Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
2920 Canon St
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-222-0555
Fax: 619-226-6649
Get directions to office

Photo of Nelson White

Nelson White Manager 619-300-1900 m
619-300-1900 o
CalBRE: 01214215
nelsonw@bhhscal.com

With over twenty years of experience in Point Loma, our highly skilled agents and convenient locations make our offices an easy choice for clients. We offer premium exposure of our seller's listings in multiple window and video displays and deliver an unparalleled customer experience with a team of dedicated Point Loma real estate agents.

  • Areas served: Point Loma with all of its unique communities as well as Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Bay Park, Bay Ho, Clairemont and our agents frequently go beyond the immediate area to service our client's needs.
  • Specialties: Unique luxury homes that are bayside, ocean side or with incredible San Diego views, high-end and affordable condominiums and detached homes. Relocation, land and commercial specialists are also in our office.

If you are buying real estate in Point Loma, Ocean Beach or the surrounding areas, our agents have the knowledge and dedication to get the job done. We have access to every property for sale in San Diego County, regardless of listing brokerage. If you are selling, our offices offer more exposure for your listed property than any other. Let our agent's interview for the job of assisting with your real estate needs.

Point Loma Village Real Estate Agents

- 12 agents
Jaime DeBlassio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-818-4896 jaimedeblassio@gmail.com
Bassem Elsayeh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: N/A belsayeh@bhhscal.com
The Ghio Group Commercial Associate Office: 619-261-3002 Mobile: 619-261-3002 jgghio@gmail.com
The Ghio Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-261-1412 Mobile: 619-261-1412 lg@bhhscal.com
Carl Lemke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-884-8047 clemke@bhhscal.com
Maureen McGrath REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-922-2441 mmcgrath.realtor@gmail.com
Brittany and Luca Nordio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-846-4886 Mobile: 858-531-8366 brittnordio@gmail.com
Luca & Brittany Nordio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-531-8366 Mobile: 760-846-4886 lucanordio@gmail.com
Janell O'Meara REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-972-3207 Mobile: 619-972-3207 jomeara@bhhscal.com
Michael S Panissidi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-247-2114 Mobile: 619-247-2114 mpanissidi@bhhscal.com
Leslie Devlin Reynolds REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-987-4156 Mobile: 619-987-4156 lreynolds@bhhscal.com
Bob Woodard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-227-LIST bobw@bhhscal.com