Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-644-6200
Fax: 949-640-7429
Get directions to office

Photo of James Cameron

James Cameron Manager 714-875-1857 m
949-794-5700 o
CalBRE: 01238311
NMLSR ID: 187510931
james.cameron@bhhscal.com

If you are thinking about buying or selling a home in Newport Beach, your first stop should be our office, the largest Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties branch in Orange County. Conveniently located near Fashion Island, it features everything you and your real estate agent need to fulfill all transactions, including ocean-view conference rooms and a Pickford Escrow Company office.

Our office is close to many of the fine luxury homes for sale in Newport Beach, as well as outstanding shopping, dining, Balboa Bay Club, Pelican Hill Resort, Big Canyon Country Club, Newport Beach Country Club and Newport Harbor. The agency is approximately six miles from John Wayne Airport.

The Newport Beach office is the well-appointed home to dedicated, highly trained real estate professionals. This award-winning team has earned the Pinnacle Office Award for residential production seven times, placing it among the top 10 Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brokerages in the nation.

Branch Manager James Cameron invites you to contact any of our knowledgeable, personable Newport Beach real estate agents for an unparalleled customer experience.

Areas Served: Our Newport Beach real estate agents specialize in Newport Coast, Pelican Hill, Pelican Crest, Corona del Mar, Cameo Highlands, Crystal Cove, Cameo Shores, Balboa Island, Lido Island, the Islands of Newport Harbor, Balboa Peninsula, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach and surrounding areas.

Specialties: Luxury homes along the coast from Sunset Beach to San Clemente, including ocean-front, bay-front and custom estates.

Newport Beach Real Estate Agents

- 136 agents
Chuck Adams REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-682-9729 chuckadams322@gmail.com
Robert Alvarez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-872-7066 robert.alvarez@bhhscal.com
Keka Anderson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-610-4165 kekaandersonbhhs@gmail.com
Ross St.John Armstrong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-689-1669 Mobile: 949-689-1669 RossStJohnArmstrong@gmail.com
Kandis Arnold REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-394-1202 Mobile: 949-394-1202 kandisarnold@sbcglobal.net
Mondana Behroozi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-379-4026 Mobile: 949-379-4026 mondana.behroozi@bhhscal.com
Tom Benjamin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-632-2702 tom.benjamin@bhhscal.com
Jo Ann Berbos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-633-5434 joann.berbos@bhhscal.com
Ginger Bly Farah REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-322-3354 ginger.blyfarah@bhhscal.com
Leanne Boman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-887-9871 Mobile: 949-887-9871 leanneboman@gmail.com
Sofia Bonakdar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-287-2474 zbonakdar@gmail.com
Debbie Bradbury REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-929-0830 Mobile: 949-929-0830 dsbradbury@bhhscal.com
Jan Brewer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-836-2241 jan.brewer@bhhscal.com
Cyrena Bulahan REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-887-7708 Cyrena@RonnieandCyrena.com
Justin Burnham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-241-5005 justin@kurtrealestate.com
Jeremy Burns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-300-1549 Mobile: 949-300-1549 lidoislander@yahoo.com
Joshua Burton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-546-7790 joshua.burton@bhhscal.com
Sandra Carlisle Ayers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-500-0482 Mobile: 949-500-0482 sandra.ayers@bhhscal.com
Ann Marie Caster REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-478-7144 Mobile: 714-612-0452 acastera@aol.com
Catrina Catalano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-233-9611 Mobile: 949-233-9611 Catrina@CatrinaRE.com
Clara Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-228-6064 Clara@ClaraChenGroup.com
Wendy Chiri REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-689-5756 Mobile: 949-689-5756 wendychiri@gmail.com
Shannon Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-785-7258 shannon.clark@bhhscal.com
Shelley Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-612-3386 shelley4realestate@hotmail.com
Trish Coury REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-280-6690 trish.coury@bhhscal.com
Melinda Cross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-870-5805 melinda.cross@bhhscal.com
Tricia Davies REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A tricia.davies@bhhscal.com
Julie Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-943-0698 julesdavis84@yahoo.com
Dick Dickson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2455 Mobile: 949-637-1429 dd@bhhscal.com
Laura Dolan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-241-7304 Mobile: 949-241-7304 laura@lauradolanrealtor.com
Mariana Donahue REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2419 Mobile: 949-395-8899 MarianaDonahueRE@gmail.com
Johanna Dutton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-494-8964 Mobile: 949-244-5245 johannamarkley@gmail.com
Michael Evans REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-219-2559 evansre@yahoo.com
Lila Feingold Commercial Associate Office: 626-533-0368 Mobile: 949-829-3435 lila@thefeingoldteam.com
Tomi Anne Flaherty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2529 Mobile: 714-330-8159 TomiAnneRE@gmail.com
Sean Flynn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2570 Mobile: 714-675-5283 flynnrealestate.oc@gmail.com
Natalie Fogarty REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-219-2480 Mobile: 949-230-9433 natalief@bhhscal.com
Suzanne Frias REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-273-9007 Mobile: 714-273-9007 suzannefrias1@yahoo.com
Kurt Galitski REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 877-957-6677 Mobile: 714-957-6677 kurt@kurtrealestate.com
Nicolai Glazer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-306-8339 Mobile: 949-306-8339 nicolai@nicolaiglazer.com
Ronnie & Cyrena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-554-9198 Mobile: 949-554-9198 Ronnie@RonnieAndCyrena.com
Rick Harmon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2490 Mobile: 949-697-2227 Rick@RickHarmon.net
Julian Heaney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 310-728-5244 julian.heaney@bhhscal.com
Vivian Heberlein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 323-702-5189 vivianheberlein@bhhscal.com
David Hein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 562-900-5667 Mobile: 562-900-5667 dhein@bhhscal.com
Tina Ho REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-484-0080 tinaho@bhhscal.com
William Hobbs REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-922-4599 bill@billhobbsrealtor.com
Amir Hoss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2474 Mobile: 949-338-0707 amirsochomes@gmail.com
Andy Howe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-310-7970 Andy@AndyHoweInc.com
Jack Huang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-398-5698 jack.huang@bhhscal.com
Lois Jacobs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2430 Mobile: 949-290-7872 loisj5@aol.com
Mark Jacques Commercial Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-212-1956 mark@markjacques.com
Jane Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-293-9869 addresswithjane@gmail.com
Rosana Jreisat REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-945-8959 jreisatr@gmail.com
Aaron Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-554-4155 aaron.khosh@bhhscal.com
Mehdi Khosh REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-219-2425 Mobile: 714-609-2361 mehdi@mehdikhosh.com
Nooshin Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-212-8185 nooshk@yahoo.com
Ryan Khosh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-702-3277 ryan.khosh@bhhscal.com
Ryan Krause REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-357-1832 ryan.krause@bhhscal.com
Cheryl Laidlaw REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-278-1657 Mobile: 949-278-1657 claidlaw@outlook.com
Joann Launder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-375-0110 Mobile: 949-375-0110 joannlaunder@outlook.com
Maricela Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-800-1300 Mobile: 949-800-1300 maricela@socalrealtor.com
Laurie Leggio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-436-0814 laurie.leggio@bhhscal.com
Brittany Leighton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-480-7178 Mobile: 949-480-7178 ExeRealEstate@Gmail.com
Eric Lobosco REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-554-8856 elobosco@me.com
Peggy Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-419-7382 peggy.lu@bhhscal.com
Sarah Lynch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-933-6200 Mobile: 949-933-6200 sarah@sarahlynchgroup.com
Kathie Madden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-233-8104 kathie.madden@bhhscal.com
Joseph Maghami REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-813-1619 kjmaghami@gmail.com
Mina Maghami REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-874-4020 minamaghami@gmail.com
MaiKai Makena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-278-0612 MaiKai@MaiKaiRealEstate.com
Dorothy Malsack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A dorothydawnmalsack@bhhscal.com
Danube "Dani" Marandi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-230-4626 Mobile: 949-230-4626 danube@cox.net
Barry Marks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-640-6200 Mobile: 949-552-1111 bpmarks@earthlink.net
Marsha Marks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-552-1111 Mobile: 949-294-4123 marshamarks@cox.net
Patricia "Trisha" Marshall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-233-9007 Mobile: 949-233-9007 trishamarshall20@gmail.com
Robert Martin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-929-0194 Mobile: 714-929-0194 robert@robertmartinoc.com
Debby Mathison REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-910-9350 Mobile: 949-910-9350 debbymathison@gmail.com
Bill McCaffrey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-887-9358 bill.mccaffrey@bhhscal.com
Stacy McCullough REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-887-1199 stacymc@bhhscal.com
John Miller REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-735-3093 Mobile: 949-735-3093 johnmillerafrica@gmail.com
Sherry Miller Commercial Associate Office: 949-640-7508 Mobile: 949-294-9977 sherrymiller.bhhsca@gmail.com
Lauren Miskinnis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-300-7551 beachclosehomes@yahoo.com
Vance Mitchell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A vmitchell@bhhscal.com
Judy Monahan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A judy.monahan@bhhscal.com
Troya Montgomery REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-412-3048 Mobile: 949-412-3048 troya@troyamontgomery.com
Jacqueline Moran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2527 Mobile: 949-463-9358 jmoran@bhhscal.com
Bill More REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2551 Mobile: 949-632-5232 billmore@cox.net
Susanne Moss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-842-6777 Mobile: 949-842-6777 susanne.moss@bhhscal.com
Patricia Nance REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2459 Mobile: 949-295-3691 patricia@patricianance.com
Omid Navran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-310-6433 omidnavran@bhhscal.com
Tom Nelson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-910-2310 tom.nelson@bhhscal.com
John Newquist REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-874-8501 Mobile: 949-874-8501 john@johnnewquist.com
Susan Ngoi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-566-1287 susanpngoi@gmail.com
Karen Nichols REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2449 Mobile: 714-458-7601 karennicholsrealtor@gmail.com
Brandon Nunes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-580-8418 brandon.nunes@bhhscal.com
Dave Oleary REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-438-0298 dave.oleary@bhhscal.com
Jorge Portillo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-629-0255 Mobile: 949-629-0255 Jorgeportillo2325@gmail.com
Perla Portillo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-922-9534 Mobile: 949-922-9534 perlaportillo.oc@gmail.com
Laima Predkelis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2403 Mobile: 714-225-6600 lpredkelis@aol.com
Andrew Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-742-8182 Mobile: N/A andrew.ramirez@bhhscal.com
Joe Rivello REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-310-0057 Mobile: 949-310-0057 joe@joerivellorealestate.com
Art Rivera REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-230-8303 artrivera2@gmail.com
Mary Robbins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-375-7179 maryrobbins1@gmail.com
Trisha Sachdev REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-338-2602 trishasachdev@bhhscal.com
Jose A Sarria REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 909-532-2432 josesc@bhhscal.com
Renee Schlendering REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 877-957-6677 Mobile: 714-272-7177 renee.schlendering@bhhscal.com
Tehsin Shaikh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-873-0080 tshaikh@bhhscal.com
Christina Shaw REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-648-0011 christina.shaw@bhhscal.com
Dee Shiohama REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-322-4225 Mobile: 949-322-4225 dees@bhhscal.com
Larry Shiohama REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-922-9282 larrys@bhhscal.com
Sally Shipley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-887-9064 Mobile: 949-887-9064 sally@sallyshipley.com
Susan Sinclair MBA Commercial Associate Office: 949-698-9837 Mobile: 949-697-4144 susan@susanAsinclair.com
Ann Siribandan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A ann.siribandan@bhhscal.com
Mary Lou Skowronski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-4930 Mobile: 949-355-6169 marylou@agentmarylou.com
Michael Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2448 Mobile: 949-212-0860 smike@bhhscal.com
Bill Stehr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-285-9426 billstehr@gmail.com
Elaine Steinhoff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-230-4449 Mobile: 949-230-4449 elaines@bhhscal.com
Jane Sungaila REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2488 Mobile: 714-264-6347 ocproperty@earthlink.net
Dave Sutherland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2514 Mobile: 949-887-2308 daves@bhhscal.com
Stephen Sutherland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2483 Mobile: 949-278-3052 stephen@waterfrontcollection.com
Michael J. Tang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-468-6197 mtang@bhhscal.com
Joseph Tatchell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-723-7086 Mobile: 949-331-4579 joetatchell@bhhscal.com
Earl Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-394-1146 ejtaylor4re@gmail.com
Hillary Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 714-998-8300 hillary@thomasrealestategroup.com
John Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-436-2893 johnthomas@bhhscal.com
Nicolas Thomas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A nick@thomasrealestategroup.com
Stephen Thomas REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A steve@thomasrealestategroup.com
Linda Torres-Fuller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-219-2578 Mobile: 949-375-2230 lindatorresfuller@earthlink.net
Haruna Uriu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A haruna.uriu@bhhscal.com
Shan Vincent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-637-4091 shanvincent30@gmail.com
Steve Wachs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 602-505-3750 Mobile: 602-505-3750 steve.wachs@bhhscal.com
Brad Watson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: N/A brad.watson@bhhscal.com
Ashley Wieland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-500-4465 ashleyw@bhhscal.com
Farah Wittmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-922-0987 Mobile: 949-922-0987 farahw@bhhscal.com
Esther Yank REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-478-8889 Mobile: 949-466-7363 esther.yank@bhhscal.com