Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
25652 Crown Valley Parkway, Suite F1
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
Phone: 949-365-9088
Fax: 949-365-9066
Get directions to office

Photo of Mike Bianchi

Mike Bianchi Manager 949-332-9510 m
949-332-9510 o
mike.bianchi@bhhscal.com

If you are considering buying or selling real estate in Ladera Ranch, our conveniently located office can help you with all your real estate needs. We are just steps away from a great variety of homes for sale in Ladera Ranch.

Our office in Mercantile West Plaza is near many prestigious, family-oriented neighborhoods that our Ladera Ranch real estate agents have proudly represented throughout the years. We are recognized by buyers and sellers as one of the premier real estate offices in the community. When it comes to homes for sale in Ladera Ranch, they are the first choice for many generations of Orange County residents.

Our highly qualified, knowledgeable, and experienced Ladera Ranch REALTORS® are trained to ensure a seamless transaction-every time. They are dedicated to sharing the journey of finding your dream home in this outstanding residential community. Stop by anytime to discuss your real estate needs with us.

Areas served: Ladera Ranch, Coto de Caza, Covenant Hills, Dove Canyon, Foothill Ranch, Lake Forest, Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo, Rancho Mission Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, and other communities throughout Orange County.

Michael Bianchi, Managing Broker for Berkshire Hathaway California Properties in Orange County for the Ladera Ranch, Mission Viejo, and Laguna Niguel offices, has over 18 years of luxury residential real estate experience. Contact him anytime so he can connect you with an agent who will open all the right doors.

Ladera Ranch Real Estate Agents

- 33 agents
Maryam Aghabozorgi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-510-8684 maryama@bhhscal.com
Monique Alopari-Stickle REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-716-7616 Mobile: 949-412-9776 monique@moniquestickle.com
Joan Bannigan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-290-5051 Mobile: 949-290-5051 BanniganRealEstate@cox.net
Joey Benner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: N/A jbenner@bhhscal.com
Robert Brandt REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-888-2300 Mobile: 949-500-6303 robertbrandt@bhhscal.com
Sylvia Calder REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-356-6009 scalder@bhhscal.com
Jeffrey Caliri REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: N/A jeffcaliri@bhhscal.com
Stephen Cevolani REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-547-8477 Mobile: 949-547-8477 info@cevolanirealty.com
Anita Chadwick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-294-4466 Mobile: 949-294-4466 anitachadwick@cox.net
Lyn Chadwick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-280-2109 LynChadwick@cox.net
Lisa Clay REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-306-5472 LisaClay4RE@yahoo.com
Mariann Cordova REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-858-0405 Mobile: 949-307-4040 mc@southorangecountyliving.com
Randi Cymerint REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 714-745-8421 randi.cymerint@bhhscal.com
Barbara Jo Dorn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-888-2300 Mobile: 949-310-5483 barbarajodorn@bhhscal.com
Caitlin Dorn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-4129572 caitlindorn@bhhscal.com
Dede Engelbrecht REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-322-2177 dedeengelbrecht@yahoo.com
Kelli Fisher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-933-0391 kellif@bhhscal.com
Susan Goldenberg REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-888-2300 Mobile: 949-413-5767 susangoldenberg@bhhscal.com
Brian Goodell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-690-2011 Mobile: 949-690-2011 brian@goldmedalminds.com
Vicki Goodell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-842-8328 Mobile: 949-842-8328 vicki@vickigoodell.com
Pili Gulledge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-589-9461 Mobile: 949-632-1121 pili@piligulledge.com
Peggy Kaufman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-344-5704 peggykaufman4@gmail.com
Jennifer Kellett REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-573-0193 jenniferk@bhhscal.com
Sandy Kirtley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-635-1105 Mobile: 949-350-9977 sandykirtley@cox.net
Sandy Mathews REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-374-3300 sandymathews@cox.net
Deanna McCarville REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-933-9303 Mobile: 949-933-9303 deannam@bhhscal.com
Joe Piscopo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-510-7003 Mobile: 949-510-7003 jjpiscopo@mac.com
Claudia Pulido REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-616-5458 cpulido06@gmail.com
Darlene Simmons REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-910-5915 Mobile: 949-910-5915 darlene@darlenesimmons.com
Cherye Waken REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-888-2300 Mobile: 949-929-6889 cwaken@bhhscal.com
Dina Williams REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-481-4170 Mobile: 949-433-2332 dinawilliams@bhhscal.com
Larry Williams REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: N/A larrywilliams@bhhscal.com
Clint Worley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-365-9088 Mobile: 949-870-5058 clintworley@bhhscal.com