Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
14141 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 8
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: 818-528-3200
Fax: 818-386-9007
Get directions to office

Photo of Gladys Azenzer

Gladys Azenzer Manager 818-692-1618 m
818-528-3200 o
CalBRE: 00710325
NMLSR ID: 207066151
gladysazenzer@bhhscal.com

Located conveniently on Ventura Boulevard, our Sherman Oaks-Metro Arts office is home to many of the Valley's top agents. Drawing upon decades of experience and market-specific knowledge the Sherman Oaks Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties agents are in tune with the evolving needs of both buyers and sellers and offer consumers innovative solutions.

  • Areas served: Our Sherman Oaks real estate agents successfully represent both buyers and sellers at all price points in Sherman Oaks and throughout Los Angeles County.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, first-time buyers, and investment properties.

Our team of over sixty agents has a long and successful presence in Sherman Oaks and the sales agents represent some of the most experienced and productive in the area. Regardless of your real estate necessity, the Sherman Oaks team is committed to surpassing client needs and expectations and looks forward to showing you why we are the area's best real estate agency with which to partner.

Sherman Oaks - Metro Art Real Estate Agents

- 65 agents
Mario Acosta REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-925-4470 marioacosta.re@gmail.com
Michael Adato REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-448-4434 mikeadato@bhhscal.com
Danny Adelson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A dannyadelson@bhhscal.com
Megan Linden Alcott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-970-8527 malinden@sbcglobal.net
Christian Anderson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-428-6201 christiananderson1@gmail.com
Marilyn Azar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-439-7108 Mobile: 818-439-7108 marilyn@marilynazar.com
Sarah Barkstelle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2128 Mobile: 818-391-4770 sbarkstelle@bhhscal.com
Sean Barnett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-331-5146 seanbarnett@bhhscal.com
Trena Berk REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-314-7722 tberk@earthlink.net
Leslie Berlin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2113 Mobile: 818-968-0698 lberlin@bhhscal.com
Tziporah Block REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2559 Mobile: 818-384-0434 TziporahBlock@HotMail.com
Steff Boardman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-425-0422 steff4homes@aol.com
Jan Braveman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-439-6509 janholly@bhhscal.com
Harriet Cameron REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2151 Mobile: N/A HarrietMCameron@aol.com
Fran Chavez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-517-1411 FranChavezRE@gmail.com
Marilyn Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-6017177 Mobile: 818-601-7177 MarilynDebraCohen@gmail.com
Michele Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-943-9444 Mobile: 818-943-9444 michele@micheledavis.net
Noori Dehnahi REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-991-2996 ndehnahi@bhhscal.com
Stephen Dubin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-389-9650 steve@andrewmanning.com
Debbie Edwards REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-259-2320 debbieedwards@bhhscal.com
Joseph Fedio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 323-680-5391 joefedio@bhhscal.com
Keith J. Fisher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-738-3356 kjf@bhhscal.com
Robert Fisher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A rfisher.la@bhhscal.com
Lance Friedman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2110 Mobile: 818-613-5120 lancefriedman@bhhscal.com
Kendra Fuchs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A kendrafuchs@bhhscal.com
Susan Gordon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-298-8344 SusanGordonRealtor@gmail.com
Diana Hanson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2164 Mobile: 818-521-1131 diana@dianahanson.com
www.HomeSearchLA.com REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-890-6928 Mobile: 310-890-6928 Jesse@HomeSearchLA.com
Gaye Howard REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2103 Mobile: 818-469-0230 gaye@gayehoward.com
Meredith Howse REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 323-893-6415 mhowse@bhhscal.com
Monty Iceman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-399-8748 Mobile: 818-521-2568 montyiceman@aol.com
Timothy Jerry REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2126 Mobile: 661-803-7218 timothyjerry@gmail.com
Amalia Khachikian Commercial Associate Office: 818-380-2165 Mobile: 818-281-8407 amalia@bhhscal.com
Marla Kleinman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2134 Mobile: 818-448-9577 marlakleinman@bhhscal.com
DiAnne Krumm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-618-8371 dkr4233@aol.com
Scott Lane REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-650-0530 Mobile: 323-650-0530 scott@scottlane.com
Cindy LeBauer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-489-1885 cindylebauer@bhhscal.com
Meirav Leibovici REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-312-7040 ml@bhhscal.com
Laura LeValley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A lauralevalley@bhhscal.com
Michael Levy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5437 Mobile: 818-404-6074 mikeguyinc@aol.com
Donald Linden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2138 Mobile: 818-515-8936 DLinden@sbcglobal.net
Pete Lisa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-209-2266 peteclisa@bhhscal.com
Chris Lucibello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-554-9798 Mobile: 818-554-9798 chris@chrislucibello.com
Andrew Manning REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2147 Mobile: 818-522-3972 andrew@andrewmanning.com
Marjin Martinez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-522-4165 Mobile: 949-910-8840 marjinm@bhhscal.com
Megan Mayer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-681-7611 meganmayer@bhhscal.com
Jack Moussa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A jackfmoussa@bhhscal.com
Jennifer Niman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-907-7255 Mobile: 818-448-2240 jniman@bhhscal.com
Sam Nobel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-943-1150 samnobel@gmail.com
Davina O'Donnell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2111 Mobile: 310-702-3563 davinaodonnell@bhhscal.com
Victoria Parks-Murphy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 213-479-2818 victoria@lahomes101.com
Jamie Pearson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2198 Mobile: 818-601-2260 jamie@jamiep.com
Jerry Plummer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 310-880-6269 jerrytplummer@bhhscal.com
Janine Sable REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2127 Mobile: 818-521-4460 janinesable@gmail.com
Susan Samuels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-404-7156 susanlsamuels@gmail.com
Charles Scott REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2185 Mobile: 818-231-3668 crscott88@yahoo.com
Sharon Stillman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: 818-642-5567 sharonator.stillman@gmail.com
Karen Thelin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2181 Mobile: 310-940-4480 karenthelin@bhhscal.com
Don Underwood REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-489-8929 Mobile: 818-489-8929 donunderwood@bhhscalifornia.com
Jassik Vartanian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A jassikvartanian@bhhscal.com
Denise Western REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2167 Mobile: 818-359-8896 dwestern@bhhscal.com
Amber Wilhelm REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-528-3200 Mobile: N/A amberwilhelm@bhhscal.com
Miriam Williams REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 323-646-3971 Mobile: 323-646-3971 mw@miriamsellshomes.com
Tara Wolper REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-487-4421 Mobile: 818-720-5717 tarawolper@bhhscal.com
Howard Zuckerman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2105 Mobile: 310-710-8415 hzuckerman@bhhscal.com