Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
881 Alma Real Dr, Suite 100&120
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
Phone: 310-230-3700
Fax: 310-230-3737
Get directions to office

Photo of John Closson

John Closson Regional Vice President 310-922-4486 m
310-230-3704 o
CalBRE: 00918585
johnclosson@bhhscal.com

Consistently ranking among the top producing Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices in the Western U.S. and the most productive offices in the combined LA Westside MLS, our Pacific Palisades branch is home to more than 50 sales professionals. Manager John Closson, who opened the office in 1997, also serves as the Los Angeles Vice President for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties. Our office is conveniently located in the Palisades Village Center, near the community's shops, schools, library and the local park.

  • Areas served: Real estate agents in our Pacific Palisades office represent clients throughout the Westside of Los Angeles and surrounding areas.
  • Specialties: Seasoned in the disposition and acquisition of single family homes, condominiums, large estates, and properties owned by trusts, financial institutions and relocation companies.

Confident, enthusiastic and surrounded by strong, supportive colleagues and mentors, the exceptional Pacific Palisades real estate agents have earned the kind of competitive advantage that consistently pays off for their clients. Our agents draw on a broad base of experience, market knowledge and risk management skills to get rewarding results for both buyers and sellers.

Pacific Palisades Real Estate Agents

- 58 agents
Teresa Akerblom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3721 Mobile: 310-467-0824 trakerblom@gmail.com
Monica Iris Antola REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3755 Mobile: 310-595-5181 monica.antola@bhhscal.com
Cecile Billauer Gifford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3727 Mobile: 310-283-8811 cecile13@gmail.com
Brian Bleak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3773 Mobile: 310-428-1112 brianbleak@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Brooke REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-562-7589 jenniferbrooke@bhhscal.com
Portia Corlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3793 Mobile: 310-720-3753 portia@bhhscal.com
Patty Cornwall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3788 Mobile: 310-430-0201 pcornwall@bhhscal.com
Britta Diaz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 424-235-0577 britta@brittadiaz.com
Brett Duffy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3716 Mobile: 310-795-0831 brettduffy@bhhscal.com
Chris Feil - THE FEIL GROUP REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3752 Mobile: 310-422-0102 cfeil@bhhscal.com
Justin Feil - THE FEIL GROUP REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3712 Mobile: 310-963-8219 jfeil@bhhscal.com
Mia Feil -THE FEIL GROUP REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-882-0837 mfeil@bhhscal.com
Candace Fengler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-963-5009 candace@bhhscal.com
Jody Fine REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3770 Mobile: 310-508-3855 jodyfine@bhhscal.com
Randy Freeman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3719 Mobile: 310-420-9242 randyfreeman@bhhscal.com
Jane Roffis Fujinaka REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3714 Mobile: 310-804-9710 jrfujinaka@bhhscal.com
Jai Galati REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3782 Mobile: 310-795-5115 jaigalati@bhhscal.com
Carolyn Gillespie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3725 Mobile: 310-625-2096 carolyng@bhhscal.com
Susi Gilmartin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3751 Mobile: 310-738-7318 susi@susigilmartin.com
Dustin Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3744 Mobile: 310-625-1971 dshall@bhhscal.com
Wendy Hernandez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A wendyh@bhhscal.com
Valerie Hiss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3774 Mobile: 310-600-0255 valeriehiss@bhhscal.com
Laurie Hudson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3754 Mobile: 310-890-2160 lauriehudson@bhhscal.com
Carolyn Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3734 Mobile: 310-261-4526 carolynjohnson@bhhscal.com
Chris Jorgensborg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3798 Mobile: 310-985-2110 cjorgensborg@bhhscal.com
Diana Kassabian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3739 Mobile: 310-467-3290 dianakassabian@bhhscal.com
Susan Keefer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3736 Mobile: 310-339-6567 susankeefer@bhhscal.com
Eric Knight REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-994-9410 ericknight@bhhscal.com
Sue Kohl, Assistant Manager, Pacific Palisades REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3722 Mobile: 310-720-3400 suekohl@gmail.com
Katy Kreitler REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3708 Mobile: 310-922-3708 kkreitler@bhhscal.com
Marty Lloyd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-795-7797 martylloyd@bhhscal.com
Michael Mangimelli REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3758 Mobile: 310-344-6889 mangimelli@bhhscal.com
Ellen McCormick REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3707 Mobile: 310-560-0271 ellen@ellenmccormick.com
April McKenna REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-985-9625 aprilm@bhhscal.com
Isabelle Mizrahi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3720 Mobile: 310-850-1136 isabelle@inthecanyon.com
Mary Mortensen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3711 Mobile: 310-293-2942 marymortensen@bhhscal.com
Christin Moses REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3709 Mobile: 310-489-5530 christinmoses@bhhscal.com
Penny Negrin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3799 Mobile: 310-293-5371 pennynegrin@bhhscal.com
Dolly Niemann REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3706 Mobile: 310-701-0174 ladoll@aol.com
Karen Parcell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3766 Mobile: 310-920-2567 karenparcell@bhhscal.com
Alexandra Pfeifer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3776 Mobile: 310-650-3540 alexandra@alexandrapfeifer.com
Jennifer Pomeroy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3741 Mobile: 310-502-6838 jpomeroy@bhhscal.com
Mary Randall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3759 Mobile: 310-701-0928 maryrandall@bhhscal.com
Danielle Rice REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A daniellerice@bhhscal.com
Jerome Rousseau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: N/A jrousseau@bhhscal.com
Marco Rufo REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3765 Mobile: 310-488-6914 info@marcorufo.com
Brit Schneeman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-863-6123 britschneeman@gmail.com
Emil Alexander Schneeman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3731 Mobile: 310-922-3292 emil@bhhscal.com
Jessica Schrobilgen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3750 Mobile: 310-266-0670 jessicas@bhhscal.com
June Sebree REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3756 Mobile: 310-351-0347 junesebree@aol.com
Geoffrey Shelden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3780 Mobile: 310-463-6670 geoff@geoffshelden.com
Denise A. Simon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3724 Mobile: 310-795-9831 denisesimon@bhhscal.com
Lynda Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-994-0168 lyndataylor@bhhscal.com
Linda Thiele REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3729 Mobile: 310-387-5080 lindathiele@bhhscal.com
Betty-Jo Tilley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3767 Mobile: 310-429-9833 bettyjo@bettyjotilley.com
Michelle Turk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3735 Mobile: 310-382-4406 michelleturk@bhhscal.com
Dan Urbach REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-230-3757 Mobile: 310-367-9865 info@DanUrbach.com
Richard Van Duzer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-230-3700 Mobile: 310-383-7571 richvanduzer@bhhscal.com