Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
516 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-595-7020
Fax: 619-702-9044
Get directions to office

Photo of Nelson White

Nelson White Manager 619-300-1900 m
619-300-1900 o
CalBRE: 01214215
nelsonw@bhhscal.com

The downtown San Diego office is located in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter, one of the biggest tourist destinations in San Diego County, where thousands of people pass our store front " Talking Window" every month. Our office is the top selling real estate office in 92101, where we represent more buyers and sellers than any other office and have over 35 highly skilled agents to assist you.

  • Areas served: all downtown districts, Bankers Hill, South Park, North Park, Hillcrest, Coronado and our agents frequently go beyond the metro areas to service our client needs.
  • Specialties: Luxury condominiums, condominiums, townhomes, detached homes in downtown and surrounding areas.

If you are buying in the San Diego metro area, our office has more in office listings than any other and our agents have access to every property for sale in San Diego County, regardless of listing brokerages. If you are selling, our office offers more exposure for your listed property than any other. Let our agents interview for the job of assisting with your real estate needs.

San Diego Downtown Gaslamp Real Estate Agents

- 43 agents
Ruth Allsbrook REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-578-7869 Mobile: 619-993-6757 ruth@sellsandiego.com
Steven Babe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-508-9456 stevenbabe@bhhscal.com
Mackenzie Black, FTBS REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 602-430-3206 sales@mackenzieblack.realtor
Melanie Blaski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-408-9228 melanieblaski@bhhscal.com
Melanie Carroll REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 917-587-3676 melaniecarroll@bhhscal.com
Jeremy Cisneros REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-880-6881 Mobile: 201-600-3186 Jeremy@JCisneros.Realtor
Eddie Darcel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-372-0745 eddie@sellsandiego.com
Bobby Daryaie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-218-8092 bobbydaryaie@bhhscal.com
Ryan Degheri REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 800-221-2210 Mobile: 619-933-4223 ryan@sellsandiego.com
Donna Egan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-235-1410 Mobile: 714-315-0511 donnaegan@bhhscal.com
Marie Franz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 916-804-0524 mariefranz@bhhscal.com
Lauren Friedman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 858-603-3181 lfriedman@bhhscal.com
Riley Greene REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 949-540-3131 rileycgreene@bhhscal.com
Nick Guerra REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-663-5128 Mobile: 858-663-5128 nguerra1904@gmail.com
Lara Hamm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-235-1417 Mobile: 612-419-1234 Larahamm@bhhscal.com
Afshin Homayoonmehr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-519-1936 Mobile: 760-519-1936 afshinh@bhhscal.com
Omar Jaramillo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: N/A omarjaramillo@bhhscal.com
Petra Korbel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-994-3380 Mobile: 619-994-3380 petra@pkhomes.com
Tammy Krug REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-384-3490 tammy@tammykrug.com
Art Lewis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-578-7882 Mobile: 619-867-2997 art@sellsandiego.com
Anna Marzouk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-663-7000 Mobile: 858-663-7000 amarzouk@bhhscal.com
Ginny McGill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-318-4454 themcgillteam@gmail.com
Kelly McGill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-735-0031 kellym@bhhscal.com
Neuman & Neuman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 800-221-2210 Mobile: 619-838-8090 Sold@SellSandiego.com
Brianne Noonan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-578-7867 Mobile: N/A briannenoonan@bhhscal.com
Chase Ragazzi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-800-8088 Chase@ChaseRagazzi.com
Paul Roberts REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-578-7875 Mobile: 619-890-0641 paul@sellsandiego.com
Danny Robinson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-300-4900 dannyrobinson@bhhscal.com
Jessica Rocha REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 858-433-5453 jessicarocha@bhhscal.com
Arash Rokni REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-762-0777 adrokni@bhhscal.com
Lynn Scelfo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-675-6353 lscelfo@bhhscal.com
Marsha Shepard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-995-1520 Mobile: 619-995-1520 marshepard1@gmail.com
Alex Sidransky REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: N/A alexsidransky@bhhscal.com
Scott Steingrebe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7025 Mobile: 619-838-8090 scott@sellsandiego.com
Chris Sugden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 858-775-9277 chrissugden@bhhscal.com
Sophia Szentes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-756-9222 sophiaszentes@bhhscal.com
Sarah Degheri (Tandy) REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-890-8222 sjtandy@bhhscal.com
Andres Torres REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 619-787-3968 andrestorres@bhhscal.com
Brenda Vejar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: N/A brendavejar@bhhscal.com
Michael Veron REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-962-3296 Mobile: 619-962-3296 michael.veron@bhhscal.com
Kevin Waller II REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-302-7502 Mobile: 619-302-7502 kevinw@bhhscal.com
Paula Waters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-595-7020 Mobile: 858-220-9463 paulawaters@bhhscal.com
Robert K. Whalen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-235-1460 Mobile: 619-985-2225 robertwhalen@bhhscal.com