Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
2365 Northside Dr, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-294-3113
Fax: 619-521-0100
Get directions to office

Photo of Brent Consedine

Brent Consedine Manager 619-846-8138 m
619-299-8020 o
CalBRE: 01245949
brent.consedine@bhhscal.com
Homebuyers and Sellers:
If you are a homebuyer or seller looking for an agent who is well trained, well-positioned and well-connected in San Diego real estate to make your next transaction a smooth and successful experience, contact our office anytime. We will gladly match you with one of our experts.

Agents:
Whether you are new to San Diego real estate or have been a licensed agent for years and now realize that to reach the next level you need to affiliate with a market leader and world-respected company, call Office Manager Brent Consedine today for an appointment. Regardless if you decide to join our dynamic team, he promises you'll walk away with some new and innovative ideals for your own business.

About Our Office:
Located in Mission Valley, in the center of the city and of the county, the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties office is referred to as San Diego Central (SDC), emphasizing its convenient and strategic location for both our agents and their clients.

"From here it's a quick 15- to 20-minute drive to most of the county, including El Cajon, Chula Vista, Rancho Bernardo and Del Mar," said Brent Consedine, broker and manager. "Our agents appreciate that they can easily service clients and markets all over the region from one location. Clients love how easy the office is to locate...seems like everyone knows where Costco and Ikea, our neighbors, are located."

Considering our ideal location, it's no wonder that the company selected this office to be the Berkshire Hathaway Training Center. On average, the company hosts 60-plus classes each month, in our 100-plus seat training room, as well as live webinars, previously recorded sessions and "In the Field" classes that test and challenge new as well as experienced agents.

But the training and support aren't limited to the classroom. Although some agents and companies may consider each other as competitors, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties and the agents of SDC see things differently.

"It's remarkable how supportive and willing our agents are to assist one another," Consedine said. "They support, train and even coach each other to success when it comes to buying and selling San Diego homes. I recognized, appreciated and benefited from the collaborative SDC spirit when I was a REALTOR® working out of this office. So I can't take credit for instilling it. Now as the branch's manager, my role is to maintain and grow that collaborative spirit."

In today's fast-paced, constantly "checked in" lifestyle, convenience and service are critical to hardworking REALTORS and their clients. So it's a wonderful bonus that our award-winning affiliate partners and service providers are in the same building. California Title is across the hall, available to assist our agents or their clients with any question about an uncovered item recorded against their title, or any other ownership-transfer issues.

HomeServices Lending (HSL) within the SDC office is uniquely positioned to help all types of buyers access a myriad of loan programs, some not offered by any other lender in Southern California. HSL loan officers are even available to assist our sellers to screen and qualify buyers whose offers they receive on their listing. Before a seller accepts an offer and takes a home off the market, possibly losing valuable market time, it is important that we help our seller clients to fully vet the buyers, hopefully ensuring a successful and smooth transaction.

Speaking of transactions, our escrow partner, Pickford Escrow, has won many customer service awards and is just one floor up. This immediate access makes it extremely convenient for our agents and their clients to review, turn in, sign and inquire about documents. All three of our business partners stay well-informed of constantly changing state and federal regulations that impact our industry. In fact, California Title and Pickford Escrow both invested significant time and resources to implement systems, making them federal Consumer Financial Protection Bureau-compliant months before any other company.

Get in touch with any of our qualified Mission Valley REALTORS® today to buy or sell a home in San Diego.

San Diego Central Real Estate Agents

- 73 agents
Brian Aarestad REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-525-3262 Mobile: 858-525-3262 baarestad@bhhscal.com
Ethan R. Bailey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-645-3136 Mobile: 405-240-0795 ethanbailey@bhhscal.com
Dianna Basacchi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-444-6644 dibasacchi@bhhscal.com
Bruce Bielaski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-252-1268 Mobile: 619-252-1268 BBBielaski@gmail.com
Michael Bishop REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-924-2411 michaelbsdre@gmail.com
Joel Blumenfeld REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-508-2192 Mobile: 619-508-2192 info@joelblumenfeld.com
Steven Bourche REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-997-7217 sbourche@bhhscal.com
Teresa N. Brackin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-985-6512 tbrackin@bhhscal.com
Sandra S Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-497-3410 Mobile: 619-302-6077 sandrasellssd@aol.com
Leah Calegari REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-723-1009 Leah@RealtorLeah.com
Michelle Christopher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A michellechristopher@bhhscal.com
Kathleen Colbert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-497-3467 Mobile: 619-993-4939 kathleencolbert@agentinaction.com
Tila Cota REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-846-1390 tila@tilacota.com
Josie Crispen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-843-2355 josiec.bhhscal@gmail.com
Chase Cromwell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-954-5758 chasec@bhhscal.com
Robert W. Davis REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-254-3019 rdavis17611@gmail.com
Frank Deniston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-547-6003 Mobile: 619-857-5473 denistons@bhhscal.com
Carrie Dodge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-987-7091 carriedodge@bhhscal.com
Susan Einemo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-717-3763 susaneee@hotmail.com
Rick Evans REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-997-6573 Mobile: 619-997-6573 SanDiegoEvans@gmail.com
Eric Farley REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-772-2277 eric.farley@bhhscal.com
Caroline Fores REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-206-0111 carolineforesrealestate@gmail.com
Steven Foster REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-869-3046 stevenfoster99@bhhscal.com
Chris Fryson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 773-457-1185 chrisf.bhhscal@gmail.com
Jarrod Gerardot REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-527-2973 YourRealtorJarrod@gmail.com
Matt Greene REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-333-1492 mattg@bhhscal.com
Brian Hafner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-838-4022 bh@brianhafner.com
Kevin Hall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-497-3492 Mobile: 619-920-3492 kevinh@bhhscal.com
Audrey Hanes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-300-5120 Mobile: 619-300-5120 ahanes@bhhscal.com
Derek Harms REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-444-7752 Mobile: 858-444-7752 dharms@bhhscal.com
Jeremiah Harrington REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A jjharrington@bhhscal.com
Mike Hostetter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-301-1990 mikehostetter@bhhscal.com
Mark Jenkins REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-212-7355 sellingdreamhomes@gmail.com
Jason Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A jayj@bhhscal.com
Rob Johnston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-357-6531 robjohnstonrealty@gmail.com
Jeff S. Katz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-206-7979 Mobile: 619-206-7979 jkatz@bhhscal.com
Stanley Krimerman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-417-6370 Mobile: 619-417-6370 stan@standiego.com
Michael J. Lambert REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-774-6040 michaeljlambert@bhhscal.com
Brian Lechan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A brianlechan@bhhscal.com
John Majkrzak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 415-515-1494 jbmajkrzak@bhhscal.com
Jeff Marchant REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 559-749-1851 jeffmarchant@bhhscal.com
Michelle Martinez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-829-4901 michellem@bhhscal.com
Karen Martino REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-547-6013 Mobile: 858-248-6501 karen@karenmartino.com
Tyler McSparran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-243-9598 tylermcsparran@bhhscal.com
John Mommertz REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-992-5804 Mobile: 619-992-5804 johnmommertz@bhhscal.com
Samuel Moreau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-414-3443 SMoreau.bhhs@gmail.com
Aaron Nannini REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-855-0608 aaron.nannini@bhhscal.com
Nadine Nelson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-889-3429 Mobile: 619-889-3429 NADINESDREAGT@COX.NET
Jennifer Nibley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 805-404-6326 jnibley@bhhscal.com
Jonathan Palinkas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A jpalinkas@bhhscal.com
Deanne Palmer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-405-1862 Mobile: 619-405-1862 deannepalmer@bhhscal.com
Kenneth Patrick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-220-6391 Mobile: 619-300-5535 kenny@kennethpatrick.realtor
Eddie Petil REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-535-9155 Mobile: 619-948-1322 Eddie@EddieSellsSD.com
Jimmy Powers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-395-1151 Mobile: 619-395-1151 jpowers@bhhscal.com
Dale Richardson Commercial Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-972-6006 drichardson@bhhscal.com
Kathy Risley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-709-8484 kathyrisleysd@gmail.com
Michael Rosensteel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A mikerosensteel@bhhscal.com
Mike Salvio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-934-8383 mike@mikesalvio.realtor
Lee Schoenbart REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-823-5021 Lee@LeeSellsSanDiego.com
Mark Shaffer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-885-0988 mark@smoothridehome.com
Robin Shultz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-884-6447 robin@bhhscal.com
Steve Sims REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-540-7786 stevesims@bhhscal.com
Trent Slatton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-665-4175 trents@bhhscal.com
Howard Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-417-0774 howard.smith@bhhscal.com
Humberto Soto REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-905-4910 Mobile: 619-905-4910 homes@humbertosoto.com
Rose Tausaga REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-764-2365 Mobile: 619-764-2365 RoseSdRealtor@gmail.com
Kristina Uteg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A kristinau@bhhscal.com
Stephanie Pitell-Valdez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-417-9925 stephaniev@bhhscal.com
Jacquie Willhoite REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 858-859-8202 jacquie@jacquierealtor.com
Molly Winkle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-264-6633 Mobile: 808-722-8085 mollywinkle@bhhscal.com
Andrea Young REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: 619-818-3051 andreayoung@bhhscal.com
Joel Young REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-497-3467 Mobile: 619-997-4939 joel@bhhscal.com
Rosie Zuno REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-294-3113 Mobile: N/A rosiezuno@bhhscal.com