Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
16236 San Dieguito Rd, Bldg 5, Ste 10
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone: 858-756-3795
Fax: 858-756-9591
Get directions to office

Photo of Liz Piccolomini

Liz Piccolomini Manager 619-871-0171 m
858-756-7899 o
CalBRE: 00942788
lizp@bhhscal.com

The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Rancho Santa Fe offices are conveniently located throughout the prestigious Rancho Santa Fe community, and are home to more than 50 sales professionals. Many of our Fairbanks Ranch real estate agents rank in the top 1 percent in the nation in sales volume and number of homes sold.

Areas served:
The sales associates in our Rancho Santa Fe offices represent clients in Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch, Santaluz, Carmel Valley, Del Mar, Solana Beach, Encinitas, Olivenhain, and many other locations throughout San Diego County.

Specialties:
Our seasoned real estate professionals provide superior service for clients on residential and commercial sales, new developments, relocation, equestrian properties, and luxury homes.

Contact one of our highly qualified agents today for any of your Rancho Santa Fe-area real estate needs. We are always available and eager to assist buyers and sellers with inquiries about homes, tours of available properties, open houses, and projections of a home's market value.

Rancho Santa Fe - Fairbanks Ranch Real Estate Agents

- 25 agents
Nancy Bell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5950 Mobile: 858-245-0921 abell4u@cox.net
Kelly Berger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 714-745-7243 kellyb@bhhscal.com
Mary Ann Bosanac REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5950 Mobile: 858-395-8076 mab@bhhscal.com
Joleene Cannon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5778 Mobile: 858-245-5043 joleene@joleenecannon.com
Thomas Clark REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-204-8191 Mobile: 858-204-8191 tom@wongclarkestates.com
Sheryl Cowie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-259-5577 sheric@bhhscal.com
Nic Dial REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-243-5180 Mobile: 858-243-5180 dial.nicolas@gmail.com
Cecilia G. Zavala REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-699-6646 cecigza@yahoo.com
Sonja Huter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5724 Mobile: 619-246-2606 sonja@sonjahuter.com
James Kellogg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-203-4653 Mobile: 619-203-4653 jkellogg@san.rr.com
Lucy Kelts REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-0593 Mobile: 858-756-0593 lucy@lucykelts.com
Wendy Tait & Gayle Lane GRI REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 619-339-3795 glanerltor@bhhscal.com
John Lefferdink and Associates REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-756-8098 Mobile: 619-813-8222 jrleff@bhhscal.com
Jean Logan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-442-0499 jlogan@bhhscal.com
Richard Logan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-442-0499 rlogan@bhhscal.com
Sharon Morck REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-756-0593 sharonlcorp@gmail.com
Daniel Murphy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 760-828-6355 dmurphy@bhhscal.com
Bonnie Platt REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-722-2600 BonniePlatt@gmail.com
Michael Rafferty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 949-374-3362 michaelrafferty@bhhscal.com
Robyn Raskind Properties REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5718 Mobile: 858-229-9131 rraskind@san.rr.com
Harriet Reif REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-759-5782 Mobile: 858-342-6900 harrietreif@hotmail.com
Wendy Tait and Gayle Lane REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-382-7612 thetaits@san.rr.com
Timothy Van Damm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 617-501-3950 tim@timvandamm.com
Carol Wong-Clark REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-204-8191 Mobile: 858-204-4063 carolwongclark@bhhscal.com
Shaun Worthen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-518-9701 shaunworthen@gmail.com