Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1255 Coast Village Rd., #102b
Montecito, CA 93108
Phone: 805-565-4000
Fax:
Get directions to office

Photo of Kyle Kemp

Kyle MacKenzie Kemp Manager 805-570-1482 m
805-879-8011 o
CalBRE: 01043401
kkemp@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in the gorgeous beachside community of south Montecito? Your first stop should be our Montecito South office. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all Montecito real estate transactions.

Manager Kyle Mackenzie Kemp and his Montecito South real estate agents love helping people find their ideal home in this intimate small town. It is their passion, and they are focused on providing the highest level of service to every client.

Conveniently located office

Our Montecito South office at 1255 Coast Village Road, Suite 102B, is convenient to restaurants, shopping, and world-renowned hotels. Homes for sale in Montecito include some of California's most stunning estates, on or near stretches of coastline from Fernald Point, Miramar, and Butterfly beaches to the world-famous surf break at Hammonds Point. Montecito is famously known as the home of many celebrities in arts and entertainment.

Call Kyle today

If you are looking for a Santa Barbara County real estate professional who is well-trained, well-positioned, and well-connected to make your next transaction a smooth and successful experience, contact Kyle anytime. He will gladly match you with one of his Montecito South real estate agents, all of whom have intimate knowledge of wonderful homes for sale throughout Santa Barbara County.

Montecito South Real Estate Agents

- 11 agents
Michael Calcagno REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-896-0876 michael.calcagno@bhhscal.com
Michelle Cook REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A michelle.cook@bhhscal.com
Dan Crawford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4000 Mobile: 805-886-5764 Dan@homesinsantabarbara.com
Michelle Damiani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-729-1364 Mobile: N/A michelle.damiani@bhhscal.com
Nancy Hamilton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-451-4442 nancy.hamilton@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A jennifer.johnson@bhhscal.com
Amanda Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4000 Mobile: 805-895-9835 amanda@homesinsantabarbara.com
Kelly Mahan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4000 Mobile: 805-208-1451 kelly.mahan@bhhscal.com
Lisa McCollum REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-886-6746 lisa.mccollum@bhhscal.com
Kevin Schmidtchen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4000 Mobile: 805-689-6877 kevinschmidtchen@yahoo.com
Patrice Serrani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-637-5112 Mobile: 805-637-5112 patrice@patriceserrani.com