E.W. Wedmore

Our industry-leading agents are committed to delivering extraordinary service and results to every client. With access to advanced tools and a vast network of resources, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties agents provide the market knowledge and expertise to give you the best results on every transaction.

Focusing on customer service and integrity ensures our agents live up to the Berkshire Hathaway name – a name voted the most trusted company in the world by Barron’s Magazine, July 2013. The dedication to service has made our company the leader in Southern California, and that success is built by our agents helping one client at a time.

Azura Estes
Azura Estes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: N/A Mobile: 949-812-8814 azuraestes@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01916572
Bill Wedmore
Bill Wedmore Commercial Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-510-4705 Mobile: 949-510-4705 billwedmore@gmail.com CalBRE: 00561244
Byron Savon
Byron Savon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-4224 Mobile: 949-632-1458 byronsavon@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01151723
Dana Hansen
Dana Hansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-500-9607 danadenise@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 00998932
Dana Johnson
Dana Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-246-1900 Mobile: N/A johnson@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01478914
Denise Hansen
Denise Hansen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2079 Mobile: 949-500-9608 danadenise@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 00998966
Jan St. John
Jan St. John REALTOR® - Broker Associate Monarch Beach Office Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-584-4748 jansjohn@aol.com CalBRE: 00716836
Jim Doria
Jim Doria REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-5027 Mobile: 949-933-8050 Jim@JimDoria.com CalBRE: 01000980
Julie Kuntz
Julie Kuntz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-412-6150 Mobile: 949-412-6150 julie@LagunaOceanHomes.com CalBRE: 01907491
Lance Kramer
Lance Kramer REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2094 Mobile: 949-228-2404 lancekramer@cox.net CalBRE: 00597978
Lynn Eldstrom
Lynn Eldstrom REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-677-8399 Mobile: 949-677-8399 leldstrom@cox.net CalBRE: 01383006
Madelaine Whiteman
Madelaine Whiteman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-5028 Mobile: 970-729-2889 mwhiteman@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 00852625
Majdi Khatib
Majdi Khatib REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-370-4164 Mobile: 949-370-4164 majdi@khatibs.com CalBRE: 01875244
Marina Padovani
Marina Padovani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-212-1894 Mobile: 949-212-1894 realestate@marinaoc.com CalBRE: 01881612
Patricia Cudlip
Patricia Cudlip REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-637-7607 Mobile: N/A patcudlip@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 00604419
Penny Marino
Penny Marino REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 951-315-2084 jpmarino@cox.net CalBRE: 01772582
Simone Moore
Simone Moore REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-702-0888 Mobile: 949-702-0888 smoore@simonerealtor.com CalBRE: 01165128
Susan Neely
Susan Neely REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-463-4570 Mobile: 949-463-4570 sneely@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01705222
Suzanne Taylor
Suzanne Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-303-8346 Mobile: 949-303-8346 staylor@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01497962
Tatyana Reid
Tatyana Reid REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-793-2707 Mobile: 949-793-2707 treid@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01902189
Tom Manzari
Tom Manzari REALTOR® - Broker Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 714-915-4866 tom@tommanzari.com CalBRE: 01063207
Winston West
Winston West REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-637-6133 Mobile: 949-637-6133 winstonwest1@gmail.com CalBRE: 01809833
Carla Bertaina
Carla Bertaina REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-338-9433 Mobile: 949-338-9433 cbertaina@cox.net CalBRE: 01248354
Paul Bihari REALTOR® - Sales Associate Laguna Beach Office Office: 949-499-5900 Mobile: 949-910-3970 paulbihari@bhhscal.com CalBRE: 01945751