Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1170 Coast Village Rd
Montecito, CA 93108
Phone: 805-969-5026
Fax: 805-969-4982
Get directions to office

Photo of Kyle Kemp

Kyle MacKenzie Kemp Manager 805-570-1482 m
805-879-8011 o
CalBRE: 01043401
NMLSR ID: 190000156
kkemp@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in Montecito? Your first stop for all Santa Barbara County real estate should be our office. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all home-buying or sales transactions.

Manager Kyle Mackenzie Kemp and his 50+ agents love helping people find their ideal home. It is their passion, and they are focused on providing the highest level of service to every client.

Our Montecito office on Coast Village Road is convenient to restaurants, shopping, and world-renowned hotels. This small town has some of California's most stunning estates, on or near stretches of coastline from Fernald Point, Miramar and Butterfly beaches to the world-famous surf break at Hammonds Point. Montecito is famously known as the home of many celebrities in arts and entertainment.

Montecito Real Estate Agents

- 71 agents
Laurel Abbott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-455-5409 Mobile: 805-455-5409 laurelabbott@bhhscal.com
Phoebe Alexiades REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-455-6999 phoebea@bhhscal.com
Ashley Anderson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-618-8747 aanderson@bhhscal.com
Guy Arnone REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-335-8444 garnone@bhhscal.com
Brook Ashley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-5011 Mobile: 805-689-0480 coastbrook@aol.com
Ewy Axelsson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-689-4124 ewyaxelsson1@gmail.com
Edie Azar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4242 Mobile: 805-618-6900 edie.azar@bhhscal.com
Sarah Ballard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-679-0187 Mobile: N/A sarah.ballard@bhhscal.com
Pascale Bassan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4009 Mobile: 805-689-5528 pascale@bhhscal.com
Erin Beck REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-897-8072 Mobile: 805-708-0446 erinbeck@bhhscal.com
Brad Berch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-680-9415 Mobile: 805-680-9415 bradsrealestate@yahoo.com
Stephen Bluett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A stephen.bluett@bhhscal.com
Brett Buschbom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-0526 Mobile: 805-451-9108 bbuschbom@gmail.com
John Callos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A john.callos@bhhscal.com
Richard Cheetham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-901-7921 richard.cheetham@bhhscal.com
Penny Collins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-895-2964 penny@pennycollins.com
John Comin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4007 Mobile: 805-689-3078 jcomn66@hotmail.com
Timothy Dahl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4032 Mobile: 805-886-2211 Tim@TimDahl.com
Barbie Detmer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-886-2233 barbie.detmer@bhhscal.com
Rachael Douglas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-318-0900 rdouglas@bhhscal.com
Luke Ebbin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-705-2152 lukeebbin@gmail.com
Mary Elliott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-682-3242 Mobile: 805-450-9933 mary.elliott@bhhscal.com
Daniel Encell REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-565-4896 Mobile: N/A danencell@aol.com
Joyce Enright REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4026 Mobile: 805-570-1360 joycee@bhhscal.com
Erin Boone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A erin.boone@bhhscal.com
Kevin Frampton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-0526 Mobile: 805-448-8055 kfram127@gmail.com
Marilyn Groves REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-315-1555 marilyngroves@bhhscal.com
Ginny Gutierrez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8062 Mobile: 818-915-1671 ginny.gutierrez@bhhscal.com
Toni Guy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-570-0265 toniguy22@yahoo.com
Josiah and Justine Hamilton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-284-8835 Mobile: 805-284-8835 josiah@thehamiltonco.com
Kat Hitchcock REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-705-4485 kperello@bhhscal.com
Ashley Anderson & Paul Hurst REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-618-8747 Mobile: 805-680-8216 Both@AndersonHurst.com
SiBelle Israel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-896-4218 sibelle@sibellehomes.com
Robert Kemp REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-259-6318 rkemp@bhhscal.com
Angelina Knothe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-452-8331 Mobile: 805-452-8331 angelinaknothe@gmail.com
Linos Kogevinas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8001 Mobile: 805-450-6231 linos@kogevinas.com
Nancy Kogevinas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8060 Mobile: 805-450-6233 nancy@kogevinas.com
Marsha Kotlyar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-565-4014 Mobile: 805-565-4014 associates@marshakotlyar.com
Montecito Partner Group REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-455-7577 davidlacy@bhhscal.com
Leslie Lunsman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A leslie.lunsman@bhhscal.com
Andy Madrid REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-452-1456 andy@sbcoastalliving.com
Joann Mermis REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-879-5033 Mobile: 805-895-5650 joann@mermis-stclair.com
Tony Miller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-705-4007 tonymillersb@gmail.com
Kerry Mormann REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-682-3242 Mobile: 805-689-3242 kerrym@bhhscal.com
Karen Musser REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-895-3958 kmusserrealtor@gmail.com
Jody Neal REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-5014 Mobile: 805-252-9267 jody@coastalranch.com
Barbara Neary REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805--563-404 Mobile: 805--698-898 Barbara@NearyRealEstate.com
Morgan Noble REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A morgan.noble@me.com
Phyllis Noble REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-451-2126 phyllis.noble@bhhscal.com
Jake Ralston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-351-2101 Mobile: N/A team@ralston-hitchcock.com
Arrianne Sandera REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-547-7401 Mobile: 310-547-7401 arriannesandera@gmail.com
Ann Scarborough REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-331-1115 Jim@teamscarborough.com
Jim Scarborough REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-331-1115 jim@teamscarborough.com
Lisa Scibird REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: N/A lisa.scibird@bhhscal.com
Patrice Serrani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-637-5112 Mobile: 805-637-5112 patrice@patriceserrani.com
Ted Simmons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-7902 Mobile: 805-689-6991 tedsimmons@bhhscal.com
Wes St. Clair REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-879-8097 Mobile: 805-886-6741 wes@mermis-stclair.com
James St James REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-547-1860 Mobile: 949-547-1860 james@jamesstjames4re.com
Mitch Stark Commercial Associate Office: 805-689-2429 Mobile: 805-689-2429 mstark@bhhscal.com
Drew Stime REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-452-5053 drew@coastalranch.com
Jessica Stovall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-698-9416 jessicastovall@bhhscal.com
Jason Streatfeild REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-1122 Mobile: 805-280-9797 Jason@JasonStreatfeild.com
Joe Stubbins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-729-0778 Mobile: 805-729-0778 jstubbins7@gmail.com
Ken Switzer Commercial Associate Office: 805-680-4622 Mobile: 805-680-4622 kswitzer@bhhscal.com
Bryan R. Uhrig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-331-3191 Bryan@BryanUhrig.com
Yolanda Van Wingerden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-570-4965 Mobile: 805-570-4965 yolanda@yolandasb.com
Michele White REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-452-7515 michele.white@bhhscal.com
Mary Whitney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-689-0915 mwhitney@bhhscal.com
Kathleen Winter REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-565-4025 Mobile: 805-451-4663 Kathy@KathyWinter.com
Patti Yahyavi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-452-6492 pattiyahyavi@gmail.com
Sherry Zolfaghari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-879-8066 Mobile: 805-386-3748 sherryz@bhhscal.com