Office Information
540 South Lake Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: 626-440-5100
Fax: 626-568-8120
Get directions to office

Photo of Marilyn Simon

Marilyn Simon Manager 626-440-5100 o
CalBRE: 00915388
marilynsimon@bhhscal.com

Pasadena is the crown of the valley rich in history, culture and architecture. Pasadena is well-known for its architecture including major works by Frank Lloyd Wright, Buff & Hensman, Richard Neutra and Paul Williams. The agents at the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Pasadena office understand the area and have been doing business in the San Gabriel Valley for more than 25 years.

  • Areas served: The sales associates of our Pasadena office represent clients in the greater San Gabriel Valley including San Marino, La Canada-Flintridge, South Pasadena, San Gabriel, Alhambra, Glendale, Arcadia, Monrovia, Bradbury, Glendora and beyond.
  • Specialties: Seasoned in the disposition and acquisition of luxury homes, historic estates, condominiums and townhomes, new construction, horse properties, multi-family residential and commercial real estate.

Our office consists of more than 90 highly professional real estate agents that demonstrate exemplary service, knowledge, skill and expertise to all of their clients. Our agents draw on their over 100 years of combined experience to assist clients in fulfilling their real estate goals and dreams with great skill and professionalism bringing transactions to a successful close.

Pasadena Real Estate Agents

- 89 agents
PJ Aguilar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-487-6138 pjsellsla@gmail.com
Patricia Allen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-278-1451 patallen@bhhscal.com
Rebecca Alvarado REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-685-1131 Mobile: 323-240-9219 HomesByBecky@yahoo.com
Donald Andrues REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A donandrues@bhhscal.com
Vilma Bakly REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-943-7345 Mobile: 626-862-1718 vilmabakly@bhhscal.com
Marie Balderas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1198 Mobile: 626-676-3711 Marie@MarieBalderas.com
Devon Beck REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-202-4713 devonbeck@bhhscal.com
Beverly Behr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A beverlybehr@bhhscal.com
Kelly Bradley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-4123 Mobile: 213-810-5465 kellybradley@bhhscal.com
Ben Braun REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-583-5055 Mobile: 626-376-3453 benbraun@bhhscal.com
Jay Bryson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-344-4322 oldenbryson@bhhscal.com
Gregory Bull REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-840-8380 padman20032003@yahoo.com
Maria Cacarnakis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1133 Mobile: 626-676-9226 realestatebymariac@gmail.com
Troy Casey REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-583-5050 Mobile: 626-222-4116 troycasey@bhhscal.com
Nancy Chan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-487-7228 channancy66@hotmail.com
Jack Chang Commercial Associate Office: 626-943-7302 Mobile: 626-818-1880 jackchang@bhhscal.com
Pei Chang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1123 Mobile: 626-922-4268 peichang@bhhscal.com
Sandra Chillingworth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-4132 Mobile: 626-665-1617 schillingworth@bhhscal.com
Robert Chuang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A robertchuang@bhhscal.com
Hope de la Rosa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1155 Mobile: 626-394-6818 hopedelarosa@bhhscal.com
John Duguid Commercial Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A johnduguid@bhhscal.com
Bob Fickas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7309 Mobile: 626-483-3260 bobfickas@bhhscal.com
Jeff Fisher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-394-6696 Mobile: 626-394-6696 jfisher.realestate@yahoo.com
Mary Fox REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-943-7328 Mobile: 626-818-3593 maryfox@bhhscal.com
Christina Fung REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-716-7333 chrisfung@bhhscal.com
Daniel Garcia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-974-8481 Mobile: 626-252-3157 dpgarcia@bhhscal.com
Kirk Garibian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A kirkg@bhhscal.com
Patricia Gonzalez REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A pattygonzalez@bhhscal.com
Arturo Gutierrez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A artg@bhhscal.com
Hilda Hernandez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-536-1485 hildah@bhhscal.com
Don Hillier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1163 Mobile: 626-437-6043 dhillier@bhhscal.com
Amy Hoffman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-379-9039 ahoffman@bhhscal.com
Clara Hoffmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-590-9764 clarahoffmann@bhhscal.com
Vivian Hui REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-583-5047 Mobile: 626-278-0083 vivianhui@bhhscal.com
Norman Kawaguchi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1199 Mobile: 626-616-6938 nkawaguchi@bhhscal.com
Shereen Kelly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-827-5000 Mobile: 626-827-5000 shereenkelly@bhhscal.com
Paul Kent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A paulkent@bhhscal.com
Nina Ho Kirkendall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7326 Mobile: 626-676-6260 ninak@bhhscal.com
Julia Kwon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-583-5076 Mobile: 818-309-8944 julia.kwon@bhhscal.com
Patricia LaBorde REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-583-5052 Mobile: 626-831-8128 patlaborde@bhhscal.com
David Lao REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1122 Mobile: 626-922-4213 davidlao@bhhscal.com
Lisa Lau Home Mortgage Consultant Office: 626-685-1183 Mobile: N/A lisa.lau@hsl-ca.com
Jo Anna Leduc REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1150 Mobile: 626-419-2240 joannaleduc@bhhscal.com
Janice Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7303 Mobile: 626-616-2789 janicelee@email.com
Yi-Ching Lee Commercial Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-319-6520 yichinglee@bhhscal.com
Angela Liang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-4124 Mobile: 626-297-7779 angelaliang@bhhscal.com
Susan Lile REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1189 Mobile: 626-484-3530 susanlile@bhhscal.com
Mary Lim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 818-913-4019 marylim@bhhscal.com
Jenny Lin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 626-318-2918 HomesByJennyLin@gmail.com
Mei Mei Liu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-429-5715 meimeiliu@bhhscal.com
Calvin Lo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-616-6116 calvinlo@bhhscal.com
Annie Lu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-348-3689 annie@annielu.com
Margaret Mar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7392 Mobile: 323-350-8290 margaretmar@bhhscal.com
Annette Marchain REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1125 Mobile: 626-674-5486 annettemarchain@aol.com
Matt McIntyre REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7321 Mobile: 626-437-3643 mpmcintyre@bhhscal.com
Mavis Morales REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-840-2462 mavismorales@bhhscal.com
John Moreno REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1179 Mobile: 213-509-0104 jmoreno@bhhscal.com
Vicki Neutra REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7315 Mobile: 626-825-8881 vneutra@pacbell.net
Patrick Nunez REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-685-1139 Mobile: 626-736-8669 patrickjohnnunez@bhhscal.com
Billie Jo Olson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 818-384-9340 billiejoolson@bhhscal.com
Maurice Orme REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A mauriceorme@bhhscal.com
Sue Orme REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A sueorme@bhhscal.com
Ann Pendo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A annpendo@bhhscal.com
Richard Perez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-755-7215 RichardGPerez@yahoo.com
Jim Radon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7324 Mobile: 626-483-7700 jimradon@bhhscal.com
Elizabeth Risha REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A elizabethrisha@bhhscal.com
Tia Rowland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1114 Mobile: 626-319-5169 tiarowland@pacbell.net
Heather Sanderson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-415-7868 Mobile: N/A heather@heathersanderson.com
Armen Sarkissian Commercial Associate Office: 626-685-1121 Mobile: 626-695-2808 Armen@ArmenSark.com
Curt Schultz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-737-1656 Mobile: 818-240-5006 curt@RE-Agent-Architect.com
Noubar Shekerdemian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1182 Mobile: 626-676-3692 noubar@bhhscal.com
Sharon Ann Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-755-7177 Mobile: 626-755-7177 sharonsmith@bhhscal.com
Lynette Sohl Commercial Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-665-2649 lsohl@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Soulek REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-676-1190 kathy.soulek@sbcglobal.net
Stan Stratos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 310-408-5311 stanstratos@bhhscal.com
Carol Thomson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1176 Mobile: 626-484-5307 carolthomson@bhhscal.com
Jan Thornton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-685-1144 Mobile: 626-893-3303 janrthornton@aol.com
Anita To REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: N/A anitato@bhhscal.com
Lisa Tokuda REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 323-683-4853 lisatokuda@bhhscal.com
Albert Tom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-583-5062 Mobile: 626-216-2772 alberttom@bhhscal.com
Margaret Tom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7381 Mobile: 626-354-3780 margaret.tom@bhhscal.com
Nancy Trent REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-512-2441 nancy@nancytrent.net
Sarah Trent REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-374-2156 sarahtrent@bhhscal.com
Patricia Wallace REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-943-7345 Mobile: 626-260-6095 patriciawallace@bhhscal.com
Jane Wang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-643-6438 janewang@bhhscal.com
Lorraine Wong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-688-7600 Mobile: 626-688-7600 lorrainewong@bhhscal.com
Yennis Wong REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-685-1186 yenniswong@bhhscal.com
Vivien Young REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-685-1136 Mobile: 676-400-3849 vivienyoung@bhhscal.com
Jane Zumbrunnen REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 626-440-5100 Mobile: 626-440-5100 janezumbrunnen@bhhscal.com