Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
29982 Ivy Glenn Dr, Suite 100
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949-495-1800
Fax: 949-249-9064
Get directions to office

Photo of Mike Bianchi

Mike Bianchi Manager 949-332-9510 m
949-332-9510 o
mike.bianchi@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in Laguna Niguel? The Laguna Niguel office is comprised of a diverse and extraordinary team of agents whose real estate knowledge provides clients with rich, in-depth, and highly attentive service. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all Laguna Niguel real estate transactions.

Our office, conveniently located in the heart of Laguna Niguel, is the well-appointed home to more than 80 dedicated, highly trained Laguna Niguel REALTORS® with vast experience in the region's top residential properties. When it comes to homes for sale in Laguna Niguel, they are the first choice for relocation clients and local Orange County residents.

Our highly qualified, knowledgeable, and experienced Laguna Niguel real estate agents are trained to ensure a seamless transaction - every time. They are dedicated to sharing the journey of finding your dream home in this outstanding residential community. Stop by anytime to discuss your real estate needs with us.

Michael Bianchi, Managing Broker for Berkshire Hathaway California Properties in Orange County for the Ladera Ranch, Mission Viejo, and Laguna Niguel offices, has over 18 years of luxury residential real estate experience. Contact him anytime so he can connect you with an agent who will open all the right doors.

Areas served: Aliso Viejo, Coto de Caza, Dana Point, Dove Canyon, Foothill Ranch, Irvine, Ladera Ranch, Lake Forest, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Las Flores, Mission Viejo, Portola Hills, Rancho Mission Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Silverado Canyon, Trabuco Canyon, and other areas throughout Orange County.

Specialties: Luxury homes, condominiums and townhomes, single-family homes, investment properties, relocation, and retirement moves.

Laguna Niguel Real Estate Agents

- 76 agents
Edward Arce REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-436-4345 Mobile: 949-436-4345 edward@edwardarce.com
John Armijo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-363-5080 Mobile: 949-636-1450 john@johnarmijo.com
Maria Elena Banks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-248-9300 mariaelena@mebanks.com
Diane Bennett REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-249-6154 Mobile: 949-233-2119 dianemaher@bhhscal.com
Jim Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-464-8136 Mobile: 949-464-8136 Jim@JimBishopHomes.com
Vickie Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-302-8390 vickie@bishopteam.com
John Blum REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: N/A johnblum@bhhscal.com
Ata Boroumand REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-300-9066 ata@bhhscal.com
Mehry Brinton REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-683-3260 mbrinton@bhhscal.com
Bob Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-552-1025 Mobile: 949-290-2976 bbrown@bhhscal.com
Brad Burget REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-280-3231 Mobile: 949-280-3231 brad.burget@bhhscal.com
Heather Burton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A heatherb@bhhscal.com
DJ Bywell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-521-2350 djbywellowi@gmail.com
Arthur Camoia REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-305-7698 acamoia@cox.net
Jennifer Castaneda REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-290-2882 jenniferc@bhhscal.com
Wayne Cheng REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-878-8456 Mobile: 949-878-8456 waynecheng@bhhscal.com
Carol Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-281-9400 Mobile: 949-281-9400 carolclarkcan@bhhscal.com
Nancy Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-363-5157 Mobile: 949-697-0757 nancyclark1@aol.com
Matt Clements, 4th Generation Realtor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-842-8797 surferrealtor@gmail.com
Lynette Colletta REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-842-4200 lynette@lynettecolletta.com
RON & NASRIN DELAN REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 800-348-1372 homes@delanrealtors.com
Judy Garman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-682-6672 judygarman@bhhscal.com
Bryan Gerlach REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-241-9059 bgerlach@bhhscal.com
Laurie Gilmore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-584-6267 lgilmore@bhhscal.com
John Golestan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-422-0249 golestanparast@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Grayson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-633-1813 Mobile: 949-633-1813 kelly.grayson@bhhscal.com
Terry Green REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-899-2728 terrygreen@bhhscal.com
Tim Griffin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-637-1733 timgriffin@bhhscal.com
Michael Guevara REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-212-7008 michael.guevara@bhhscal.com
Dee Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-933-2416 dhall@bhhscal.com
Denise Hayes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-370-4339 hayespremierproperties@gmail.com
Caryn Hotchkiss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-395-4464 CarynHotchkiss@yahoo.com
Neil Hunter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-302-0161 Mobile: 949-302-0161 neilhunter@bhhscal.com
Caprice Johansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-510-4448 capricej@bhhscal.com
Don Keena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-246-3084 dkeena@bhhscal.com
Shawn Keramati REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A shawnkeramati@bhhscal.com
Mary-Frances Kirkpatrick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-274-5569 mfkirkpatrick@bhhscal.com
Kori Kurtz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-939-7897 Kori@KKteamOC.com
Sarah Kwon-Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-292-2627 shall@bhhscal.com
Jessica Lang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-246-6409 jessicalang@bhhscal.com
Karen Mahoney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-370-5400 Mobile: 949-370-5400 kmahoney@bhhscal.com
Azar Manoochehri MBA REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-463-4333 azarsdesign@bhhscal.com
Donald Miller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-533-0383 Mobile: 949-533-0383 donmillerbhhscal@gmail.com
Rockny Mojabe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A rocknymojabe@bhhscal.com
Hilda Mora REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-324-3459 hmora@bhhscal.com
Shiba Mostofi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-973-7575 shibaz@bhhscal.com
Jim Murtaza REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-923-9747 Mobile: 949-923-9747 jmurtaza@bhhscal.com
DJ Oliveros REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-484-4970 djcoliveros@bhhscal.com
Chase Ora REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-584-6237 Chase@TheOraGroup.com
Randy Ora REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-363-5055 Mobile: 949-584-4466 Randy@TheOraGroup.com
Roxana Payano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-464-7161 rpayano@bhhscal.com
Peggy Pendleton REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-412-4198 Peggy@OCHomeCenter.net
Brittney Persson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-939-2005 brittneypersson@bhhscal.com
Marcia Peterson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-338-4757 mbpeterson@cox.net
Cathleen Pryor REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-230-1834 Cathleen@CathleenPryor.com
Sarah Raouf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A sraouf@bhhscal.com
Mary Ellen Regan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-212-3065 meregan2005@yahoo.com
Gail Rego REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-363-5148 Mobile: 949-230-7823 gailrego@realtyagent.com
Maureen Riggs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-363-5155 Mobile: 949-290-3512 maureenriggs@yahoo.com
Mary Salmon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-973-1180 marysalmon@bhhscal.com
Staci Treloggen Saunders & Associates REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-425-4056 Mobile: 949-412-1274 staci@stacihome.com
Alice Schroeder REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-357-0099 aschroeder@bhhscal.com
Wendy Semkus REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: N/A wsemkus@bhhscal.com
Min Seo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-407-9568 mseo@bhhscal.com
Philip Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-292-6050 prs949@gmail.com
Jacob Snavely REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-338-7226 jsnavely@bhhscal.com
Clare Stratford-Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-929-6232 clare.hall@bhhscal.com
Tom Tomaiko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-228-0606 ttomaiko@bhhscal.com
Brandi Vanderbeek REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-279-5674 brandivanderbeek@aol.com
Tina Vasu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-422-0785 tina@tinavasu.com
Paul D. Ventura REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-363-5042 Mobile: 949-462-4642 Paul@YourBrokerPaul.com
Claudia Vitalich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-212-6886 cvitalich@bhhscal.com
Kayla Wallach REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: N/A kaylawallach@bhhscal.com
Lisa Weiner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 626-388-6868 lisaweiner@bhhscal.com
Barbara Wilson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-584-0662 Mobile: 949-584-0662 barbwilsonrealty@cox.net
Keith Wright REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: N/A keithwright@bhhscal.com