Phone888.995.7575
Office Information
13300 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: 818-933-2400
Fax: 818-933-2815
Get directions to office

Photo of Kirk Hoffman

Kirk Hoffman Manager 310-890-3940 m
310-777-2817 o
CalBRE: 01755796
NMLSR ID: 207053001
khoffman@bhhscal.com

The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties Studio City office is conveniently located on the border of Sherman Oaks and Studio City. Among the more than 30 agents are some of the most visible and highly successful agents in the community. Our Studio City office is a full-service, real estate brokerage representing clients in a broad spectrum of facets, including first-time buyers as well as buyers in the entertainment industry due to our close proximity to the studios.

  • Areas served: Our Studio City REALTORS® represent clients in Studio City, Sherman Oaks and Los Angeles.
  • Specialties: Our seasoned real estate professionals represent clients with residential and commercial sales and leasing, new development, relocation, and first-time home buyers.

The Studio City real estate agents represent a seasoned group of professionals who work closely together and promote each other's listings to get their properties sold and clients satisfied. When our neighbors are looking for an agent, they come to our office.

Studio City Real Estate Agents

- 47 agents
Andy Achen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-749-5538 andyachen@bhhscal.com
Vanessa Amran REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-478-0164 vanessaa@bhhscal.com
Keren Cohen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: N/A kerencohen@bhhscal.com
Alison Ebbert REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 323-270-7827 alisonebbertrealty@gmail.com
Traci Eiler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-908-2420 Mobile: 818-692-4195 traci@garydeanandtraci.com
Matt Epstein REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-789-7408 Mobile: 818-681-2000 somatt@aol.com
Jack Erzrumyan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-666-0110 Mobile: N/A jackerzrumyan@bhhscal.com
Neveen Farah REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-421-5149 neveenfarah@bhhscal.com
Terry Feingold REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 310-592-3335 tfeingold@bhhscal.com
Sandra Flannery REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-497-4220 sandraflannery@bhhscal.com
Liz Friedman REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 310-743-3301 liz_friedman_inc@yahoo.com
Nicole Fruin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 310-343-3347 nicolefruin@gmail.com
Alison Graubard Turner REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-600-8229 Mobile: 310-600-8229 alisongturner@gmail.com
Arman Grigoryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-770-2777 arman@realtyzoo.com
DJ Gross REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-634-2422 djgross@bhhscal.com
Scott Harvey REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-679-5864 scotth@bhhscal.com
Clay Hinrichs REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5430 Mobile: 818-314-1855 clayhinrichs@bhhscal.com
Kirk Hoffman Manager Office: 310-777-2817 Mobile: 310-890-3940 khoffman@bhhscal.com
Richard Holbrook REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 310-871-8176 Mobile: 310-871-8176 richardholbrook@bhhscal.com
Yaniv Horovitz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5406 Mobile: 818-943-9044 yanivhorovitz@bhhscal.com
Jane Kaplan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-359-1115 janekbooks@bhhscal.com
Edwin Keshishian Commercial Associate Office: 818-625-2173 Mobile: 818-625-2173 edwink@bhhscal.com
Sina KhalilManesh REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2410 Mobile: 310-985-4515 Sina@SinaRealEstate.com
Aggie Khodadadian REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-742-8166 aggiek@bhhscal.com
Kourosh Kianijam REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 818-800-9030 kourosh.k77@gmail.com
Jill Krutchik REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-933-2417 Mobile: 818-259-1512 JillKrutchik@gmail.com
Rajesh Lund REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-625-5258 rlund@bhhscal.com
Larry Margo Commercial Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-515-8998 theresho@sbcglobal.net
Lori Meltzer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-219-6366 lorimeltzer@bhhscal.com
Liz Milan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-516-3244 Mobile: 818-516-3244 Liz@LizMilan.com
Ellen Model REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-380-2145 Mobile: 818-292-5413 ellenmodel@bhhscal.com
Anita Otano REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-903-3983 aotano122@gmail.com
Lana Petrosian REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 323-804-8824 lanapetrosian@bhhscal.com
Miguel Angel Pinon REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5402 Mobile: 818-968-8911 homes@timandmiguel.com
Ian Reed REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5401 Mobile: 818-939-9692 johnreed@bhhscal.com
Linda Riha REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2249 Mobile: 213-503-8697 lindariha@bhhscal.com
Leslie Rubin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 213-760-1110 leslie@leslierubin.com
Gary Dean Ruebsamen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-826-5409 Mobile: 818-974-7325 garydeanr@gmail.com
Suzan Sacket REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2416 Mobile: 818-674-2369 suzansacket@gmail.com
Randy Springer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: N/A randyspringer@bhhscal.com
Tim Thompson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-968-8908 homes@timandmiguel.com
Grace Tualla REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 626-675-7438 gracetualla@bhhscal.com
Trevor Turvey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-693-3141 trevorturvey@bhhscal.com
Cindy Wexler REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-416-489 cindywexler@bhhscal.com
Scott Wynne REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: N/A scottwynne@bhhscal.com
Cricket Yee REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 818-933-2245 Mobile: 818-694-5870 cricket@crickettherealtor.com
Eli Zakai REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 818-933-2400 Mobile: 818-209-4866 elizakai@bhhscal.com