Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1895 South Centre City Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: 760-796-6300
Fax: 760-737-0094
Get directions to office

Photo of Dean Stalter

Dean Stalter Manager 858-442-9013 m
858-487-3520 o
CalBRE: 00625377
dstalter@bhhscal.com

Located only thirty miles north of downtown San Diego, the city of Escondido is home to major attractions, beautiful wineries, craft breweries and unique arts and culture opportunities. Our highly skilled Escondido real estate agents have a thorough knowledge of the area and have been ranked as the number one sales office for the past several years. The quality and integrity of our agents sets us apart.

  • Areas served: All areas of Escondido as well as Vista, San Marcos, Fallbrook, Bonsall, Valley Center, Hidden Meadows, Pala, Pauma Valley, Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Wildomar and Winchester.
  • Specialties: We specialize in luxury properties, residential and commercial properties, including orchards, orange groves and horse properties.

Our offices are conveniently located in the Felicita Town Center at the corners of Centre City Parkway and Vermont Avenue. If you are buying or selling in the Escondido area, our agents are available to help you with all real estate matters.

Escondido Real Estate Agents

- 39 agents
Gregg Berge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 951-587-1287 Mobile: 951-587-1287 greggberge@bhhscal.com
Julie Bernardi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-519-1296 juliebernardi@bhhscal.com
Denise Blakstad-Galka REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-533-7653 realtor.denisebg@gmail.com
Stan Boerbaitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 858-342-6882 stanboerbaitz@bhhscal.com
Dave Buckley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-419-6900 davebuckleyrealtor@gmail.com
Tim Cunning REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-884-6130 timcunning@bhhscal.com
Dick & Kathy Daniels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 619-417-2925 dickdaniels@bhhscal.com
Dick and Kathy Daniels REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-884-7355 Mobile: 619-884-7355 kathydaniels@bhhscal.com
Donna Davis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-518-5612 Mobile: 760-518-5612 donnadavis92025@gmail.com
Alvaro Escobedo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 760-803-4387 escobedoal@gmail.com
Betty Ferrell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-519-4551 realtorferrell@yahoo.com
Cecilia Finnerty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-580-6699 ceciliafinnerty@gmail.com
Cecilia Godoy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-822-2757 Mobile: 760-822-2757 ceciliagodoy@bhhscal.com
Barbara Hortman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-443-0075 barbarahortman@bhhscal.com
Barbara Hunt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-815-0662 barbarahunt2@hotmail.com
Karl Jokinen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-801-6607 kjokinen@gmail.com
Amy Kroepel REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-500-5344 Mobile: 760-500-5344 amykroepel@gmail.com
Ellen Lockwood REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-644-0540 buyandsellwithellen@gmail.com
William McCague REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-737-5077 billmccague@bhhscal.com
Patty Meddleton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-233-4452 Mobile: 760-415-4288 pmeddleton@bhhscal.com
Riga Moore REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-746-5795 Mobile: 760-746-5795 youdeservemoore@yahoo.com
Dora Nareshni REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 858-243-4715 doranareshni@gmail.com
Sean O'Neill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-310-8966 soneill@bhhscal.com
Lois Pallone REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-207-3944 lois1steam@earthlink.net
Carolyn Persichetti REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-212-0354 Mobile: 760-212-0354 carolynp@bhhscal.com
Lindy Purpura REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: N/A lindypurpura@bhhscal.com
Rick Purpura REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-802-1921 rickp@bhhscal.com
Tom Rico REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-233-4455 Mobile: 760-805-6300 tomrico@bhhscal.com
Mike Rush REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-518-3766 Mobile: 760-518-3766 mikerush@bhhscal.com
Robert Schmidt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 951-672-3203 Mobile: 951-672-3203 rschmidt@bhhscal.com
Kathy Shahbaz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-443-5087 kshahbaz31@gmail.com
Irene Simonis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-535-9494 tijjsimonis@cox.net
Charles H. Smiar REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-533-6653 Mobile: 760-533-6653 smiarnsmiar@hotmail.com
Donna Smith REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 951-600-9738 Mobile: 714-925-2317 Donna@donnajeansmith.com
Jovita Beth Smith REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: 760-212-4533 beth26393@yahoo.com
Kathy Stech REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-233-4434 Mobile: 760-233-4434 kstech@bhhscal.com
Cindy Waasdorp REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-745-1621 Mobile: 619-987-1656 cwaasdorp@aol.com
Julie Weygandt REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 760-233-4402 Mobile: 760-521-3369 realestate4salebyjw@gmail.com
Christina Wilkocz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 760-796-6300 Mobile: N/A christinawilkocz@bhhscal.com