Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1714 Hillhurst Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: 323-671-1200
Fax: 323-671-1277
Get directions to office

Photo of Chris Serrano

Chris Serrano Manager 323-314-0715 m
323-671-1200 o
CalBRE: 00982457
chris.serrano@bhhscal.com

Located on Hillhurst Avenue between the charming and diverse communities of Los Feliz and Silver Lake, the Los Feliz branch of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties is home to an elite assembly of Los Feliz REALTORS® agents with exceptional skill, experience and in-depth knowledge of the area.

  • Areas served: Serving Los Feliz, Silver Lake, Hollywood Hills, Echo Park and Atwater Village as well as the communities of Eagle Rock, Highland Park, Mt. Washington, Glassell Park, Downtown Los Angeles and Glendale.
  • Specialties: Our Los Feliz real estate agents specialize in luxury homes, single family homes, including first-time buyer purchases, relocation, residential income or commercial sales as well as bank owned and short sales.

Our Los Feliz office has been serving buyers and sellers in the area for nearly 20 years. The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Los Feliz office is made up of agents dedicated to real estate and is committed to making the neighborhoods we work in better places to live. Branch manager Chris Serrano embodies that commitment by currently serving as the President of the Los Feliz Village Business Improvement District.

Los Feliz Real Estate Agents

- 43 agents
John Abreu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1231 Mobile: 323-422-7545 john@johnabreu.com
Eliot Angle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1235 Mobile: 323-240-0268 eliotangle@bhhscal.com
Lane Aronson Commercial Associate Office: 323-671-1233 Mobile: 323-854-7918 lanearonson@bhhscal.com
Travis Bayles REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 626-230-4759 travisbayles@bhhscal.com
Aikane Belez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 424-276-1216 abelez@bhhscal.com
Donna Belisle-Strecker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1229 Mobile: 310-694-7388 Info@bdlahomes.com
Greg Bender REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1280 Mobile: 323-868-6040 GregBenderLA@Gmail.com
Gary Bergevin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-422-7876 garyb@bhhscal.com
Margaret Cashion REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 310-795-2200 margaret@hillsofla.com
Lisa Cortland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-205-6824 lisac@bhhscal.com
Craig Davison REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1225 Mobile: 323-649-2971 craigd@bhhscal.com
Dean Decent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1255 Mobile: 213-202-5700 deandecent@gmail.com
Paloma Fierro REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1264 Mobile: 323-365-6505 RealtorPaloma@gmail.com
Anne Fitzgibbon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1237 Mobile: 310-948-2790 AnneFitzgibbon@sbcglobal.net
David Forest REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-605-9996 davidmichaelforest@gmail.com
Kirk Gerou REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1272 Mobile: 323-819-7954 kirkgerou@bhhscal.com
Rafik Ghazarian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1251 Mobile: 323-371-1511 rafikg@bhhscal.com
Heather Herbert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 818-640-5742 heather.herbert@bhhscal.com
Thomas Inatomi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1249 Mobile: 323-356-5000 thomasinatomi@bhhscal.com
Sarah Jackson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 213-440-1286 sj@sjlarealestate.com
Norm Kerner Commercial Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-459-8708 norm@normkerner.com
Judy Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1228 Mobile: 323-459-8861 judylee.323@gmail.com
Rick LeMasters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-632-3313 ricklemasters@bhhscal.com
Adam Paul Levine REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 310-871-2653 adamlevine@bhhscal.com
Dan Mancinelli REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-578-3093 dan@lahotproperties.com
Brian Moore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-255-2600 Mobile: 323-255-2600 brian@LAHotProperties.com
Chris Nemes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1261 Mobile: 310-619-3929 chrisnemes@bhhscal.com
Judy Oroshnik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1248 Mobile: 323-528-2557 judyoroshnik@bhhscal.com
Henry Plascencia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-255-4975 Mobile: 310-995-6273 workwithhenry@gmail.com
Gisele Plouffe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-697-2964 giseleplouffe@bhhscal.com
Holly Purcell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-890-4023 holly@hollypurcell.com
Michael Matthew Richards Commercial Associate Office: 323-671-1243 Mobile: 323-791-4697 michaelrichards@bhhscal.com
Bonnie Rolls Commercial Associate Office: 323-671-1209 Mobile: 213-309-8099 bonnierolls@bhhscal.com
Ute Schneider REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1213 Mobile: 213-399-0331 soldbyute@hotmail.com
Garry Scoby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1207 Mobile: 213-706-8107 garry@garryscoby.com
Don Snyder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-810-4049 don.snyder@bhhscal.com
Nancy Toomey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: N/A nancytoomey@bhhscal.com
Michael Tunick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1238 Mobile: 323-646-3893 mtunick@bhhscal.com
Jocelyn Vasquez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 323-314-7064 jocelynv@bhhscal.com
Victor Vasquez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1250 Mobile: 310-562-5355 victorvasquez@bhhscal.com
Andrea Wong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1281 Mobile: 626-841-9218 andreawong@bhhscal.com
Alessandra Young REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: N/A alessandra@bhhscal.com
Brian D. Zinda REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-671-1200 Mobile: 562-706-0815 b.zinda@bhhscal.com