Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
4574 Market Street, Suite 2B
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-677-7300
Fax: 805-644-8278
Get directions to office

Photo of Lyle Elliott

Lyle Elliott Manager 760-899-7646 m
805-677-7300 o
CalBRE: 01396627
lyleelliott@bhhscal.com

From rolling hills to sweeping ocean views, Ventura is one of the fastest growing regions in Southern California. It has retained its coastal character with a backdrop of foothills and scenic vistas of the Pacific Ocean. Drawing upon decades of experience and market-specific knowledge the Ventura Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties agents are in tune with the evolving needs of both buyers and sellers and offer consumers innovative solutions.

  • Areas served: Our Ventura real estate agents successfully represent both buyers and sellers at all price points throughout Ventura County.
  • Specialties: Purchasing or selling luxury properties, corporate relocation, short sales, bank owned, new home projects, residential income and commercial properties.

Our team of Ventura County REALTORS® thrives on the trust clients place in us, utilizing inventive marketing programs, understanding the consumer requirements and solving problems no other real estate company can solve. Regardless of your real estate necessity, the Ventura team is committed to surpassing client needs and expectations and looks forward to showing you why we are the area's best real estate agency with which to partner.

Ventura Real Estate Agents

- 73 agents
Lisa Angelucci REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-775-5770 lisaangelucci@bhhscal.com
Sharon Archer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-223-3356 shrngar61@gmail.com
Luis Avalos Jr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: N/A luisavalos@bhhscal.com
Hope Avery REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-701-2536 Mobile: 805-701-2536 hopeavery@usa.net
Nancy Boswell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: N/A nancyboswell@bhhscal.com
Ed Boughton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4283 Mobile: 805-320-5548 edboughton@hotmail.com
Julia Bruns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4254 Mobile: 805-798-4251 brunsjulia@gmail.com
Ryan Bruns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-200-8921 ryanbruns@bhhscal.com
Vella Buchanan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-796-2483 Mobile: 805-796-2483 vella@bhhscal.com
Buki Burke REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4287 Mobile: 805-377-0236 buki3@aol.com
Isabel Callaway REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 661-714-1749 isabelcallaway@bhhscal.com
Matt Capritto REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-340-3000 Mobile: 805-340-3000 mattnvta@gmail.com
Arlene Carletti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-479-4890 acarletti@bhhscal.com
Justin Carlisle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-797-5313 Mobile: N/A justincarlisle@bhhscal.com
Gabriela Cesena REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-236-3814 gabrielacesena@bhhscal.com
Marcia Charney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-320-0750 marciacharney@bhhscal.com
Christina Chau REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-407-5827 christinachau@bhhscal.com
Jie Chen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-758-7948 jessiechen@bhhscal.com
Rick Cobos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-218-1738 rcobos@bhhscal.com
Nicholas Cunningham REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-256-0414 nicholascunningham@bhhscal.com
Marcy Cutting REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-657-6487 marcycutting@aol.com
Rae Ann Dasnoit REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-701-4370 Mobile: 805-701-4370 rdasnoit@bhhscal.com
Mike Delamater REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 310-721-8369 mdelamater@bhhscal.com
Ellyn Dembowski REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4288 Mobile: 805-320-1206 teamdembowski@yahoo.com
Megan Destito REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-766-6897 megandestito@gmail.com
Diane Dowd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-340-7826 dianedowd@bhhscal.com
Roylin Downs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: N/A roylindowns@bhhscal.com
Dave Ensminger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-794-9288 dave.e@bhhscal.com
Patricia Fasen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4241 Mobile: 310-600-4100 pattyfasen@bhhscal.com
Kaye W Ford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-861-8023 kayeford@bhhscal.com
Aaron Gaston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-232-3150 Mobile: 805-340-8217 aaron@thegastongroup.com
Grace Gaston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-340-6875 Mobile: 805-340-6875 gracegaston@gmail.com
Carol Gendron REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4211 Mobile: 805-701-9199 carolgendron@sbcglobal.net
Armando Gomez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-754-1979 armandogomez@bhhscal.com
Anna Hansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-901-0248 annah.homesales@gmail.com
Karen Heyrend REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-302-9300 Karen.Heyrend@Gmail.com
Rocky Robin Hober REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-798-0201 rockyhober@bhhscal.com
Maggie Hood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-415-2255 Mobile: 805-415-2255 maggiehoodhomes@gmail.com
Parker Jellison REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-268-1001 parkerjellison@bhhscal.com
Andrew Krack REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-665-3470 andrewkrack@bhhscal.com
Todd Lambert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-680-1089 toddl@bhhscal.com
Deborah Lofthouse REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-340-3124 d.lofthouse@bhhscal.com
Linda Matheney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-750-1192 lindym@bhhscal.com
Ann McKillican REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-477-8660 amckillican@bhhscal.com
Donna Nelson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-407-2101 dnelsonzuls@aol.com
Jeannie Nickerson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-701-6828 jn@ventura-homes.com
Magda Nordahl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-701-5001 magdan@bhhscal.com
Nancy Nustad REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-644-8271 Mobile: 805-320-2257 nnustad@bhhscal.com
Sean O'Conlon REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 805-218-5626 Mobile: 805-218-5626 vtarealtor@aol.com
Melody O'Leary-Namikas REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-218-5035 Mobile: 805-218-5035 melody4realestate@gmail.com
Julia Otero REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-340-0807 Mobile: 805-340-0807 juliaotero@bhhscal.com
Mark Ouchi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4281 Mobile: 805-256-0933 markouchi@bhhscal.com
Dave Parsa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4221 Mobile: 805-791-6204 dparsa805realtor@gmail.com
Emma Mihoko Parsa REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7311 Mobile: 805-206-1576 emmaparsa@bhhscal.com
John Patterson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-625-2238 jpatterson@bhhscal.com
Kellye Patterson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4244 Mobile: 805-415-4419 kpatterson@bhhscal.com
Nora Paulson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-320-8700 Mobile: 805-320-8700 norapaulson@gmail.com
Stella Quintana REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-448-5646 Mobile: 805-448-5646 squintana@bhhscal.com
Emilia Marie Ramirez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-320-0042 emiliamarie@bhhscal.com
Domonique Rodriguez REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-479-2772 Mobile: 805-479-2772 rebydrod@msn.com
Ernesto Sandoval REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-900-0612 ernesto.properties@gmail.com
Gary and Lisa Schoeffler Commercial Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-320-4472 Gary@GaryandLisa.com
Lisa Schoeffler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-766-7373 lisa@garyandlisa.com
Marsha Spille REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4252 Mobile: 805-901-3751 mspille@bhhscal.com
Michael Takeda REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4295 Mobile: 805-794-4408 mktakeda2011@gmail.com
Dan Tapia REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-302-7300 Mobile: 805-302-7300 TapiaRealtor@gmail.com
Mike Tracy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-815-9009 tracy.mike@bhhscal.com
Adela Trainor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4284 Mobile: 805-701-7694 teamtrainor12@gmail.com
Lisa Visco REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-901-9409 lisavisco@bhhscal.com
Laurie Wartik REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-437-9521 lwartik4re@gmail.com
Gale L Wergeland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-677-7300 Mobile: 805-377-7711 galeland@aol.com
Linda Wigton-Griffin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 805-477-4223 Mobile: 805-320-4212 wigton1@aol.com
Richard Wilson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-731-8514 Mobile: 805-477-4292 rwilson@bhhscal.com