Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
16969 Bernardo Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858-487-3520
Fax: 858-451-0932
Get directions to office

Photo of Dean Stalter

Dean Stalter Manager 858-442-9013 m
858-487-3520 o
CalBRE: 00625377
dstalter@bhhscal.com

The Rancho Bernardo office is conveniently located on the corner of Bernardo Center Drive and Rancho Bernardo Road, and is home to more than 45 real estate agents, many of whom rank in the top 1% in the nation in service and skill.

  • Areas served: Sales associates in our Rancho Bernardo office represent clients in Poway and Rancho Bernardo as well as throughout San Diego County.
  • Specialties: Luxury homes, relocation, residential homes sales, investment properties and retirement moves.

Our Rancho Bernardo REALTORS® are highly trained and have a huge heart as well as business savvy. We firmly believe in customer service excellence and strong market knowledge; agents constantly put their client's needs first.

Rancho Bernardo Real Estate Agents

- 42 agents
George Asaad REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-385-8443 Mobile: 619-218-4922 georgeasaad@bhhscal.com
Elizabeth Bachmann REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5678 Mobile: 619-405-0759 ebachmann@bhhscal.com
Lisa Betz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-705-8844 Mobile: 858-705-8844 lbetz@bhhscal.com
Valerie Bubnash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-740-8782 valeriebubnash@bhhscal.com
Connie Bull REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: N/A connie.bull@bhhscal.com
Catherine Cheng REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-207-7866 catherine.cheng@hotmail.com
Dawn Colonna REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-663-1273 Mobile: 858-663-1273 dwcolonna@cox.net
Tommy Cotner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-531-2622 tommycotner@bhhscal.com
Janet Dunlap REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5783 Mobile: 858-504-0327 jandunlaprealestate@gmail.com
Ying Feng REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 224-522-0330 ying.feng@bhhscal.com
Jessica Foote REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-335-8165 jessica@teamfoote.com
Joshua Foote REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-486-3520 Mobile: 858-245-0807 joshua@teamfoote.com
Simona Giuffrida REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-370-4257 simonabg@bhhscal.com
Theresa Gonzaga REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-547-6068 Mobile: 619-972-9396 tlgonzaga@bhhscal.com
Heather Hernandez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-218-6463 heather@teamfoote.com
Katie Holmes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-335-5417 katieholmes@san.rr.com
Tony Iasi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-367-3331 flyingrealorders@gmail.com
Amanda Jarrett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: N/A amandajarrett@bhhscal.com
Suzanne Kropf REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5691 Mobile: 858-395-7325 skropf@bhhscal.com
Svetlana Larkin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 760-705-0048 svetlanal@bhhscal.com
Nancy Marsack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-602-8107 Mobile: 858-602-8107 nancy.marsack@gmail.com
Camie Martini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-774-9392 Mobile: 858-774-9392 Camie.Martini@me.com
James Martini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-722-4025 jamesmartini@bhhscal.com
Pat & Doug McCarty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5674 Mobile: 858-602-9192 pmccarty@bhhscal.com
Pat & Doug McCarty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5674 Mobile: 858-602-9192 pmccarty@bhhscal.com
Lisa O'Neal REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 760-532-8100 LisaONealRealty@gmail.com
Angela Ordway REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-945-1189 aordway@bhhscal.com
Melissa Ordway REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 8589451086 melissa.ordway@bhhscal.com
Charlene Orth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-229-7107 charorth@bhhscal.com
Sue Otto REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 858-208-7713 sdrealtor@san.rr.com
Linda Pierotti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-449-5757 Mobile: 858-449-5757 lindap@bhhscal.com
David Roach REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-618-5673 Mobile: 858-722-1405 DRoach@bhhscal.com
Christopher Sessions REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-444-0547 Mobile: 858-361-2813 chris.sessions@twc.com
Alicia Simmons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-521-0065 Mobile: 760-521-0065 aliciagsimmons@hotmail.com
Bernadette Skaljac REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 866-676-0303 Mobile: 858-472-1409 bskaljac@bhhscal.com
Chrissy Stone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 619-985-4032 chrissystone@me.com
Steven Stone REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 760-522-8610 stevenstone@bhhscal.com
Doug & Elaine Wealch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-486-0036 Mobile: 858-395-5660 dwealch@gmail.com
The Wealch Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-486-0036 Mobile: 858-248-0660 ewealch@gmail.com
Nathan Wulff REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-487-3520 Mobile: 760-470-9598 nwulff@bhhscal.com
Lisa Zhang Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-436-3498 Mobile: 858-208-7508 lisaz@bhhscal.com
Lisa Zhang Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-720-6516 Mobile: 858-866-8080 nelsonzhang@gmail.com