Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
203 Avenida Del Mar
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949-493-8812
Fax: 949-493-9145
Get directions to office

Photo of Wayne Woodyard

Wayne Woodyard Manager 949-463-1425 m
949-443-2000 o
CalBRE: 01204924
NMLSR ID: 159501667
wayne@bhhscal.com
Thinking about buying or selling a home in San Clemente? Your first stop for all San Clemente real estate should be our office. We are conveniently located in the historic downtown district on Avenida del Mar near the San Clemente Pier. We offer everything you and your agent need to complete all real estate transactions.

Our office is close to many premier neighborhoods in the southernmost part of Orange County, as well as outstanding shopping, dining and art galleries. Our beachside town is home to President Richard Nixon's Western White House, offers great attractions such as Talega Golf Club and Ole Hanson Beach Club, and is near great surfing at Trestles, Cottons and San Onofre beaches.

The office is the well-appointed home to more than 35 dedicated, highly trained real estate professionals with vast experience in the region's real estate. When it comes to homes for sale in San Clemente, they are the first choice for many generations of Orange County residents.

Wayne Woodyard, 2015 president-elect and 2016 president of the 14,000-member Orange County Association of REALTORS®, manages two Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties offices in Orange County. He invites you to contact any of our knowledgeable, personable San Clemente real estate agents for an unparalleled customer experience.

Areas Served: Our San Clemente real estate agents specialize in Cyprus Shores, Cyprus Cove, Talega, Sea Pointe Estates, Cotton Point, Cotton Hills, The Reserve, T Street, Pier Bowl, Marblehead, Forster Ranch, Rancho San Clemente, Dana Point and surrounding areas.

Specialties: Coastal homes from Laguna Beach to northern San Diego County, including upscale tracts, historic homes and ocean-view properties.

San Clemente Real Estate Agents

- 35 agents
Tina Augello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-291-7476 taugello@bhhscal.com
Kelsey Beaty REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: N/A kelseyb@bhhscal.com
Debbie Brewington REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-487-3104 Mobile: 949-212-0733 Debbie4Homes@cox.net
Brandi Brotherton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-899-2101 brandi@lovemyoc.com
Cindy Colman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-441-8475 Mobile: 949-441-8475 cindyc4re@gmail.com
Diana Crandall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-422-6936 dianac846@hotmail.com
Gregory Cuvelier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: N/A gcuvelier@bhhscal.com
Kathy de los Monteros REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-973-1673 kathysochomes@gmail.com
Cherilyn DeAguero REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-412-1125 cdeaguero@bhhscal.com
Robert Diehl REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-498-0487 Mobile: 949-230-9010 robertd@bhhscal.com
Robert Estes REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: N/A restes@bhhscal.com
Candy Flock REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-584-6291 candyflock@gmail.com
Gary Gibson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-303-6028 ggibson@bhhscal.com
Vanessa Gibson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-735-0437 vanessagibson@bhhscal.com
Elicia Hartanov REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-433-5951 Elicia@HartanovTeam.com
Jessica Hartanov REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-481-3739 Mobile: 949-374-8794 Jessica@HartanovTeam.com
Linda Hartanov REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-481-3739 Mobile: 949-422-3739 Linda@HartanovTeam.com
Jennifer Holt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-325-5472 Mobile: 949-325-5472 jenholt@bhhscal.com
Steven Houck REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-361-2850 stevehouck@cox.net
Bettie Johnson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-463-0591 bettiejohnson@bhhscal.com
Corey Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-309-0830 ckidd@bhhscal.com
Haley Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-391-0870 hkidd@bhhscal.com
Scott Kidd REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-498-0487 Mobile: 949-498-0487 skidd@bhhscal.com
Roxanne Kind REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-246-4481 rkind@bhhscal.com
Sherry Kudren REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-230-8074 sherryk@bhhscal.com
Kim Kulstad REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-280-2686 kim@kimkulstad.com
Mary Lou Lindsey REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-291-4029 maryloul@bhhscal.com
Lisa Marek REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-378-7979 lisam@bhhscal.com
Shereen O'Toole REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-350-4686 sotoole@bhhscal.com
Gayle Pereira REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-230-5154 gaylepereira@bhhscal.com
Allison Sorenson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-481-3739 Mobile: 949-294-6666 Allison@HartanovTeam.com
Richard Sprinkel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-245-8525 richards@bhhscal.com
Matt Taylor REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-498-0487 Mobile: 949-445-1213 matttaylor@bhhscal.com
Maria Trefethen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-493-8812 Mobile: 949-374-9930 mtrefethen@bhhscal.com
Bryan and Siobhan Ulnick REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-370-7140 BryanandSiobhan@UlnickGroup.com