Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
3868 State St
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: 805-687-2666
Fax: 805-563-0053
Get directions to office

Photo of Kyle Kemp

Kyle MacKenzie Kemp Manager 805-570-1482 m
805-879-8011 o
CalBRE: 01043401
kkemp@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in Santa Barbara? Your first stop for all Santa Barbara real estate should be our office. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all home-buying or sales transactions.

Manager Kyle Mackenzie Kemp and his 80+ agents love helping people find their ideal home. It is their passion, and they are focused on providing the highest level of service to every client.

Located just minutes from the exclusive Hope Ranch area is our office on upper State Street. Known for its beautiful beaches, abundant shopping, and variety of entertainment, Santa Barbara is paradise on the coast. Boasting a rich Spanish history, Santa Barbara is known as the American Riviera for its perfect Mediterranean weather.

Santa Barbara Real Estate Agents

- 106 agents
Edie Azar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4242 Mobile: 805-618-6900 edie.azar@bhhscal.com
Ridge Baccash REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8047 Mobile: 805-452-2223 ridgebaccash@cox.net
Lorie F. Bartron REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4054 Mobile: 805-689-4613 lorie@loriebartron.com
Natalie Brand REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-680-5239 Mobile: 805-680-5239 BrandByTheSea@gmail.com
Rachel Brown REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-570-7160 rachel.brown@bhhscal.com
Josalyn Burcham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-335-0385 Mobile: 805-335-0385 jburcham@bhhscal.com
Joel Butera REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-448-4831 jbutera@bhhscal.com
Morgan Cherner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 310-980-7133 morgan.cherner@bhhscal.com
Cameron Chesley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-570-1215 cameron.chesley@bhhscal.com
Julia Chrynko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A juliac@bhhscal.com
Kellie Roche Clenet REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-705-5334 Mobile: 805-705-5334 Kellie@KellieRoche.com
Joanne Cohen REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-563-4029 Mobile: 805-886-6743 joannecohen@bhhscal.com
David Cohn REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-214-8244 CohnDavidM@gmail.com
Matt Crego REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A matt.crego@bhhscal.com
Suzy Dahl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-451-4332 suzy.dahl@bhhscal.com
Bruce DeAragon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A bruce.dearagon@bhhscal.com
Cameron DeAragon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-451-3105 cameron.dearagon@bhhscal.com
Timm Delaney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-895-1109 Mobile: 805-895-1109 timm@timmdelaney.com
Bunny De Lorie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4015 Mobile: 805-570-9181 fefifaux@cox.net
Gloria Easter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4042 Mobile: 805-570-0403 realtorge@aol.com
The Easter Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-570-0403 Mobile: 805-455-6294 JenniferEaster@BHHSCal.com
Marcy Easter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4086 Mobile: 805-453-0680 measter@bhhscal.com
Brooke Ebner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-453-7071 Mobile: 805-453-7071 montecitobrooke@gmail.com
Dianna Fernandez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-689-5813 dianna.fernandez@bhhscal.com
John Finseth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A john.finseth@bhhscal.com
Bruce Fisher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4053 Mobile: 805-570-1679 bruce@brucefisher.net
Alexis McCaw REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4007 Mobile: 805-448-6350 alexismccaw@bhhscal.com
Randy Freed REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-895-1799 Mobile: 805-895-1799 Randy@RandyFreed.com
Gina Ganim REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-318-0406 gina.ganim@bhhscal.com
Isaac Garrett, 2011 Realtor of The Year, 2013 Honorary Membership for Life REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-563-4051 Mobile: 805-729-1143 igarrett@bhhscal.com
Randy Glick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4066 Mobile: 805-689-7167 randy@randyglick.com
Beth Goodman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-455-1909 bgoodman@bhhscal.com
Bill Gough REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4067 Mobile: 805-455-3030 brosgough2@aol.com
John Gough REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-565-4017 Mobile: 805-455-1420 johncbgough@gmail.com
Mimi Greenberg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-570-9585 mimi@mimigreenberg.com
Gordon Hardey Commercial Associate Office: 805-455-1607 Mobile: 805-455-1607 info@hardey-wankumteam.com
Jeff Havlik REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-687-1707 jeff.havlik@bhhscal.com
TEAM Havlik Santa Barbara REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-451-8020 linda@lindahavlik.com
Steve Heller REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-252-2749 Mobile: 805-252-2749 steve.heller@bhhscal.com
Hayley Hernandez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A hayley.hernandez@bhhscal.com
Mark Hubert REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-722-0945 Mark@MarkHubert4RealEstate.com
Kathryn Hughes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-448-4881 kathyhughes7@cox.net
Sue Irwin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-705-6973 Mobile: 805-705-6973 SueIrwinRealtor@gmail.com
Errol Jahnke Commercial Associate Office: 805-563-4062 Mobile: 805-259-6969 errol@4santabarbara.com
Phillip Janney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-637-5103 phil.janney@bhhscal.com
Aneta Jensen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-883-8599 aneta.jensen@bhhscal.com
Robert Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-705-1606 robertjohnson@bhhscal.com
Chris L. Jones REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-708-7041 chris@bhhscal.com
Laura Kenig REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-705-6851 laura.kenig@bhhscal.com
Madhu Khemani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-252-0625 madhuk49@gmail.com
George Lauricella REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 949-491-6005 hawaiigeorge@gmail.com
Lisa Lee REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-451-7722 lisa1222home@gmail.com
Brianne Lesher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-450-5731 briannelesher@bhhscal.com
Susannah Lewis-O'Dea REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-570-6111 susannah.lewis@bhhscal.com
Bob Looney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-450-0962 bob.looney@bhhscal.com
Jessica Macias REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-680-0328 jessica.macias@bhhscal.com
Michelle Madril REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-453-0927 michellemadril@bhhscal.com
David Marchetti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-637-4160 david.marchetti@bhhscal.com
Sunnie Maxwell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-252-9524 sunniemaxwell@bhhscal.com
Dale McCaskey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-403-3413 dale@mccaskey.com
Garrett McCaw - The Santa Barbara Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-252-2335 Mobile: 805-252-2335 garrettmccaw@bhhscal.com
Todd McChesney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4030 Mobile: 805-291-7902 Todd.A.McChesney@Gmail.com
Jennifer McCoy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805/687-2666 Mobile: 805/750-2528 jennifer.mccoy@bhhscal.com
Angela B. Moloney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-5002 Mobile: 805-451-1553 amoloney1@aol.com
Paul Mueller REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-315-1515 Mobile: 805-315-1515 paulmuellerproperties@gmail.com
Sharol Mulder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4041 Mobile: 805-259-7988 sharolmulder@bhhscal.com
Ricardo Munoz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4016 Mobile: 805-895-8725 rmunoz@bhhscal.com
Nancy Newquist-Nolan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-570-1015 Mobile: 805-570-1015 nancy.nolan@bhhscal.com
Thomas Odem REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-570-2493 thomasodem@bhhscal.com
Joe Parker The SB Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-886-5735 joeparker@bhhscal.com
Marie Sue Parsons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-895-4866 Mobile: 805-895-4866 sbrealestateguide@gmail.com
Alisa Pepper REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-570-5680 Mobile: 805-570-5680 alisapepper@gmail.com
Kit Peterson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-689-5535 kit.peterson@bhhscal.com
Heather Porter REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-969-5026 Mobile: 805-403-5269 heather.porter@bhhscal.com
Jessika Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-450-3802 Mobile: 805-450-3802 jessika.ramirez@bhhscal.com
Bob Ratliffe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-448-6642 bratliffe@bhhscal.com
Debby Rexford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-886-8773 drexford@bhhscal.com
Tony Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-901-0435 tonyr@bhhscal.com
Kalia Rork REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-967-7969 Mobile: 805-689-0614 kalia@liveinsb.com
Patrice Rossi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-722-2899 Patrice@YourSantaBarbaraAgent.com
Teresa Salvione REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-570-7812 teresa.salvione@yahoo.com
Thomas Schultheis - Broker Assiciate REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-729-2802 SBRealtorTom@Gmail.com
Patty Schwartzkopf Branch Assistant Manager Office: 805-879-5015 Mobile: 805-883-8578 pattys@bhhscal.com
Jaclyn Selby REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: N/A jaclyn.selby@bhhscal.com
Jessie Sessions REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-709-0904 Mobile: 805-709-0904 jsessions@bhhscal.com
Nila Patel Shinday REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-708-1110 nila.shinday@bhhscal.com
Jarrod Shively REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-714-5114 jshively@bhhscal.com
Matthew Silvey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 541-633-6766 matthew.silvey@bhhscal.com
Harry Sloan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-689-5039 harry.sloan@bhhscal.com
Chris Smith - The Bartron Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-351-2474 chrissmith@bhhscal.com
Karen Spechler REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-563-4074 Mobile: 805-689-2717 kspechler@bhhscal.com
Kathy Strand Spieler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-895-6326 Mobile: 805-895-6326 kathyspieler@gmail.com
Reyne Stapelmann Commercial Associate Office: 805-879-8091 Mobile: 805-705-4353 reynestapelmann@cox.net
Dale Sundell REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-879-5021 Mobile: 805-895-2064 dalesundell@bhhscal.com
Marguerite Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-705-0957 mtaylor@bhhscal.com
Bill Urbany REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-331-0248 Mobile: 805-331-0248 billurbany@gmail.com
Doug Van Pelt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-637-3684 Mobile: 805-637-3684 doug@dougvanpeltREALTOR.com
Rose Van Schaik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-452-2051 rosevs@bhhscal.com
Cindy Van Wingerden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-682-7436 Mobile: 805-698-9736 CindyVW@bhhscal.com
Lisa Walters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8039 Mobile: 805-705-6368 lisawaltersagent@gmail.com
Marilyn J. Wankum REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-455-1607 info@hardey-wankumteam.com
Richard Watkins REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-235-1584 richard.watkins@bhhscal.com
Carol Wesolowski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-450-1447 carolw@2beinsb.com
Scott Williams REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-563-4031 Mobile: 805-451-9300 scott@scottwilliams.com
Stephanie Young REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-453-8528 sbrealestateguide@gmail.com
Ann Zafiratos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-563-4055 Mobile: 805-448-4317 zaf@cox.net