Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
2405 McCabe Way, Suite 100 & 110
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949-794-5700
Fax: 949-794-5701
Get directions to office

Photo of Dean Stalter

Dean Stalter Manager 858-442-9013 m
858-487-3520 o
CalBRE: 00625377
dstalter@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in Irvine? We are conveniently located off the 405 freeway and Jamboree Road in the heart of Irvine's business district. We offer everything you and your real estate agent need to complete all transactions.

Our office is close to John Wayne Airport and many premier neighborhoods in the highly desirable city of Irvine, known for its upscale homes and award-winning schools.

The office is the well-appointed home to dedicated, professional Irvine real estate agents with vast international knowledge and language skills. When it comes to real estate in Irvine, they are the first choice for many generations of Orange County residents.

Our top-producing agents specialize in Irvine real estate and represent properties throughout Orange County. Stop by anytime to discuss your real estate needs with us. We employ state-of-the-art technology and tools that help every buyer or seller seamlessly navigate all transactions.

Areas Served: Our Irvine real estate agents specialize in Turtle Ridge, Turtle Rock, Shady Canyon, Quail Hill, University Park, College Park, Westwood, Northwood, Stonegate, Woodbury, Oak Creek, Alderwood, Portola Springs, Cypress Village, Vista Verde, Bonita Canyon, Irvine, and surrounding areas.

Irvine Real Estate Agents

- 47 agents
Omar Ali REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 619-757-6627 omar.ali@bhhscal.com
Natalie Asik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-533-2934 nataliea@bhhscal.com
Christina Atwater REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-833-2953 cmatwater@gmail.com
Gina Bible REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-884-5362 ginabiblerealtor@gmail.com
Tina Broker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-514-6073 Mobile: 714-514-6073 tbroker@bhhscal.com
Angela Caspary REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 562-715-5100 angelac@bhhscal.com
Don Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 562-882-7777 donc@bhhscal.com
Patrick Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 917-698-9262 pchen@bhhscal.com
Traci Cline REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-584-7997 traci.cline@bhhscal.com
Craig Cornwell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-309-6512 ccornwell1@yahoo.com
Mayra Cruz Tapia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: N/A mayrac@bhhscal.com
Olga Dean REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-803-7408 olgadean@bhhscal.com
Laura D. Farley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-554-9180 Mobile: 949-554-9180 LauraDFarley@yahoo.com
Sandy Garcia-Ekizian REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 559-318-0096 sgekizian@bhhscal.com
Derek Gebo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: N/A derekg@bhhscal.com
Mana Ghazanfari REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-514-4100 manag@bhhscal.com
Darryl Gray REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: N/A darrylgrey@bhhscal.com
Moureen and Amy Hardy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 800-240-7754 Mobile: 714-271-8835 ahardy@bhhscal.com
Moureen Hardy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 800-240-7754 Mobile: 949-584-3912 mhardy@bhhscal.com
Robert Hartmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-381-1366 bob@hartmannlawfirm.net
Rike C. Hellermann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-375-1060 rikehellermann@yahoo.com
X Lois Huang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 805-418-0178 xhuang@bhhscal.com
Annie Huynh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: N/A annieh@bhhscal.com
Angela Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-241-3245 angielee@bhhscal.com
Annie Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-910-3580 anniel@bhhscal.com
Jen Lin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 909-334-0330 jenlin@bhhscal.com
Doris Lipscomb REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5794 Mobile: 714-585-7355 doris4homes@sbcglobal.net
Christine Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-800-3940 christinelu.homes@gmail.com
James Markus REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 937-602-5596 James.D.Markus@Gmail.com
Jaime Morrell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-241-1256 jaimemorrell@bhhscal.com
Diane Pangburn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-343-9378 drpangburn@bhhscal.com
Sue Park REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-236-1640 sue.park@bhhscal.com
Twee Pham REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-466-7629 Mobile: 949-466-7629 TweePham@BrokerTwee.com
Janet Sederquist REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-627-1330 janets@bhhscal.com
Amanda Steele REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 618-316-3615 amandasteele@bhhscal.com
H. Richard Steinhoff REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-446-8338 Mobile: 949-230-4448 richsteinhoff@bhhscal.com
BitaTahmasebi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-332-0864 bita_tahmasebi@yahoo.com
Paulina Borrero Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-433-5881 paulinat@bhhscal.com
Julie Tran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-833-6893 Mobile: 714-657-8558 jtran@bhhscal.com
Bonnie Trent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-854-7173 Mobile: 949-375-0895 trent4re@trentlaw.net
Jenifer Tuason REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-606-2768 jtuason@bhhscal.com
Robin Walker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 949-795-2172 RobinWalker@bhhscal.com
Irene Wong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-724-8225 irenewong@att.net
David Yegenian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-608-0390 David@Yegeniangroup.com
Paul Youssef REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-794-5700 Mobile: 714-501-6333 pauly@bhhscal.com
Sabine Zhou REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: WeChat:zhou1 Mobile: 949-231-9890 sabine.zhouca@gmail.com
William Zirneklis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-381-1197 Mobile: 714-381-1197 b.zirneklis@bhhscal.com