Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
9555 Grossmont Summit Dr
La Mesa, CA 91941
Phone: 619-589-8600
Fax: 619-589-8644
Get directions to office

Photo of Charles Sackett

Chuck Sackett Manager 619-743-2163 m
619-589-8600 o
619-589-8644 f
CalBRE: 00418481
chuck.sackett@bhhscal.com

The La Mesa office is conveniently located on the corner of Grossmont Boulevard and Grossmont Summit Drive at the base of Mt. Helix. Home to more than 100 real estate agents, it is currently the largest real estate office in the East County and represents some of the most experienced real estate professionals in the industry.

  • Areas served: Sales associates in our La Mesa office represent clients in La Mesa and El Cajon as well as throughout San Diego County.
  • Specialties: Luxury homes, relocation, residential homes sales, investment properties and retirement moves.

Our clients find that our creative and energetic approach to coordinating the sale or purchase of real estate is unparalleled. We are proud of our accomplishments and happy to be a significant contributor to the real estate market in the East County.

Contact a La Mesa or El Cajon REALTOR® today for your home buying or selling needs.

La Mesa / El Cajon Real Estate Agents

- 110 agents
Nathan Abbo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-261-2999 nathan@listsd.com
Jena Aldridge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3196 Mobile: 619-876-2004 jaldridge@bhhscal.com
Robert Anderson Commercial Associate Office: 888--301-089 Mobile: 619-948-0510 randerson@bhhscal.com
Tom Ash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3290 Mobile: 619-823-7123 tomashsells@aol.com
Karen Azevedo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-277-6316 kazevedo@bhhscal.com
Marty Banks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-929-6558 Mobile: 619-929-6558 homesbymartybanks@gmail.com
Ms. Bee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-761-1523 marissab@bhhscal.com
Michele Berlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-995-3260 mberlin@bhhscal.com
Cheryl Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-569-7330 cherylb@bhhscal.com
Rita Blackwood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-277-2024 ritablackwood@bhhscal.com
Chris Blanco REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-806-1310 cblancosd@yahoo.com
Lisa Blaylock REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 858-380-9801 lisablaylock@bhhscal.com
Joshua Borja REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-733-7429 joshuab@bhhscal.com
Carol Bostwick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3201 Mobile: 619-244-6696 CaroLLBostwick@gmail.com
Mary Burton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-654-1090 maryburton.re@gmail.com
Val Bushree REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-339-1875 Mobile: 619-339-1875 valbushree@yahoo.com
Christina Cai REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-381-2000 Mobile: 619-381-2000 ccai@bhhscal.com
Rick Calderone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-335-0887 rcalderone@bhhscal.com
Doug Canaris REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3155 Mobile: 619-708-3184 dougcanaris@yahoo.com
Derrek Cardinale REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-977-0381 derrekcardinale@bhhscal.com
Darlene Carter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-733-7167 darlenedcarter@gmail.com
Teri Christensen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-750-4904 teri.christensen@bhhscal.com
Joel Cloud REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-247-6381 joel@ripfritzer.com
vclute REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A victoria.clute@bhhscal.com
Daniel Collins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-985-8107 dcollins@bhhscal.com
Sarah Cummins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-318-1800 Mobile: 619-318-1800 paulandsarah@hahnandcummins.com
Lisa Cupp REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-328-7811 silvercupp@sbcglobal.net
Loree Curtis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-884-4537 lcurtis@bhhscal.com
Connie Danielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-994-3485 conniedanielson@bhhscal.com
Janis Danielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3121 Mobile: 619-417-5836 janisdanielson@bhhscal.com
Joshua David REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-972-4168 joshdavidhomes@gmail.com
Liz David REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-5033 Mobile: 619-672-8365 lizdavid.homes@gmail.com
Ginny DeVercelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-322-9719 ginnyd@bhhscal.com
Chris Dilling REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 844-473-5573 Mobile: 844-473-5573 cdilling@bhhscal.com
Barbara Dillon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-507-3301 bdillon1@bhhscal.com
Bryan Duke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-381-9898 b.duke@bhhscal.com
Cathy Dunn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-994-0701 cathydunn@bhhscal.com
Pam Dykstra REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-990-0141 dykstra.pam@gmail.com
Suzanne Easley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-318-2020 suzanne@bhhscal.com
Steve Erickson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-403-3230 serickson@bhhscal.com
Rip Fritzer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3115 Mobile: 619-277-0767 rip@ripfritzer.com
Cathy Gabrielson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-518-4815 cathyg@bhhscal.com
Paul Gapski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-504-8999 Mobile: 619-504-8999 pgapski@bhhscal.com
Chuck Garner REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-337-3281 Mobile: 619-778-4656 chuckgarner@bhhscal.com
Qua Lynn Gavin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-994-2628 Mobile: 619-994-2628 qlgavin@bhhscal.com
Lucy Globerson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A lucyg@bhhscal.com
Paul Hahn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-318-1800 Mobile: 619-318-1800 paulandsarah@hahnandcummins.com
Rachelle Hahn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-933-7272 rachellehahn@bhhscal.com
Carl Hamlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A chamlin@bhhscal.com
Jamal Jabro REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-672-7603 jamalh@bhhscal.com
Tina Hanson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-916-6706 Mobile: 619-916-6706 tinahanson@bhhscal.com
Jeanne Heidmiller, CRS REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-857-9765 jeanne@heidmiller.com
Philip Hessling REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-772-7746 phessling@bhhscal.com
Marie Hickey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-994-8257 mhickey@bhhscal.com
Linda Jenkins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-504-5106 lindajenkins@bhhscal.com
Joseph Karagianes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A josephk@bhhscal.com
Cindy Kellems REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-339-1272 ckellems@bhhscal.com
Bob & Tina Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-445-6556 Mobile: 619-884-6450 bob@kellysdhomes.com
Marsha Khorram REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3187 Mobile: 619-559-3965 marshak42@yahoo.com
Rida G. Korte REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 858-204-0043 zkorte@bhhscal.com
Anne Krantz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-729-1722 annekrantz@bhhscal.com
Sam Landau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-517-4163 sblandau@bhhscal.com
Melissa Lindfors REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-315-3771 sdhomesbymelissa@gmail.com
Esther Logan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-852-6949 esthermlogan@bhhscal.com
Margit Tesar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-867-1033 Mobile: 619-867-1033 mtesar@gmail.com
Dawne Loveday REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-504-1110 Mobile: 619-504-1110 dawneloveday@gmail.com
Danielle MacDonald REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A daniellemacdonald@bhhscal.com
Nicole Mansour REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-569-7088 nicolemansour@bhhscal.com
Michael Martinez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-955-0723 michael.martinez@bhhscal.com
Diane Medrano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-987-7693 diane.medrano@bhhscal.com
Donna Metcalf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-861-7140 Mobile: 619-861-7140 donna@ripfritzer.com
Tim Mills REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A timmills@bhhscal.com
Mike Morero REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-961-7234 mikemorero@bhhscal.com
Mike Mullert REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-300-4612 Mobile: 619-300-4612 mamullert@yahoo.com
Manuel Nieto Commercial Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 760-535-2772 mnieto@bhhscal.com
Val O'Connor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-665-1865 val@valoconnor.com
Diane Oliver Commercial Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-312-2713 diane.oliver@bhhscal.com
Cathy Palme REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-200-7518 cpalme@bhhscal.com
Tom Palmer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-920-9175 tom.palmer@bhhscal.com
May Pauls REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-201-5113 maypauls@bhhscal.com
Cathy Pearce REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-957-4668 cathy.pearce123@gmail.com
Jim & Sonja Pettigrew Commercial Associate Office: 619-462-0300 Mobile: 619-316-7653 jimp@bhhscal.com
Sonja Pettigrew REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-462-0300 Mobile: 619-729-7653 sonja.pettigrew@bhhscal.com
Jenifer Phillips REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-948-4884 jeniferphillips@bhhscal.com
Arlene Pyjar GRI SFR CPRES REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3264 Mobile: 619-249-5551 apyjar@bhhscal.com
Andrew Richards REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-339-2758 arichards@bhhscal.com
David Risoff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 760-498-9135 drisoff@bhhscal.com
Roger Roberts REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3222 Mobile: 619-992-8434 rogerroberts@cox.net
Tina Rogers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-987-1061 tdrogers@bhhscal.com
Luke Rowand REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A lukerowand@bhhscal.com
Alondra Ruiz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-729-8515 aruiz@bhhscal.com
Maria Sandoval REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-210-5913 msandoval@bhhscal.com
Moacir Santiago REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-920-3535 msantiago@bhhscal.com
William Savory REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-777-9590 bill@tsdg.co
Angela Scheel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-905-8665 ScheeltheDeal@gmail.com
Josefina Segura REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-277-4609 Mobile: 619-277-4609 jsegura@bhhscal.com
Sheetal Shah REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 858-381-0323 sheetal.realtor1@gmail.com
www.JohnASilva.com REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-337-3262 Mobile: 619-890-3648 JohnASilva@bhhscal.com
Brian Snow REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-806-3710 briansnow@bhhscal.com
Julie Sos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-277-0791 jsos67@cox.net
Bill Starling REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-807-8773 bstarling@bhhscal.com
Robert Terry REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-246-4433 robertterry@bhhscal.com
Gustavo Torres REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-201-1058 gustorres@bhhscal.com
Mark Touma REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: N/A mark.touma@bhhscal.com
Gayle Vander Werff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-415-6530 GayleVanderWerff@gmail.com
Maria Vizcaino REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-895-1669 mvizcaino1982@gmail.com
Jim Wild REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-312-5810 jwild@bhhscal.com
Steve Wilson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-804-8700 stevewilson800@gmail.com
Anna Wozniak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-994-8065 annaw@bhhscal.com
Dan Zamudio REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-589-8600 Mobile: 619-277-8102 danzamudio@bhhscal.com