Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
2933 San Marcos Ave, Suite 102
Los Olivos, CA 93441
Phone: 805-688-1794
Fax: 805-688-5970
Get directions to office

Photo of Kyle Kemp

Kyle MacKenzie Kemp Manager 805-570-1482 m
805-879-8011 o
CalBRE: 01043401
kkemp@bhhscal.com

Thinking about buying or selling a home in the Santa Ynez Valley? Your first stop for all Santa Barbara County real estate should be our office. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all home-buying or sales transactions.

Manager Kyle Mackenzie Kemp and his 25+ Santa Ynez Valley REALTORS® love helping people find their ideal home. It is their passion, and they are focused on providing the highest level of service to every client.

Our Santa Ynez Valley office is set in the heart of picturesque Los Olivos, nestled among charming boutiques and fine restaurants. Just 30 minutes from Santa Barbara, this lovely valley is home to prize-winning wineries, vineyards, horse trails, and vistas, along with a variety of events and entertainment for all ages.

Santa Ynez Valley Real Estate Agents

- 32 agents
Karin Aitken REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-252-1205 kaitken.mansionstomobiles@gmail.com
Mary Bahnken REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-722-8663 mbahnken@yahoo.com
Doris Banchik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-588-3616 dbanchik@bhhscal.com
Deena Benz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: N/A deenabenz@bhhscal.com
Carole Colone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-2969 Mobile: 805-708-2580 sisicc@aol.com
Sharon Currie REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-448-2727 sharon@sharoncurrie.com
Laura Drammer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-448-7500 laura@lauradrammer.com
Suzy Ealand REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-879-8051 Mobile: 805-698-9902 SuzyEaland@bhhscal.com
Brett Ellingsberg REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-729-4334 Mobile: 805-729-4334 syvhome@yahoo.com
Bill Grove REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-2969 Mobile: 805-350-3099 billgrove@bhhscal.com
Claire Hanssen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-680-0929 clairehanssen@yahoo.com
Deanna Harwood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-325-1452 Mobile: 805-325-1452 Harwood.Deanna@gmail.com
Tyler Henry REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-705-6243 tylerh@bhhscal.com
Hristo Hristov, GRI, SFR, GREEN, FTBS REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-284-8471 HHristov@bhhscal.com
Bob Jennings Commercial Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-570-0792 bobjennings@bhhscal.com
Peggy Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-245-5978 pegjohnson12@gmail.com
Rhoda Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-705-8707 rhodajohnson@bhhscal.com
Petie Kern REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 800-239-7377 Mobile: 805-588-2704 petiek@bhhscal.com
Cheryl Kerr REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-570-1708 Mobile: 805-570-1708 kerr@bhhscal.com
Thomas LePley Commercial Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-895-9490 tom@losolivos.com
Amy Leyack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: N/A amyleyack@bhhscal.com
Breanne Lowry REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-403-0532 breannelowry@gmail.com
David Macbeth REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-2986 Mobile: 805-689-4178 David@MacbethRealEstate.com
Marlene Macbeth REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-689-2738 Mobile: 805-689-2738 Marlene@MacbethRealEstate.com
Christopher McCool REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-680-3594 chrismccool@bhhscal.com
Lynn Moore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-680-0275 lynnmoore@bhhscal.com
Glynnis Mullenary REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-705-5206 gmullenary@yahoo.com
Erik Raney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-687-2666 Mobile: 805-886-7725 eraney@bhhscal.com
Kenneth Sideris REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-455-3159 kensideris@bhhscal.com
Jamie Jo Sim REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-563-4028 Mobile: 805-689-5799 jamiesim@bhhscal.com
Susie Sorensen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-694-5056 Mobile: 805-325-1596 sorensen@bhhscal.com
Nina Stormo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-688-1794 Mobile: 805-729-4754 ninastormo@bhhscal.com