Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
30812 South Coast Hwy
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: 949-499-5900
Fax: 949-499-1414
Get directions to office

Photo of Jim Vermilya

Jim Vermilya Manager 949-290-6434 m
949-793-5025 o
CalBRE: 00389462
NMLSR ID: 172500602
jimv@bhhscal.com

The Laguna Beach office is comprised of a diverse and extraordinary team of agents whose real estate knowledge provides their clients with rich, in-depth and highly attentive service. Located conveniently across from the exclusive oceanfront 5-Star Montage Resort and Spa, our office offers the technology, marketing resources and support needed to achieve the goals of today's worldly clients.

  • Areas served: Serving the coast market from Newport Beach to San Clemente and inland markets.
  • Specialties: Luxury homes along the coast from Newport Beach to San Clemente including ocean front homes and gated coastal communities.

Our Laguna Beach real estate agents and staff are highly respected for their business practices and ethics in the community and were recently recognized as Orange County Register's Best Real Estate Company Award in 2012.

Laguna Beach Real Estate Agents

- 108 agents
Kamal Al-Faqih REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-784-9535 kamal@bhhscal.com
Chelsea Allen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-627-7866 chelsea.allen@bhhscal.com
Alan Armbruster REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 714-878-1678 alanarmbruster@bhhscal.com
Chas. Aufhammer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-300-3267 Mobile: 949-300-3267 chas@bhhscal.com
Jackie Auslander REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-547-9149 jacque.auslander@bhhscal.com
Joe Baker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-466-0597 jbaker64@cox.net
Rick Balzer Commercial Associate Office: 949-793-4202 Mobile: 949-230-1799 rbrealty@fea.net
Boyce Belt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 714-333-7706 boycebelt@bhhscal.com
Paul Bihari REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-910-3970 paulbihari@bhhscal.com
Tara Blair REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-412-2594 tblair@bhhscal.com
Judy Blossom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-295-6577 judyblossom@bhhscal.com
Jason Borras REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-303-9185 jasonborras@bhhscal.com
Suzanne Breslin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-632-0018 breslin2@cox.net
Cameron Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-636-7653 cameronbrown@bhhscal.com
Natalie Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-300-9931 nataliebrown@bhhscal.com
Candice Burroughs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-633-5006 candice@candiceburroughs.com
Diane Cannon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-230-1200 Mobile: 949-230-1200 diane@lbhomebuying.com
Bruce Carter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-310-1144 brucecarter@bhhscal.com
Mark Christy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-235-2538 mark@hobie.com
Danielle Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-751-9565 daniellecohen@bhhscal.com
Shauna Covington REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-395-8786 Mobile: 949-412-8088 shauna@shaunacovington.com
Patricia Cudlip REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-637-7607 Mobile: 949-637-7607 patcudlip@bhhscal.com
Jerri Davis REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-795-2180 jerridavis@bhhscal.com
Craig Delahooke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-355-9710 Mobile: 949-355-9710 craig@delahookerealestate.com
Debbie & Jerry Derloshon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-510-5455 Mobile: 949-813-4355 debbied@bhhscal.com
Jim Doria REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-5027 Mobile: 949-933-8050 Jim@JimDoria.com
Valerie Drey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-584-1680 Mobile: 949-584-1680 valeriedrey@bhhscal.com
Lynn Eldstrom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-677-8399 Mobile: 949-677-8399 leldstrom@cox.net
Samantha Falcone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6373 Mobile: 949-701-2077 samantha.falcone@bhhscal.com
Judy Field REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-246-4090 judy@judyfield.com
Terri Flint REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-697-4460 terriflint@bhhscal.com
Sheila Green REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-922-9897 sheilagreen1@cox.net
Alexa Lauren Gryschuk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A alexag@bhhscal.com
Daron Guluzyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A dguluzyan@bhhscal.com
Dana Hansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2079 Mobile: 949-500-9607 danadenise@bhhscal.com
Denise Hansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2079 Mobile: 949-500-9608 danadenise@bhhscal.com
Leif Hanson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-370-8955 leifhanson@bhhscal.com
Ken Hanzlik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-338-1666 kenhanzlik@bhhscal.com
Casey Hensel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A caseyhensel@bhhscal.com
Michael Hinderberger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-478-4851 Mobile: 949-478-4851 m.hinder@gmail.com
Toni Holtzman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-309-6404 toniholtzman@bhhscal.com
Katie Houlahan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A katiehoulahan@bhhscal.com
Alex Iskenderian Commercial Associate Office: 949-478-8893 Mobile: 949-478-8893 Alex@maui.net
Celeste Jackson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-433-0912 celestejackson@bhhscal.com
Dana Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-246-1900 Mobile: 949-246-1900 johnson@bhhscal.com
Sean Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-212-6652 seanjohnson@bhhscal.com
Tim Kelleher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-275-4889 timkelleher@bhhscal.com
Majdi Khatib REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-370-4164 Mobile: 949-370-4164 majdi@khatibs.com
Michael and Gaylyn Kinnett REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 714-931-9300 Mobile: 714-225-8078 gaylynkinnett@bhhscal.com
Michael and Gaylyn Kinnett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-225-8078 Mobile: 714-931-9300 michaelkinnett@bhhscal.com
Terry A Klein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-212-2039 terryaklein@gmail.com
Lance Kramer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-793-2094 Mobile: 949-228-2404 lancekramer@cox.net
Julie Kuntz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-412-6150 Mobile: 949-412-6150 julie@LagunaOceanHomes.com
Peggy Larson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: (949)499-5900 Mobile: 949-357-9405 peggylarson@bhhscal.com
ROBERT LEEDOM REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-793-4252 Mobile: 949-887-5009 rleedom@aol.com
Rachelle Levin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2010 Mobile: 301-996-7245 rlevin@bhhscal.com
Kellan Lindley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-633-0936 kellannashlindley@gmail.com
Tracy Lineback REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-874-3961 tracylineback@bhhscal.com
Mary Ann Loehr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-689-7029 Mobile: 949-689-7029 agentmaryanninOC@gmail.com
Jeff Loge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2073 Mobile: 949-212-5201 jeffloge@bhhscal.com
Tony Maniaci REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-558-7878 tonymaniaci@bhhscal.com
Tom Manzari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 714-915-4866 tom@tommanzari.com
Penny Marino REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 951-315-2084 pennymarino@bhhscal.com
Sherri McEuen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-290-5633 sherrimceuen@bhhscal.com
Patty McMillan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 407-924-8856 pattymcmillan@bhhscal.com
Donna Mead REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 702-610-1046 donnamead@bhhscal.com
Mike Mechling REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-378-2505 mikemechling@bhhscal.com
Julius Morck REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-4900 Mobile: 949-300-4819 juliusmorck@bhhscal.com
Shirley Nagel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A shirleynagel@bhhscal.com
Susan Neely REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-463-4570 Mobile: 949-463-4570 sneely@bhhscal.com
Diane Nesley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-240-6892 Mobile: 949-637-2573 diane@dianenesley.com
Mohammad Noorzay REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-632-0407 mnoorzay@bhhscal.com
Diane Olson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-422-1722 dianeolson@bhhscal.com
Caroline Ossenmacher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-291-7170 carolineossenmacher@bhhscal.com
Marina Padovani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-212-1894 Mobile: 949-212-1894 realestate@marinaoc.com
Jaleesa Peluso REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-395-0960 jaleesa@jaleesapeluso.com
Hanz Radlein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-245-4470 hanz@radlein.com
Tatyana Reid REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2707 Mobile: 949-793-2707 tatyananicolereid@gmail.com
Nicholas Reynolds Commercial Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-887-4066 nickreynolds@bhhscal.com
Tom Reynolds Commercial Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-212-1045 tom@reynoldsresorts.com
Tiffanie Robertson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-933-2869 robertson.tiffanie@gmail.com
Amy Robison REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-587-5336 Mobile: 949-887-4959 robison.amy@gmail.com
Jerry Russoniello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-280-7792 jrussoniello@bhhscal.com
Byron Savon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-4224 Mobile: 949-632-1458 byronsavon@gmail.com
Matt Schaefer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-334-7970 mattschaefer@bhhscal.com
Michael Schlack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A mschlack@bhhscal.com
Marcella Seidensticker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-307-0455 Mobile: 949-307-0455 Marcella@LagunaBeachSales.com
Delores Sherman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-689-3429 dsherman@bhhscal.com
Meghan Kelly Sickner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-510-1621 Mobile: 949-510-1621 inquire@meghansickner.com
Adrian Soumeeh Mba REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-294-3950 a.soumeeh@bhhscal.com
Sandee Spencer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-705-7004 Mobile: 949-705-7004 sandee@sandeespencer.com
Mike Spindle, Assistant Manager REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-2081 Mobile: 949-360-7576 mspindle@bhhscal.com
Bill Sundin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-394-4659 billsundin@bhhscal.com
Lance Svenson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-466-9310 lancesvenson@gmail.com
Michael Tachovsky REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-290-9111 michaelt@bhhscal.com
Suzanne Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-303-8346 Mobile: 949-303-8346 staylor@bhhscal.com
Ed Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-940-6607 edjthomasii@aol.com
Patrick Toohey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-295-9658 pattoohey@bhhscal.com
Kristine Torrance REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-4280 Mobile: 949-637-1160 kristorrance@yahoo.com
Xavier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-690-7370 xavier@realestatebyxavier.com
Amir Vahdat (OCLuxuryProperty.com) REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-793-5042 Mobile: 949-682-9090 amirvahdat@bhhscal.com
Villa Real Estate Group Commercial Associate Office: 949-632-1698 Mobile: 949-632-1698 eustorgiovilla@aol.com
Spencer Wall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-375-7768 spencerwall@bhhscal.com
Bill Wedmore Commercial Associate Office: 949-510-4705 Mobile: 949-510-4705 billwedmore@gmail.com
Winston West REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-637-6133 Mobile: 949-637-6133 winstonwest1@gmail.com
Madelaine Whiteman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-5028 Mobile: 970-729-2889 mwhiteman@bhhscal.com
Joy Willett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-520-0095 joywillett@bhhscal.com
Gary Zendejas REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-423-9225 garyzendejas@bhhscal.com