Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
16810 Ventura Blvd
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-501-4800
Fax: 818-990-4750
Get directions to office

Photo of Kathy King

Kathy King Regional Vice President 818-625-3524 m
818-817-4217 o
CalBRE: 00407521
kathyking@bhhscal.com

Conveniently located in the central, southern side of the San Fernando Valley, our Encino office is staffed by seasoned real estate professionals. Our company is repeatedly named #1 in sales and listings sold in Encino, Sherman Oaks, Studio City as well as Calabasas, Hidden Hills and West Hills. Located in a beautiful free standing building on Ventura Boulevard, we offer easy access to the luxury real estate markets along the Santa Monica Mountains.

  • Areas served: All markets in the San Fernando Valley including Encino, Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Calabasas, Hidden Hills, West Hills, as well as areas along the Mulholland corridor and the Westside of Los Angeles.
  • Specialties: General real estate from luxury properties, new homes and condominiums, single family and condominium homes, commercial and residential income, land, as well as corporate relocation, short sales and bank owned properties.

As manager of the Calabasas office, Kathy King brings over 40 years in real estate management and ownership experience. In conjunction with the impeccable Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties banner, our Encino real estate agents make the difference. They are trained, caring and experienced real estate professionals that continuously get rewarding results for both buyers and sellers.

Encino Real Estate Agents

- 78 agents
Dean Abston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-439-4490 deanabston@bhhscal.com
Suzanne Alon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-915-6015 m.suzanne@bhhscal.com
Myra Arbabi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-451-9550 myra.arbabi@bhhscal.com
Inga Aronov REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-631-2738 ingaa@bhhscal.com
Arthur Aslanian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-335-1239 realestateart@yahoo.com
Judy Bernstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-723-9560 Mobile: 818-723-9560 judy@judybernsteinrealtor.com
Alexa Broadbent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-205-2090 Mobile: 818-470-9434 alexabroadbent@bhhscal.com
Cameron Bylington REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-987-4149 cameronb@bhhscal.com
Dayna Campbell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-634-9404 daynacampbell@bhhscal.com
Robb Caruso REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4212 Mobile: 213-477-0675 robb.caruso@bhhscal.com
Gary Davis REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-515-9700 gary.davis@bhhscal.com
Flora Dolnikov REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 323-791-0348 fdolnikov@bhhscal.com
Rita Erangey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-802-9930 Mobile: 818-802-9930 rerangey@socal.rr.com
Karen Feinstein-Michiels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-205-2094 Mobile: 818-694-0552 karenfeins@aol.com
Kimberly Frankel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-438-6992 kim@kimfrankel.com
Marlene Geibelson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4281 Mobile: 818-606-8820 mgeibelson@bhhscal.com
Bruce Gold REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A brucegold@pacbell.net
Margie Granitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-205-2099 Mobile: 818-216-5061 margiejane@bhhscal.com
Marc Grayson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A marcg@bhhscal.com
Angela Hagen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-704-8313 Mobile: 310-403-1975 angela@angelahagen.com
Linda Hariton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-516-3430 Mobile: 818-516-3430 lindahariton@gmail.com
Hayden Healy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2561 Mobile: 818-458-3329 hchhomes@yahoo.com
Ron Hudak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-207-2961 ronaldhudak@sbcglobal.net
Zachary Hunter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A zach.hunter@bhhscal.com
Jessica Jablon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A jjablon@bhhscal.com
Michael Jake Jacobsen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-571-5253 JAKEJACOBSEN@bhhscal.com
Sunny Kfir REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4245 Mobile: 818-470-5347 sunnykfir@hotmail.com
Chester Kim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4238 Mobile: 818-371-4572 chesterk@bhhscal.com
Derek Kind REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A dkind@bhhscal.com
Sue Kirsch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A suekirsch@bhhscal.com
Maurice Kozak REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-817-4279 Mobile: 818-612-0204 mauricekozak@gmail.com
David Krygier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-370-6024 davidkrygier@bhhscal.com
Charlotte Laws REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-346-5280 drlaws@adelphia.net
Jeannette Magana REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-389-6707 jmagana@bhhscal.com
Megan Melton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-633-4611 mmelton@bhhscal.com
Dianne Merryl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4275 Mobile: 818-613-4655 dianne@diannemerryl.com
Francine Meyberg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-987-7653 fmeyberg5@gmail.com
Megan Meyer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A meganmeyer@bhhscal.com
John Mihranian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-613-8585 johnmihranian@bhhscal.com
Cynthia Miller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2553 Mobile: 818-371-2724 cynthia.miller@bhhscal.com
Nader Naderi Commercial Associate Office: 818-817-4260 Mobile: 818-489-8955 nader929@gmail.com
Michelle Orrego REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 323-839-9658 michelleorrego@bhhscal.com
Robert Paul REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2555 Mobile: 818-489-6764 robertpaul@aboutlahomes.com
Stephanie Payab REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2529 Mobile: 818-269-2796 spayabtpg@gmail.com
Jim Pearson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-599-0178 jimpearson@earthlink.net
Richard Raddatz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-512-9300 Mobile: 818-512-9300 rraddatz@socal.rr.com
Stephen Record REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2555 Mobile: 760-835-3567 info@aboutlahomes.com
Roxanne Rosemblit-Vardy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A rosemblitr@bhhscal.com
Joscelyne Rosenfield REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-266-7747 Mobile: 818-266-7747 joscelyne1@gmail.com
Doug Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-427-5991 Mobile: 818-427-5991 dougross05@gmail.com
Judy Ross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4250 Mobile: 818-427-5991 judyross05@gmail.com
Milad Saeidi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-919-8540 milads@bhhscal.com
Gail Salem REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4258 Mobile: 818-516-1546 gailmsalem@gmail.com
Grace Desi Schmidt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A gracedschmidt@bhhscal.com
Joseph Schurr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 215-237-2361 jschurr@bhhscal.com
Sharon Scott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: N/A sscott@bhhscal.com
Elaine Selko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-400-9667 eselko@aol.com
Steve Shanks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4215 Mobile: 818-326-2415 steve@steveshanks.com
Roza Shaolian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-235-3432 rozas@bhhscal.com
Laurie Sharrigan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-571-5549 lauriesharrigan@gmail.com
Michael Sobel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-613-5506 mbsobel@bhhscal.com
Ladan Soltani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 310-308-4043 ladan@ladanrealtor.com
Gilbert and Marilyn Spiegel REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-388-4515 gil@bhhscal.com
Marilyn and Gilbert Spiegel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-205-2093 Mobile: 818-388-6565 gilandmarilyln@gmail.com
Andrew Spitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4284 Mobile: N/A andrewspitz@bhhscal.com
Hong Sun Commercial Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 310-403-0730 alicesun@bhhscal.com
Sara Sunboliyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-648-0883 saras@bhhscal.com
Bill Taylor REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-817-4214 Mobile: 818-599-1712 BillTaylor@bhhscal.com
Andrew Teshinsky REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-748-5293 andrew.t@bhhscal.com
Louis Tsang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-207-2695 louistsang@bhhscal.com
Stacey Volk-Held REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 8182926288 staceyrheld@aol.com
Suzanne Weinstock REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-207-7080 Mobile: 310-502-0402 suzanne_weinstock@icloud.com
Barbara Weisbrod REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-421-3109 barbaraweisbrod@aol.com
Carol Whelan Garrett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-2519 Mobile: 818-929-3897 carol_garrett_@hotmail.com
Linda Wiseman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-501-4800 Mobile: 818-458-0985 lwiseman@bhhscal.com
Lana Wizelman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-817-4266 Mobile: 818-416-4141 lanawi@roadrunner.com
Bani Yousefi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-404-7697 Mobile: 818-404-7697 bani.yousefi@bhhscal.com
Adam Zeise REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-261-2113 Mobile: 818-261-2113 amzeise@gmail.com