Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
25909 Pala Dr, Suite 100
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 949-768-1000
Fax: 949-587-0915
Get directions to office

Photo of Mike Bianchi

Mike Bianchi Manager 949-332-9510 m
949-332-9510 o
CalBRE: 01932991
mike.bianchi@bhhscal.com
Thinking about buying or selling a home in Mission Viejo? Our office is comprised of a diverse and extraordinary team of Mission Viejo REALTORS® whose real estate knowledge provides clients with rich, in-depth, and highly attentive service. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all real estate transactions.

Our Mission Viejo real estate agents and staff are highly respected for their business practices and ethics in the community, which earned us the Orange County Register's Best Real Estate Company Award in 2012. When it comes to homes for sale in Mission Viejo, they are the first choice for many generations of Orange County residents.

We are conveniently located in the heart of Mission Viejo near Interstate 5 and beautiful Lake Mission Viejo. Our office offers the technology, marketing resources and support needed to achieve the goals of today's worldly clients.

Our top-producing agents specialize in real estate in Mission Viejo and represent properties throughout Orange County. Stop by anytime to discuss your real estate needs with us.
  • Areas served: Aliso Viejo, Coto de Caza, Dana Point, Dove Canyon, Foothill Ranch, Irvine, Ladera Ranch, Lake Forest, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Las Flores, Mission Viejo, Portola Hills, Rancho Mission Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Silverado Canyon, Trabuco Canyon and other areas throughout Orange County.
  • Specialties: Luxury homes, condominiums and townhomes, single family homes, investment properties, relocation, and retirement moves.

Mission Viejo Real Estate Agents

- 38 agents
Matt Babayan REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-463-6227 Mobile: 949-463-6227 mattbabayan@gmail.com
Ralph Balo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-768-1200 Mobile: 949-322-1240 ralph@balohomes.com
Sara Bennett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 951-515-9978 sarabennett@bhhscal.com
John Blum REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: N/A johnblum@bhhscal.com
Linda Caddick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-584-0821 lindacaddick@cox.net
Randi Cymerint REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-745-8421 randi.cymerint@bhhscal.com
Nita Desai REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-589-0744 Mobile: 949-370-8977 dnita@aol.com
Lorraine Doss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-463-2743 lorrainedoss@bhhscal.com
Sam Fard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-354-7053 sam.fard@bhhscal.com
Brenda Flick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-770-6562 Mobile: 949-770-6562 brendaflick@earthlink.net
Zohre Ghazi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-350-5712 zohre_ghazi@yahoo.com
Brian Goodell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-690-2011 Mobile: 949-690-2011 brian@goldmedalminds.com
Vicki Goodell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-842-8328 Mobile: 949-842-8328 vicki@vickigoodell.com
Molly Green REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-291-2818 mollyg@bhhscal.com
Kevin Hill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-206-5100 Mobile: 949-677-6500 KevinHill@bhhscal.com
Mitchell Hill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-677-2133 mhill@bhhscal.com
Linda Huebner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-635-1144 Mobile: 949-581-2742 lindahuebner@bhhscal.com
Kelly Klug Commercial Associate Office: 949-858-8919 Mobile: 949-874-7653 kelly4realestate@gmail.com
Kenneth Lago REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: N/A kennethlago@bhhscal.com
Dennis Mandell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-463-7781 dmandell@bhhscal.com
Julie Mandell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-287-1411 Mobile: 714-287-1411 juliemandell@hotmail.com
Deanna McCarville REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-933-9303 Mobile: 949-933-9303 deannam@bhhscal.com
Melanie Millstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-216-0242 Mobile: 619-920-3692 melanie.millstein@bhhscal.com
Cheryl Newton & Linda Caddick REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-463-2121 cherylnewton2@cox.net
Maureen Parsons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-636-5223 Mobile: 949-636-5223 Maureen@MaureenParsons.com
Mark Paulson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-643-8400 Mobile: 714-305-0797 mpaulson@bhhscal.com
Chuck Pillsbury REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: N/A cpillsbury@bhhscal.com
Cindi Powalski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-230-2220 cindipow@gmail.com
Bruce Robison REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-547-0641 b52robison@gmail.com
Melanie Schrunk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-322-4322 mschrunk@bhhscal.com
Beverly Simmons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-580-4318 Mobile: 714-580-4318 bevsimmons@bhhscal.com
Philip Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: 949-292-6050 prs949@gmail.com
Bob Strausheim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-587-5390 Mobile: 949-874-0300 Bob@BobStrausheim.com
Tim G Turnbaugh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-677-6121 nextwaverealty@gmail.com
Diana Upton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-364-1148 Mobile: 949-280-2710 diana@dianaupton.com
Andrea Vargas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-587-5355 Mobile: 949-463-4361 avargas@bhhscal.com
Brian Walker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-529-7209 Mobile: 949-529-7209 b_walker3@cox.net
Ted Wells REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-768-1000 Mobile: N/A tedwells@bhhscal.com