Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
6027 Paseo Delicias, Suite E (P.O. Box 2708)
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone: 858-756-7899
Fax: 858-756-9387
Get directions to office

Photo of Liz Piccolomini

Liz Piccolomini Manager 619-871-0171 m
858-756-7899 o
CalBRE: 00942788
lizp@bhhscal.com

The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Rancho Santa Fe offices are conveniently located throughout the prestigious Rancho Santa Fe community, and are home to more than 50 sales professionals. Many of our Rancho Santa Fe real estate agents rank in the top 1 percent in the nation in sales volume and number of homes sold.

Areas served:
The REALTORS® in our Rancho Santa Fe offices represent clients in Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch, Santaluz, Carmel Valley, Del Mar, Solana Beach, Encinitas, Olivenhain, and many other locations throughout San Diego County.

Specialties:
Our seasoned real estate professionals provide superior service for clients on residential and commercial sales, new developments, relocation, equestrian properties, and luxury homes.

Contact one of our highly qualified agents today for any of your Rancho Santa Fe-area real estate needs. We are always available and eager to assist buyers and sellers with inquiries about homes, tours of available properties, open houses, and projections of a home's market value.

Rancho Santa Fe - Village Real Estate Agents

- 31 agents
Marissa Carney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: N/A mcarney@bhhscal.com
Sue Carr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-792-1017 Mobile: 858-353-3242 sue@suecarr.com
Amanda Cascadden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-260-0252 amandac@bhhscal.com
Maggie Dalrymple REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 760-809-9277 maggied@bhhscal.com
Sharyn Daly REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-449-0936 sharyndaly@bhhscal.com
Amanda Dill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-682-6929 amandadill@bhhscal.com
Cynthia Galicia and Associates REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 619-410-1809 cynthiagalicia@bhhscal.com
Joseph Hathaway REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 619-302-0778 josephh@bhhscal.com
Kathy Hewitt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-5600 Mobile: 858-442-7824 kathy@crosbyandhewitt.com
Evan Himfar REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-212-0959 ehimfar@bhhscal.com
Melia Indra REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-681-9960 meliaindra@gmail.com
INDRA Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-805-9336 oliver@bhhscal.com
Delorine Jackson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-822-9694 delorine@delorinejackson.com
James Jam REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-635-8501 Mobile: 858-210-0509 james@jamesjam.com
Kathleen Lang REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-576-6933 klang@bhhscal.com
Tracey Lawlor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-442-8801 tlawlor@bhhscal.com
Lorie Lentz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-350-0042 Lorie@LorieLentz.com
Phil Pometto Branch Assistant Manager Office: 619-708-5911 Mobile: 619-708-5911 Phil@PomettoTeam.com
Krislyn Popek REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 619-797-7497 kpopek@bhhscal.com
Ben Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-205-9227 benreed@bhhscal.com
Elizabeth Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-344-9092 elizabeth@emreed.com
Mark Sarvary REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 760-300-8632 marksarvary@bhhscal.com
Vicki Shea REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 619-743-5644 v8shea@gmail.com
Catherine Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 858-442-1889 catherinesmith@bhhscal.com
Tania Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-231-3610 taniasmithhomes@gmail.com
Lorenzo Sorano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: N/A lorenzos@bhhscal.com
Barbara Swanson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 760-419-4957 bswanson@bhhscal.com
The Michael Taylor Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-5120 Mobile: 619-813-5950 mike@michaeltaylorgroup.com
Rebecca Thompson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 858-740-8020 rebeccathompson@bhhscal.com
Xiaosong (Shelly) Wu REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-3795 Mobile: 646-706-1760 xwu@bhhscal.com
Petra Yarbrough REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-756-7899 Mobile: 760-808-9808 petray@bhhscal.com