Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
3130 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: 310-829-0629
Fax: 310-829-7541
Get directions to office

Photo of Fred Coleman

Fred Coleman Manager 310-382-7600 m
310-255-3404 o
CalBRE: 01201360
fred@fredcoleman.com

Our office opened in 2003 at the "Gateway to Santa Monica" Arch at Wilshire and Franklin. The Santa Monica real estate agents at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties know the area and the history of Santa Monica and the surrounding communities.

  • Areas served: The sales associates in our Santa Monica office serve the Santa Monica, Venice, Marina del Rey, Playa, Vista and other beach communities as well as West Los Angeles, Palms, Mar Vista and Westchester.
  • Specialties: We specialize in the sale and purchase of single family homes, condominiums, luxury properties, large estates, and investment properties that are owned by individuals as well as by trusts, financial institutions and relocation companies.

Our Santa Monica real estate agents' extensive educational background as well as the exceptional support of the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brand, allow our agents to draw upon a broad base of experience, market knowledge, brand awareness, and marketing leverage that is unmatched in real estate.

Santa Monica Real Estate Agents

- 47 agents
Daniel Alltounian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-804-7160 dalltounian@bhhscal.com
Peter Au REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-495-1800 Mobile: 949-838-5800 PeterAu@bhhscal.com
Elizabeth Bach REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-403-0555 elizabeth.bach@bhhscal.com
Carolin Baier REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-993-5077 Carolin@CarolinBaier.com
Kat Becker Commercial Associate Office: 310-255-3489 Mobile: 323-819-4760 katbecker@bhhscal.com
Yana Beranek REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 424-343-4213 Yana@YanaHomes.com
Ian Brooks REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3463 Mobile: 310-428-6569 ibrooksestates@gmail.com
Kelly Brumfield-Woods REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3420 Mobile: 310-883-3982 kbrumfield@bhhscal.com
Saul Bubis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-837-1006 Mobile: 310-255-3450 sb@bhhscal.com
Antoinette Carr REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-498-9874 Mobile: 310-566-4781 antoinette@anbrealtors.com
William Curtis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-968-5828 william.curtisbhhs@gmail.com
Keith Endow REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-722-2562 Mobile: 310-722-2562 keithendow@bhhscal.com
Nathan Endow REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-429-6229 mr.nathan.ne@gmail.com
Mary Fealkoff REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-255-3452 Mobile: 310-488-6502 fealkoff@sbcglobal.net
Tori Gill REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3496 Mobile: 201-388-0223 torigill@bhhscal.com
Joyce Gottlieb REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3458 Mobile: 310-283-8931 jgottlieb@bhhscal.com
Kevin Hakimian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 818-723-8888 khakimian@bhhscal.com
Kim Halverson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-737-8173 Mobile: 310-309-9130 info@KimAndKristine.com
Kristine Halverson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-737-8173 Mobile: 310-430-3948 Info@KimAndKristine.com
Bob Hanasab REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-990-0019 bobhanasab@gmail.com
Eileen Hoffman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-948-0995 eileenh@bhhscal.com
Dennis Kamrany REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-699-7010 denniskamrany@gmail.com
Evelyn Lauchenauer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-566-4790 Mobile: 310-906-0163 swissmissrealtor@gmail.com
Ailin Li-Silverman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 949-502-1588 ailins@bhhscal.com
Paul Lupi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-801 7579 paul.lupi@bhhscal.com
Kimberly Marvich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-612-3019 kimmarvich@bhhscal.com
Tom Marvich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-281-5555 Mobile: 310-702-9015 tom@tommarvich.com
Mark McLellan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-985-9270 mmclellan@bhhscal.com
Luis Mederos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: N/A lmederos@bhhscal.com
Zubin Mehta Commercial Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-773-2910 zubinm@bhhscal.com
Bruce Mitchell REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-877-2845 bruce@anbrealtors.com
Tony Myers REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-985-1872 tonymyers@bhhscal.com
Charlee Nessel REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-365-0195 charmaine@westsideagents.net
Dan Nessel REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3422 Mobile: 310-365-0195 Dan@NesselHomes.com
Sedonna Norman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3455 Mobile: 310-569-3041 sedonna@bhhscal.com
Rick Page REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-592-5302 rickpage4@yahoo.com
Tyson Park REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-456-4840 tysonpark@bhhscal.com
Rinde Philippe REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3477 Mobile: 310-422-9001 rindephilippe@bhhscal.com
Felicia Pincu REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-255-3441 Mobile: 310-422-0092 fpincu@bhhscal.com
Daniel Rinsch REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 323-899-7267 drinsch@bhhscal.com
George Salazar REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-400-6756 george@westsidegeorge.com
Mojgan Sheiban REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-403-2390 mojgansheiban@bhhscal.com
Pierre Stooss REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 310-699-1143 pierreostooss@yahoo.com
Andreas Vlahakis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-528-8832 andreasbhhs@gmail.com
Naia G. Waters REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3443 Mobile: 310-754-0172 westsidewaters@gmail.com
Faith Judy Wisansky REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-255-3418 Mobile: 310-918-1442 faithjudy@msn.com
Michelle Yates REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-829-0629 Mobile: 818-522-5094 michelley@bhhscal.com