Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
1221 Rosecrans St., Suite A
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: 619-222-0555
Fax: 619-226-6649
Get directions to office

Photo of Nelson White

Nelson White Manager 619-300-1900 m
619-300-1900 o
CalBRE: 01214215
nelsonw@bhhscal.com
With over twenty years of experience in Point Loma, our highly skilled agents and convenient locations make our offices an easy choice for clients. We offer premium exposure of our seller's listings in multiple window and video displays and deliver an unparalleled customer experience.
  • Areas served: Point Loma with all of its unique communities as well as Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Bay Park, Bay Ho, Clairemont and our agents requently go beyond the immediate area to service our client's needs.
  • Specialties: Unique luxury homes that are bayside, ocean side or with incredible San Diego views, high-end and affordable condominiums and detached homes. Relocation, land and commercial specialists are also in our office.
If you are buying in Point Loma, Ocean Beach or the surrounding areas, our agents have the knowledge and dedication to get the job done. We have access to every property for sale in San Diego County, regardless of listing brokerage. If you are selling, our offices offer more exposure for your listed property than any other. Let our agent's interview for the job of assisting with your real estate needs.

Point Loma Real Estate Agents

- 22 agents
Jennifer Anfuso REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 858-945-3229 Mobile: 858-945-3229 janfuso@bhhscal.com
Hilary Bateman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-284-5288 hilaryb@bhhscal.com
Dennis Bermeo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-201-3419 dennisbermeo@bhhscal.com
Cathi Grzeskowiak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-518-8807 cathig@bhhscal.com
Eileen Brennan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-990-0812 eileenb@bhhscal.com
Carlos Caicedo REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 858-414-8440 carlosc@bhhscal.com
Judith Coker REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-708-2454 Mobile: 619-708-2454 judithcoker@bhhscal.com
Stephanie Davidson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-246-5623 sdavidson@bhhscal.com
Sal DeMaria REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-813-6400 saldemaria@bhhscal.com
Leigh Ann Elledge REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-203-3012 leighann@bhhscal.com
Jeanine Ely REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-887-3137 jeanine@bhhscal.com
J. Michael Fimbres REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-225-5520 Mobile: 619-796-5631 jmf.associates@gmail.com
JoJo Giordano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-995-5252 Mobile: 619-995-5252 JoJoG@bhhscal.com
Pete Gyorgy REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-788-4999 petergyorgy@aol.com
Linda Hampton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 858-864-5844 lhampton@bhhscal.com
Erin Jaszcak REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-990-9628 ejaszcak@bhhscal.com
Connie Kenny REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 619-993-6918 conniekenny@bhhscal.com
Andrew Levy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-225-5526 Mobile: 619-356-0434 alev999@gmail.com
Alyssia Neill Peters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: 310-405-4365 alyssia.neill@bhhscal.com
Nga Tran Nguyen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-319-0026 Mobile: 619-319-0026 nguyennt@bhhscal.com
Marc Rose REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 619-224-7673 Mobile: 619-379-6158 marcroserealtor@gmail.com
Lionel Silva REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 619-222-0555 Mobile: N/A lsilva@bhhscal.com