-term leasing.

We are your one stop shop for all of your real estate needs from mortgage consultants, to escrow and title services, along with home warranty, all ready and waiting for your next move.

Del Mar Real Estate Agents

- 68 agents
Marianne Amerine REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-518-6043 mamerine@bhhscal.com
Myron Bang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A myron.bang@bhhscal.com
Caroline Bossmeyer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 602-502-2743 Mobile: 602-502-2743 carolineb@bhhscal.com
Rick Bravo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-519-2484 rickbravo@bhhscal.com
Luke Carnes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-248-1470 lukec@bhhscal.com
Mary Chaparro / Monica Nash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-884-4477 mary@marychaparro.com
Zhu Cheryl Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-366-2767 cheryl.chen@bhhscal.com
Susan Deetman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-204-7296 sdeetman@bhhscal.com
Kuljeet Dola REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-766-1150 kdola@bhhscal.com
Scott Endres REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-247-1565 scottendres@bhhscal.com
Sherry Esteban REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-381-2258 Mobile: 619-917-7437 sherry@sandiegohomesofluxury.com
Sam Fakih REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-255-1010 Mobile: 858-255-1010 samfakih@gmail.com
Trish Figueroa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-473-4703 trishfig@bhhscal.com
We Know San Diego REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-357-7753 Mobile: 858-357-7753 dfoggiano@hotmail.com
Peggy Foos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-354-7503 Mobile: 858-354-7503 peggy@peggyfoos.com
Rick Foos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-354-7501 foos92130@gmail.com
Cathy Marie Galvin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-913-9002 cathygs@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Gascon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-382-0349 jennifer@jennifergascon.com
Karen Ghattas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-975-4711 Mobile: 760-975-4711 karenghattas@bhhscal.com
Lisa Golden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-776-6995 Mobile: 858-776-6995 lisagolden@bhhscal.com
Andy Gonzales REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-993-6020 andy.gonzales@bhhscal.com
Lisa A. Gregory REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-815-2626 Mobile: 760-815-2626 LGSELLSSD@aol.com
Crystal Hermanson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-846-2626 Mobile: 760-846-2626 cgsellssd@aol.com
Barbara Handy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-443-3196 barbarah@bhhscal.com
Susanna Hanitio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-357-6939 Susanna@Hanitio.com
Anne L. Harrison REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-335-8635 ajfinehomes@gmail.com
Gregg Herman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A greggherman@bhhscal.com
Christie D. Horn & Associates Commercial Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-775-9817 christie@cdhorn.com
Angela Howard & Marianne Amerine REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-518-6043 Mobile: 760-519-4914 angelahoward@bhhscal.com
Lauren Hulsey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-254-5158 Lauren@whitelabelhomecollective.com
William Khaziri REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A williamkhaziri@bhhscal.com
Megan Koraly Northrop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-427-3213 Mobile: 858-381-2122 meganknorthrop@gmail.com
Chris Kuhl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A chriskuhl@bhhscal.com
Eunice Lee REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-472-8676 euniceleerealty@gmail.com
Josephine Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-246-8795 Mobile: 619-246-8795 josephine@bhhscal.com
Hope Leitner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-382-3763 hope@cdhorn.com
Lockhart & Foggiano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-794-3104 Mobile: 858-245-8424 mattlockhart@outlook.com
Karlie Lopardo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-342-3360 karlie.frank@bhhscal.com
Suzanne McNeil REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-504-9096 suzannem@bhhscal.com
Chris Morrison REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-353-7390 chrismorrison2010@gmail.com
Monica Nash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-672-2166 monica@monicanash.com
Vijay Navani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-205-3814 vijay@bhhscal.com
Lorelei Nielsen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-210-3475 Mobile: 619-954-3067 loreleinielsen@gmail.com
Helen Nusinow REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-414-3096 helennusinow@bhhscal.com
Shawan Owusu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-612-5002 shawano@bhhscal.com
Kaitlin Pierce REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-900-3447 kaitlin@peggyfoos.com
Pometto Team Realty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-736-7880 Info@PomettoTeam.com
Links to Coast Realty Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-243-3673 Mobile: 858-243-3673 bringoot@bhhscal.com
Ryan Rogers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-845-4294 ryanrogersre@gmail.com
Jason Royle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 916-201-2966 jason@whitelabelhomecollective.com
Riad Sator REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: N/A rnsator@bhhscal.com
Melo-de Savage REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-504-5720 melo-de@melo-desavage.com
Robert W. Sayler REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-922-2283 rsayler@robertwsayler.com
Jim Scott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-232-6610 Mobile: 858-232-6610 jim@bhhscal.com
Kacey Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-672-5706 kcsmith@bhhscal.com
Candace Stadelmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-720-7709 Mobile: 858-231-4344 candace@whitelabelhomecollective.com
Erik Stadelmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 760-215-8134 erik@whitelabelhomecollective.com
Roderic Stadelmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-231-3911 roderic@whitelabelhomecollective.com
Nia Stefany REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 310-699-1900 nias@bhhscal.com
Lynn Stephens REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-701-5961 lynnastephens@bhhscal.com
Eeva Syvanen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-337-6223 eevas@bhhscal.com
Sanaa Torres REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-832-3257 Mobile: 858-832-3257 storres@bhhscal.com
Debbie Tremble REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 619-991-3291 dtremble@bhhscal.com
Andie Van Hoosear REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-478-8285 andie@andievanhoosear.com
Nicholas Wilkinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-922-1865 nicholaswilkinson@bhhscal.com
Marisa Wolf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-755-6793 Mobile: 858-334-3512 marisa.wolf@bhhscal.com
Keryn Young REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-259-6400 Mobile: 858-882-7080 keryny@bhhscal.com
Rachel Zazzera REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-792-3380 Mobile: 510-409-3489 rachelzazzera@gmail.com